SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
1175 W Gail Dr.
Wasilla
AK 99654
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 75 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

You did a great Job Dan

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Petesy Lust SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Sommer Enterprises gives an outstanding home inspection, They explain in detail situations about the house to the buyers, work with the sellers or repair professionals, & provide follow up services. They definitely go the extra mile.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Ray SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Convenient, easy to get done and very thorough. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Hi Dan,
Appreciate you taking so much time with us. We learned alot.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Buyers appreciate your attention to their concerns. The teckie gadgets help too, especially the infrared pictures. I like the good pictures and clear writing.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best customer service!! Knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Chud SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very thorough and is great for both buyer and seller. I would refer him to anyone.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Snell SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Always accommodating and great inspections. Top notch customers service.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Hansen SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I had out-of-state clients with a very short window for their home inspection. Dan was able to work with our last minute request and make our home inspection happen. Dan and Ann were very thorough and were able to answer all of the new home owners questions. They make such a great team!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Everything was easy, from scheduling the appointment online to receiving the report. The report itself was very easy for a non-home inspector to read and understand.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Uli Johnson SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional service, patience with home buyers and does not mind answering many questions!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough everything was

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Van Deist SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

High Tech. Friendly. Responsive. Reasonable.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

You always do a great job! Thanks!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E.B. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, kind, and love the husband and wife team.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

YOU ARE VERY NICE TO WORK WITH AND TRY REALLY HARD TO ACCOMADTE A FAST INSPECTION.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.P. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What could we do to improve?

Speed up time on inspection

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, efficient, honest, good reports, easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Peltier SOMMER ENTERPRISES Home Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspection team, very thorough, timely report. Great experience!


Privacy Policy