JetEx
17 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80909
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 588 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

In stock and smiles

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.L. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Competitive pricing and great service.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is excellent. We have a problem (twice) with getting very few copies from an ink cartridge. They replaced it, but I had to drive 40 miles round trip to the location as we are out in the country!

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Everybody in the shop tried very hard to help me get what I needed, and they were successful.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.E. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and accurate

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

easy in, easy out. you all know what you're doing!

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the copying and refill cartridges.Always great customer service.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

True customer service - rare these days! Everyone there is great!

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Very quick service. Thank you! Thank you for the Candy!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, prompt!

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

customer service

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.M. JetEx
What could we do to improve?

Overall service has been great. The only thing that has been a bit frustrating is I have paid with a credit card over the phone for my cartridges twice now. Both times the receptionist said that she would email me a receipt right away and both times that did NOT happen. I had to call back and ask for the receipt which I needed to reconcile my expenses. If it had only happened once, no big deal. But the fact that it seems to be a pattern is frustrating.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast and friendly service all the time.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was unbelievably prompt, and that was on a Friday afternoon before a busy holiday weekend! They had the exact parts I needed for my printer and they had me out the door quickly, and with scarcely a dent in my wallet. I am very pleased.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.T.S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

first time and had a great experience. Help was super helpful

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

They serve all our needs. If something wrong all you need to do is let them know and they take care of it. Good products. Service outstanding. Enjoy can't remember her name she is excellent.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent products nice people good prices

Report a concern   June 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. JetEx
What could we do to improve?

your good with what i see

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.P. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick service, courteous technicians.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.S. JetEx
What could we do to improve?

Excellent service and problem diegnosis.


Privacy Policy