SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Your were thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his wife we're very nice work together as a good team and explained what they were looking for and what they found so that I could understand it

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain all issues and info about house during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and well documented. He took the time to explain his findings and point out important details in the home. All aspects of the house were covered from roofing to foundation and they took great care to respect the homeowners property by laying down towels and mats for shoes, covering up clothing in closets before opening attic access, and sweeping up any tracked in debris.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thurough, quick and complete. Easy to understand

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan and Anne were very thorough. Dan explained to me what the issues were and showed what he was looking for. I would recommend them .

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough service

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very informative, fast and friendly

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspection covered all the bases I feel. I especially like the photos provided since I'm in a different location than the house. Attaching an urgency of repair to each deficiency helps sort out the most important or safety related concerns. Report was done and presented in a very timely manner. Cost was also quite reasonable considering the depth of inspection.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and price.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Husband and wife that work well together and have an amazing relationship! Pleased how thorough they were.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I could read and comprehend everything the inspector had provided! Great and simple explanation for a person like me! The breakdown of these areas that mattered made me feel the inspection/inspection a success in my eye!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain. Very friendly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan,

I really liked the way you and your wife coordinated the inspection of the home we hope to buy. By having her check appliances, windows, etc. it gave you the time to not only thoroughly inspect the rest of the house, but to give a thorough explanation of things you were looking at. Many of the items were familiar to me from past ownerships, but some, such as the HRV system, were new to me. I now feel like I understand and will be able to properly service the mechanical systems in our new home. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very nice and open to us while we were walking around with him during the home inspection. I have heard horror stories of people who with their home inspectors. I am thankful we did not have that story. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking for a thorough & nice home inspector to work with.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and thorough , and I was well informed along the way.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.


Privacy Policy