SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Great people. Husband and wife that work well together and have an amazing relationship! Pleased how thorough they were.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Friendly.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I could read and comprehend everything the inspector had provided! Great and simple explanation for a person like me! The breakdown of these areas that mattered made me feel the inspection/inspection a success in my eye!

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain. Very friendly.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan,

I really liked the way you and your wife coordinated the inspection of the home we hope to buy. By having her check appliances, windows, etc. it gave you the time to not only thoroughly inspect the rest of the house, but to give a thorough explanation of things you were looking at. Many of the items were familiar to me from past ownerships, but some, such as the HRV system, were new to me. I now feel like I understand and will be able to properly service the mechanical systems in our new home. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was very nice and open to us while we were walking around with him during the home inspection. I have heard horror stories of people who with their home inspectors. I am thankful we did not have that story. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking for a thorough & nice home inspector to work with.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

They are professional and thorough , and I was well informed along the way.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, honest, helpful.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough in his inspection; explaining what he was looking for and why. He answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You didn't disappoint, I didn't chose the realtor took care of everything as I'm out of state.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan and his Wife were very friendly and helpfully. And plus they brought fruit snacks to the inspection. I would recommend them to anyone especially frist time buyers

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked the detailed reports and especially enjoyed the fact that problem areas were explained clearly.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, Mr. Sommers included my family in the inspection and answered many questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Provides a detailed inspection report with pictures of actual items of concern.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.D.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and informative inspection. The inspector was very knowledgable about every aspect of the house. I would recommend Sommer Enterprises without hesitation.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service, was on time with a short notice
Thank you Sommer Enterprises
Name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and Friendliness


Privacy Policy