ServiceMaster 1st Choice
P O Box 12213
Casa Grande
AZ 85130
United States
  • Phone: (520) 421-0828

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The two men did an awesome job getting out all spots on carpet. This is my second time using this ServiceMaster cleaning company and will recommend them to all of my friends and family.

Report a concern   May 16, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I feel the techs did a very thorough job, letting me know what they were doing and why.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick

Report a concern   December 6, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service techicians were wonderful and very accomodating.

Report a concern   September 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Somerton ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

This is the second time I have used your service. I was very impressed with the way my dining room chairs came clean, I was also very impressed with how hard the technicians worked! This time I had the tile floors in the kitchen and dinning room done. OMYGOSH! I was very H@PPY with the way the floors came clean Gibson and Jamie worked extremely hard on them they went over them several times!! My floors looked brand new and felt so good on our bare feet!! I plan on having my carpet done next week. I would definitely recommend Service Master to friends and family!!! Your employees are hard working and professional Thank you Service Master!!!

sincerely,

lisa somerton & family :)

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hussey ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They arrived on time, the quote matched my bill, they worked quickly and were very friendly, and most of all the job was well done.

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Lawson ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I am seldom pleased with services we get.And I never take the time to do a survey. But We were so pleased with are service,I felt it necessary to take the time.

Report a concern   June 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. ServiceMaster 1st Choice
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very friendly professional workers who perform quality work. Very prompt when responding to appointments. WE have requested Mike Gibson when we schedule service because of his professionalism and reliability. He is a very thorough and competent worker who is very knowledgeable of his work.


Privacy Policy