Pillar to Post
87 Winthrop Harbor North
Montgomery
Texas 77356
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Professionalism. The knowledge level. The thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post set up my appointment quickly. Jamie conducted a thorough inspection, and explained the report on site. He was friendly and very professional. I will use Pillar to Post on the next house that I purchase.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How open and informative the inspectors were. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed with the inspection and the explanation of all that needed to be addressed in the report. Appreciated that the report was extremely through. Took time to explain all everything . Excellent reporting.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and knowledgeable, and very friendly. I would recommend them again and again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was VERY nice and walked me through everything they found. The report was great and had all the details I needed. This was much better than any standard form other inspectors used. Communication was great and I appreciate them keeping me informed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They was very professional and detail oriented. Willingly showed us the problems and told us what they was going to put in the report. Also gave good advice on how to maintain different things around the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented and Great quality of work! Everyone was very friendly and professional as well!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very hospitable. My wife and I were not available to be present for the inspection, however coordinating with Jamie and Leesa made it as if we were there.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and go the extra mile to service their clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, personable. Quick to get reports back and took the time to answer questions and review findings.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Liked that they were locals and knew the area and neighborhood well. The report was well written with lots of photos making it easy to reference later for repairs.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything...it was an amazing experience for us. Every question we asked no matter how simplistic it may have seemed, you answered them and gave us a lot of information we never thought about. The attention to detail was extremely impressive to us.

We felt we knew everything about the house once you finished with it...

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I'm very pleased with this team! Very nice to do business with people of Integrity. They are so thorough and I appreciate that so much.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S.A.G.L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post (Jamie and Leesa),

I really appreciate the thorough inspection of our new home and the time you took to show me every finding and explain to me what needed to be done. The book with the findings, pictures of what needed to be done, and what we need to do in the future to keep our new home well maintained is especially helpful. I will be glad share with anyone what a good job you do and refer Pillar To Post to anyone in need of your services.

Thank you,
Georgie

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service was fantastic. You handle everything very professionally and your follow-up was great.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. The take away information and packet is very helpful in keeping everything organized.


Privacy Policy