Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
143 Union Blvd Suite 825
Denver
CO 80228
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Answered phone
Called before visit.
Garett was kind and helpful and honest.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Adam who performed the chimney sweep was courteous and professional. Amazing service, would recommend to anyone looking for chimney services.

Report a concern   November 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Both team members were professional, knowledgeable and did a very nice job !

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Garett from Midtown Chimney Sweeps was super nice, and cost was very reasonable. I highly recommend this company and will be calling them again in the future if we need a chimney inspection/sweep. ~

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

1. Adam, the technician, was careful to be neat in a potentially very dirty job
2. Midtown chimney sweeps added me than already full schedule so that i wouldn't have to wait until mid December for the service.
3. Adam seemed knowledgeable and was very honest, recommending I didn't need to have another inspection/cleaning service for another 3 years because the creosote was minimal. I know i have a very efficient unit but it was nice to get an honest assessment.
4. Adam was a bit late and it would have been nice to get a call letting me know that he would be significantly delayed. I wasn't sure at first if he as lost or wasn't coming . after 30 minutes i called in to find out what was going on then I heard back from Adam. But that is only a minor complaint

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

easy to schedule, professional service

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Garret was friendly and knowledgeable. He was on time, clean and answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, punctual, honest, good work, friendly service, did not feel they wanted to sell me services or repairs I did not need

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, prompt, and speedy

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service and did a great job of communicating with me.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, prompt, friendly and will work on Sunday!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Garrett was a great service tech. Very nice guy and knowledgable on pellet stoves

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

We had such a great experience with our first cleaning. Garett was early, and quick yet thorough. He was honest and experienced, highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very knowledgeable. Friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Adam was great.. he was very professional, courteous and performed the services with all the equipment necessary to ensure my home remained clean and virtually dust free.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, clean, friendly, and knowledgeable. And I got an answer about my broken firebrick problem!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

Nice technician, quick, easy scheduling.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

On time , use drop cloths , clean up , professional, friendly , top equipment.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Midtown Chimney Sweeps of Boulder
What do you like about our services?

prompt and great service


Privacy Policy