SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed reports and especially enjoyed the fact that problem areas were explained clearly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, Mr. Sommers included my family in the inspection and answered many questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Provides a detailed inspection report with pictures of actual items of concern.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and informative inspection. The inspector was very knowledgable about every aspect of the house. I would recommend Sommer Enterprises without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, was on time with a short notice
Thank you Sommer Enterprises
Name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and Friendliness

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Service was great. Dan and his wife were thorough really good at explaining any issues that he they found.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. I enjoyed the whole process and learn a lot about home building.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness and short notice scheduling

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I thought that it was thorough and honest.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed, knowledgeable. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were both friendly with our family and very thorough in your work. We really appreciate the book that you gave us and all of the helpful tips for repairs and improvements. We are more comfortable with our purchase since we "know what we are getting into". Thank you both very much, for your excellent service!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very knowledgeable. A very nice couple also really helps.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, knowledge of systems and equipment in home, very conscientious of cleanliness.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, respectful, and easy to work with - thank you!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the service; the inspection team arrived early, took their time to explain each detail and did not rush when it took a bit longer to complete. The details on the inspection report were clear, easy to understand and very helpful during our negotiations. The inspector has been available for questions over the phone, and the team was extremely pleasant to work with. I will work with this company again in the future, no question. Thank you very much for your work!

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.R. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

efficient and easy to work with.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I Loved the fact that they were so personable and helped me to calm my anxieties. They showed me step by step how everything works and how to care for the products. They even signed me up for any recalls on products that are staying with the home. They answered all my questions and put my mind at rest since this is my very first purchase. Thank you so much Sommer Enterprises for a job beyond my expectations! ~Name removed

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I instantly felt like I was in good, experienced hands that where there to help educate and advocate for me and my family.


Privacy Policy