JetEx
17 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80909
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 614 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

The people at JetEx are always so helpful and friendly. Their customer service is outstanding. I never have to wait more than a day to receive my products. Most of the time I receive same day service. I have never had a problem with their products. I would highly recommend them to any business.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Ink Cartridge Refill.
Friendly service:)

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

You keep in stock the toner I need, and the price is right.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

in-town service.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Good product reasonable priced!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Mainly right now the ink printer refills.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Price and the customer service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and accommodating. Always willing to get what we need and get it delivered quickly. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Works great for me. Friendly customer service.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and helpful on the phone plus quick delivery (next day) of ordered supplies

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service is outstanding and the products are reasonably priced.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Accessibility

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Always has been in stock when I need them and quick friendly service.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and friendly with great prices.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

It is always a delight to buy from JetEx. We save money, work with friendly people and the cartridges we buy work great.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by L.R. JetEx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Every time I open the ink to replace in my printer, ink sprays everywhere. It's a very messy issue and not worth it.
Customer service has been outstanding! We have been impressed and very happy with the service provided and the prices.

Response from JetEx:

Sorry for the spraying issue. To avoid this please follow these two important steps when opening - preparing your new cartridge for installation in the printer:
Step 1 is to remove the label that says "Pull" and this will equalize the pressure in the cartridge with the local pressure.
Step 2 is to remove the cap on the bottom of the cartridge. This process applies to most all Canon and HP inkjet cartridges. Again, sorry for the problem. Kristine and Mike

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the friendly service - not just another "customer in line" - Y'all have always helped get what I need

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Holly and Christine have been very helpful Because of them and your low
prices, I wouldn't go anywhere else. I couldn't be happier.
Just the other day, I sent to everyone on my email list to consider Jet-X
the next time they need something.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

People are very friendly and prices and products are good


Privacy Policy