Pillar to Post
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery
Texas 77356
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 61 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and customer interface are outstanding!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.R.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Terzulli team was very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. They showed me some of the deficiencies during the inspection. It really helped me be able to read the inspection report. They were also able to come out in a timely manner which is extremely beneficial when you're in an option period. They were very helpful in locating a pest inspector who could come out quickly as well. The pricing was also significantly less that I was expecting to pay for a 2 story 2,100 sq foot house. It was a great experience and I would gladly recommend them.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I have to say, Jamie and Lisa were extremely well informed and kind to me as I attempted to understand the report. THEY were patient and the customer service is outstanding!!!!

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a wonderful job.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great! Answered every question we had and even called the next day to make sure we didn't have questions. Will definitely recommend them!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Candis and I loved having you guys coming out to inspect our new home! You were both very thorough in your report and in your findings that I think you may have saved us some considerable time and effort on getting things fixed before they were even an issue for the future. I can see why my Realtor/Mother refers you to all of her clients! Thank you again and we will definitely use you in the future for our home inspection needs!

Thanks,
Kenny Last name removed

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jamie and Leesa were amazing! They explained everything and were very thorough!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

These two were very knowledgeable and informative in their field. I am a first time home buyer and they helped me understand the process and the concerns about the house. Very detail oriented and kind people!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post went well above and beyond what was asked of them. They were so helpful and knowledgeable. Very friendly! I will absolutely use them and only them in the future!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Both Jamie & Leesa made us feel reassured that a through inspection would take place on our new home. At the end everything was explained in a professional manner.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and pleasant to deal with. Very thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was perform with quality and detailed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

A good eye for detail, responsive to time critical response and inspection documentation delivery.
Thanks for everything

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lauren Kennard Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We couldn't be happier with the inspectors we had! Very thorough, honest and personable. They really took their time to make sure we understood everything completely. And as first time home buyers, I'm sure that wasn't an easy task lol! They definitely went above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend this company to anyone I know.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Hatem Haidar Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personal service by Jamie and Leesa Terzulli. They took the time to explain everything to us and were accommodating to our questions.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheri Clotiaux Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and ability to answer questions and/or explain things in the home. I will refer Pillar To Post to my real estate clients, because I used them for my own home purchase inspection! Sheri Clotiaux with Weichert Realtors, Wayne Murray Properties.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Aguiar Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail and very professional services. We are glad we chose them for our inspection.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Angelo Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Just remarkable

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

One-on-one time with inspector


Privacy Policy