Pillar to Post
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery
Texas 77356
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very pleased with this team! Very nice to do business with people of Integrity. They are so thorough and I appreciate that so much.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S.A.G.L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post (Jamie and Leesa),

I really appreciate the thorough inspection of our new home and the time you took to show me every finding and explain to me what needed to be done. The book with the findings, pictures of what needed to be done, and what we need to do in the future to keep our new home well maintained is especially helpful. I will be glad share with anyone what a good job you do and refer Pillar To Post to anyone in need of your services.

Thank you,
Georgie

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was fantastic. You handle everything very professionally and your follow-up was great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. The take away information and packet is very helpful in keeping everything organized.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informational, with detailed pictures and explanations.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and thoroughness were first rate. Also willingness to discuss at length our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspectors were personable, professional, and very thorough. They genuinely wanted me to be involved and have complete understanding of their observations. The home maintenance binder is a great resource.

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Terzulli team really went above and beyond. Our home is out in the country, and they first went out there when the builder told them to, and no one was there and the home was not ready for inspection, causing them to lose half a day of work. They were very nice to me about the mix up and did not add a charge. They re-scheduled and did a very thorough job and provided a very complete and professional report. They even volunteered to make another trip to witness and help with the checkout of the emergency generator for which they were not responsible, but just to help (at no extra charge.) This turned out not to be necessary, but again showed their commitment to customer satisfaction. We told our realtor how satisfied we were so she can recommend them to others and we will recommend them whenever we get a chance.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, informative, professional, personable

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the Staff was very detailed there work was EASY for me to understand .Thank you for a Job well done.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Personalization, thoroughness and customer service

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Terzulli team was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They showed me some of the deficiencies during the inspection. It really helped me be able to read the inspection report. They were also able to come out in a timely manner which is extremely beneficial when you're in an option period. They were very helpful in locating a pest inspector who could come out quickly as well. The pricing was also significantly less that I was expecting to pay for a 2 story 2,100 sq foot house. It was a great experience and I would gladly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I have to say, Jamie and Lisa were extremely well informed and kind to me as I attempted to understand the report. THEY were patient and the customer service is outstanding!!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great! Answered every question we had and even called the next day to make sure we didn't have questions. Will definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Candis and I loved having you guys coming out to inspect our new home! You were both very thorough in your report and in your findings that I think you may have saved us some considerable time and effort on getting things fixed before they were even an issue for the future. I can see why my Realtor/Mother refers you to all of her clients! Thank you again and we will definitely use you in the future for our home inspection needs!

Thanks,
Kenny Last name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie and Leesa were amazing! They explained everything and were very thorough!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

These two were very knowledgeable and informative in their field. I am a first time home buyer and they helped me understand the process and the concerns about the house. Very detail oriented and kind people!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post went well above and beyond what was asked of them. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly! I will absolutely use them and only them in the future!


Privacy Policy