SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and thorough , and I was well informed along the way.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough in his inspection; explaining what he was looking for and why. He answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint, I didn't chose the realtor took care of everything as I'm out of state.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his Wife were very friendly and helpfully. And plus they brought fruit snacks to the inspection. I would recommend them to anyone especially frist time buyers

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed reports and especially enjoyed the fact that problem areas were explained clearly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, Mr. Sommers included my family in the inspection and answered many questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Provides a detailed inspection report with pictures of actual items of concern.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and informative inspection. The inspector was very knowledgable about every aspect of the house. I would recommend Sommer Enterprises without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, was on time with a short notice
Thank you Sommer Enterprises
Name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and Friendliness

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Service was great. Dan and his wife were thorough really good at explaining any issues that he they found.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. I enjoyed the whole process and learn a lot about home building.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness and short notice scheduling

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I thought that it was thorough and honest.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed, knowledgeable. Friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional attitude and knowledge.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You were both friendly with our family and very thorough in your work. We really appreciate the book that you gave us and all of the helpful tips for repairs and improvements. We are more comfortable with our purchase since we "know what we are getting into". Thank you both very much, for your excellent service!


Privacy Policy