Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
143 Union Blvd Suite 825
Denver
CO 80228
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Overall, was happy with service and gave good information which was helpful.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

garrett was knowledgable, clean, efficient and a great representative of your company

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, and seems to have done a great job!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional and price.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness, friendliness, thouroughness.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Fast service, great friendly technician.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, neat and clean

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Adam was simply awesome. So detail oriented and thorough. Went up onto the roof to do the job right.

We plan to hire them again and again for our dryer vent cleaning.

First name removed

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Relatively new to the area and therefore first time using Midtown Chimney Sweeps. Garrett was very professional, polite, and did an excellent job at cleaning my chimney. Would definitely use them again!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient, with great customer service. Tim not only got our gas fireplace working again, he shined it up and left it looking better than it has in many years. My wife smiles and commments on our 'beautiful ' fireplace almost every day

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

On time. Thorough. Knowledgeable. Professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Garrett was timely, friendly, efficient and willing to give tips and guidance on use of my new fireplace

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Answered phone
Called before visit.
Garett was kind and helpful and honest.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Adam who performed the chimney sweep was courteous and professional. Amazing service, would recommend to anyone looking for chimney services.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Both team members were professional, knowledgeable and did a very nice job !

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Garett from Midtown Chimney Sweeps was super nice, and cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend this company and will be calling them again in the future if we need a chimney inspection/sweep. ~

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

1. Adam, the technician, was careful to be neat in a potentially very dirty job
2. Midtown chimney sweeps added me than already full schedule so that i wouldn't have to wait until mid December for the service.
3. Adam seemed knowledgeable and was very honest, recommending I didn't need to have another inspection/cleaning service for another 3 years because the creosote was minimal. I know i have a very efficient unit but it was nice to get an honest assessment.
4. Adam was a bit late and it would have been nice to get a call letting me know that he would be significantly delayed. I wasn't sure at first if he as lost or wasn't coming . after 30 minutes i called in to find out what was going on then I heard back from Adam. But that is only a minor complaint

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule, professional service


Privacy Policy