SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough everything was

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Van Deist SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

High Tech. Friendly. Responsive. Reasonable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You always do a great job! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, kind, and love the husband and wife team.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

YOU ARE VERY NICE TO WORK WITH AND TRY REALLY HARD TO ACCOMADTE A FAST INSPECTION.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

Speed up time on inspection

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, efficient, honest, good reports, easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peltier SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspection team, very thorough, timely report. Great experience!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Teeling SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, really looked at everything and serviced us with a well written report that was easy to understand. Plus, Mrs Sommer gave us fruit snacks which was great:)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

You did a great job, thanks for all your assistance

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.D. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Up to date equipment. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. Friendly. Local.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Uli Johnson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Always very respectful, timely, knowledgeable AND PATIENT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Good service, fair reports,

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Brewer SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Informative, and Efficient!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Bobo SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful in explaining how serious, or not serious, an issue may be. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Butler SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The personal service! First time home buyers, they were so thankful for the time Dan spent with them teaching them about their new home!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lanna Ferguson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, timely, and thorough!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking time to answer my questions. First name removed

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan is a great, reliable guy that I always feel 100% confident in taking care of my clients.


Privacy Policy