SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

Speed up time on inspection

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, efficient, honest, good reports, easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peltier SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspection team, very thorough, timely report. Great experience!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Teeling SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, really looked at everything and serviced us with a well written report that was easy to understand. Plus, Mrs Sommer gave us fruit snacks which was great:)

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.M.M. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

You did a great job, thanks for all your assistance

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.V.D. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Up to date equipment. Knowledgeable. Reasonable. Friendly. Local.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Uli Johnson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Always very respectful, timely, knowledgeable AND PATIENT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Good service, fair reports,

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelsey Brewer SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, Informative, and Efficient!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Bobo SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful in explaining how serious, or not serious, an issue may be. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Butler SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The personal service! First time home buyers, they were so thankful for the time Dan spent with them teaching them about their new home!

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Lanna Ferguson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, timely, and thorough!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking time to answer my questions. First name removed

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan is a great, reliable guy that I always feel 100% confident in taking care of my clients.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, competent, dependable, thorough.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kathy Clark SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt response to call and quick service, also worked with us when we had a miscommunication in regards to the de-winterization of the house coming back in the same day to finish up the inspection.
Great service!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Petesy Lust SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, timely reports, fun to be around, helpful to buyers.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough. Very nice couple who are also professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, answered all our questions we had.


Privacy Policy