ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
PO Box 496
Boiling Springs
NC 28017
United States
  • Phone: (704) 313-7352

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 38 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What could we do to improve?

clean both sides of rugs

Report a concern   February 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt polite, good service

Report a concern   January 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Explained exactly what you were going to do and kept us informed during the process. Excellent cleanup when finished and exhibited care during the cleaning. The men were outstanding reps for this company.

Report a concern   December 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The serviceman that did the work.

Report a concern   October 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They did a very good job and were very professional. They also came when they said they would.

Report a concern   September 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Speed, efficiency, and low cost

Report a concern   August 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I liked your 2 guys, they was very nice and friendly, and I like using local people that are making a go of a new business. Thanks again

Report a concern   August 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You were very professional and did a very good job.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The carpeting looked much better after being cleaned by your staff. The difference was quite noticeable. Many thanks.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, timely and polite. Did an excellent job.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Nice professional workers. Job done well.
They had great communication, and kept us informed of everything they were doing and why. Also they were very personable.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.F. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Technician was very professional

Report a concern   February 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very Friendly, they gave me a couple of options to get the cleaning I needed at a price I could afford, and they do great work!

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.K. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Technician very nice and worked diligently. After carpet dried, I thought I could still see residues of stains......but I was in such shock after the carpet disaster was discovered, it might have just been indelibly etched in my mind.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I have used service before and I was very comfortable with your representatives and their desire to complete the job as I need. All went great and I was very happy with results.

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Outstanding job of cleaning; personnel were careful, polite, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thoroughness, also performing as promised from arrival time to clean up

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very through and willing to work with you on prices. I couldn't be any more pleased with a service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. ServiceMaster Quality Clean & Restore
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They showed upon time and did a great job. I have been using them for several years.


Privacy Policy