Pillar to Post
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery
Texas 77356
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 102 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed at the thoroughness of a job well done. The team was perfect. Even the little picky items. Things we need to do as a buyer. Things a buyer should know.

Sue Last name removed'

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie and Leesa were friendly, professional and very through inspecting my house. Explained in detail everything they found and what needed to be done by the seller. Leesa walked us through the house to point out everything with and explanation. They also offered to come back to check out the work that is to be completed by the seller.

I would refer Jamie and Leesa to my friends and family.

Thank you Jamie and Leesa for making the process so easy for me.

First name removed

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through inspection & follow up report.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The very professional, thorough and efficient manner in which the services were performed. The inspectors were very personable and knowledgeable in their reporting. i will be using them again.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jaime and Leesa were very informative and thorough with the inspection of our new home. I went into it thinking it was going to be scary, but was pleased with the comfort they gave us on needing to fix any big problems found with our house. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived in time, fit in appointment time for next day, very thorough with details!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and friendly.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

communication and professionalism of company

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors will very detailed in their inspections, and provided good verbal description of the issues identified.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Leesa and Jamie conducted our inspection in a professional manner and were wonderful to work with. They thoroughly inspected our new home and took the time to go over the inspection report with my husband and I, bringing to our attention any items that needed to be addressed immediately. We received the report the same day. Great teamwork!!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and go out of their way to explain things in detail.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Husband and wife are very thorough with their inspections. They welcomes questions and gives pertinent information without being prompt during the inspection.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and easy to understand. I liked everything about you two, from our first conversation on the phone to the report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

One word outstanding

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism. The knowledge level. The thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post set up my appointment quickly. Jamie conducted a thorough inspection, and explained the report on site. He was friendly and very professional. I will use Pillar to Post on the next house that I purchase.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How open and informative the inspectors were. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the inspection and the explanation of all that needed to be addressed in the report. Appreciated that the report was extremely through. Took time to explain all everything . Excellent reporting.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable, and very friendly. I would recommend them again and again.


Privacy Policy