Pillar to Post
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery
Texas 77356
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They was very professional and detail oriented. Willingly showed us the problems and told us what they was going to put in the report. Also gave good advice on how to maintain different things around the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and Great quality of work! Everyone was very friendly and professional as well!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very hospitable. My wife and I were not available to be present for the inspection, however coordinating with Jamie and Leesa made it as if we were there.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and go the extra mile to service their clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable. Quick to get reports back and took the time to answer questions and review findings.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Liked that they were locals and knew the area and neighborhood well. The report was well written with lots of photos making it easy to reference later for repairs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything...it was an amazing experience for us. Every question we asked no matter how simplistic it may have seemed, you answered them and gave us a lot of information we never thought about. The attention to detail was extremely impressive to us.

We felt we knew everything about the house once you finished with it...

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very pleased with this team! Very nice to do business with people of Integrity. They are so thorough and I appreciate that so much.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S.A.G.L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post (Jamie and Leesa),

I really appreciate the thorough inspection of our new home and the time you took to show me every finding and explain to me what needed to be done. The book with the findings, pictures of what needed to be done, and what we need to do in the future to keep our new home well maintained is especially helpful. I will be glad share with anyone what a good job you do and refer Pillar To Post to anyone in need of your services.

Thank you,
Georgie

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was fantastic. You handle everything very professionally and your follow-up was great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. The take away information and packet is very helpful in keeping everything organized.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informational, with detailed pictures and explanations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and thoroughness were first rate. Also willingness to discuss at length our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspectors were personable, professional, and very thorough. They genuinely wanted me to be involved and have complete understanding of their observations. The home maintenance binder is a great resource.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Terzulli team really went above and beyond. Our home is out in the country, and they first went out there when the builder told them to, and no one was there and the home was not ready for inspection, causing them to lose half a day of work. They were very nice to me about the mix up and did not add a charge. They re-scheduled and did a very thorough job and provided a very complete and professional report. They even volunteered to make another trip to witness and help with the checkout of the emergency generator for which they were not responsible, but just to help (at no extra charge.) This turned out not to be necessary, but again showed their commitment to customer satisfaction. We told our realtor how satisfied we were so she can recommend them to others and we will recommend them whenever we get a chance.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, informative, professional, personable

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the Staff was very detailed there work was EASY for me to understand .Thank you for a Job well done.


Privacy Policy