SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Petesy Lust SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, knowledgeable, timely reports, fun to be around, helpful to buyers.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and thorough. Very nice couple who are also professional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, answered all our questions we had.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the information given to the buyers during the inspection was very helpful.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You do a great job, need I say more.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler Bobo SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and good service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.J. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Good verbal skills with Buyers and Sellers. Easy readable report.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Able to get a home inspection scheduled

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Uli Johnson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is very willing to answer and clarify any questions and/or concerns from Buyers AND Sellers

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Snell SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

very detailed - reliable, easy to schedule, reports back quickly

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I love that they are professional yet warm. They are easy to work with and very quick to turn around a report. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Taylor SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for getting the report so fast to meet my deadline I really appreciate it!! Thank you!!!

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Uli Johnson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explains everything to the client, answers questions ( even from REALTORS) very patient! A joy to work with!

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Boyle SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elise Ell Buchholz SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You guys are so great that I plan to continue marketing your service. Thanks again for everything,

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Timely
Qualified
Responsibly priced

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Charles SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly nature, knowledgeable about the industry, great reports, timely service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, organized, thorough, took the time to explain every aspect of the home to my buyer


Privacy Policy