JetEx
17 N. Circle Drive
Colorado Springs
CO 80909
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 645 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

good products

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service at fair prices

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

I shop at JetEx for printer ink. You carry my printer's ink at a reasonable price. Before coming to JetEx my ink would cost 30-50 dollars at some stores, or I couldn't find any. Thank you so much! I enjoy shopping at your store.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Price and service

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Always perfect service and extremely awesome customer service.😎

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. JetEx
What could we do to improve?

Try to keep the prices down.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service & timely delivery of our orders. Cartridges are always guaranteed.

We value our business relationship.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by F.R. JetEx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inks didnt work and the black ran aou with lest then 25 copys

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff is very friendly and they always seem to know exactly what we need.
Doing a great job :)
First name removed and Suzette Megyeri
Skirted Heifer and Bambino's Urban Pizzeria

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

lowest price in town and fastest!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

reasonable price

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are very dependable and well-priced. service is friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S. JetEx
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your product will not work in my HP printer. I had to toss all of them after the inconvenience of trying to fool the printer and then travelling to the local store to buy HP cartridges. You can refund my money. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Products are very affordable and quality. The clerks are friendly and helpful. It always brightens my day to come there.

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

The outstanding customer service

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Awesome delivery full & pickup empty service and the best policy if not working correctly it's returned for free replacement! The Good stuff, customer service, quality products, local people! Thank You!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

The prices are great but the customer service is even better!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.S. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable prices. Always have what I need in stock. Friendly staff. Have good candy at the counter
:)

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. JetEx
What do you like about our products and services?

They work for me, though the last go round, I purchased 4 cartridges before realizing that my printer had died.


Privacy Policy