SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and experienced

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.C.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

That was the best home inspection I have ever been a part of.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and extreamly helpful service. It was a privlage to work with them.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You guys are very friendly. You took the time to explain things and show pictures of what was wrong. It was a nice and calm experience. I would totally recommend you guys to any one.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough explanations. You took the time to answer questions.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and straightforward, great information and wasn't afraid to give me the details, appreciate it

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very timely and the service was right on

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with how thorough the inspection was completed. We had many questions during the inspection and was given easy to understand answers. After reading the report we feel we have a clear understanding of the condition of our new home and how to maintain it. Thank you so much for your service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail was incredible! Loved the friendly husband and wife team. Ann even provided snacks to everyone when she felt like we might have been getting hungry. So sweet!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

We needed hand-holding throughout the process because we were new at buying a home. This was provided very well! You were thorough and charming.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Always quick to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely accurate and patient in answering all of my questions, as well as, explaining the technical logistics of how certain household items function ( electrical,plumbing,roof items, structural integrity in the construction of the house, etc.).He was also extremely thorough and descriptive in his final report that he emailed to me. I found his home inspection of the house that we are under contract and considering purchasing to be highly revealing and objective. My wife and I will use Mr. Sommers for any home inspection we might have in the future. I highly recommend him to anyone planning on purchasing a home. His price was reasonable and well worth it. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail, pleasant to work with, responsive

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Your were thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his wife we're very nice work together as a good team and explained what they were looking for and what they found so that I could understand it

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Took the time to explain all issues and info about house during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and well documented. He took the time to explain his findings and point out important details in the home. All aspects of the house were covered from roofing to foundation and they took great care to respect the homeowners property by laying down towels and mats for shoes, covering up clothing in closets before opening attic access, and sweeping up any tracked in debris.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.E. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thurough, quick and complete. Easy to understand

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan and Anne were very thorough. Dan explained to me what the issues were and showed what he was looking for. I would recommend them .


Privacy Policy