Pillar to Post
60 Diana Grace Ave.
Dartmouth
Nova Scotia B2W 6A2
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 40 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, thorough. Great report.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, inclusive, and professional

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, knowledgeable and has great customer service. I'd recommend him to anyone buying a home or needing a house inspection.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Effecient
But I ask a question but never got an answer.

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thank you for your feedback. I trust my followup email to your question answered your concerns fully. Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions or concerns.

Tamer Sobeih

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

-Friendly staff, timely execution of events.
-The binder is very helpful for first time homebuyers and is a thoughtful act. :-)

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgable and extremely professional. made the process a pleasure and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to everyone

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Tamer was very thorough and professional. He explained what he was seeing during his inspection, and invited me to join him for the entire walk through. The final report was very well laid out and informative. Overall, it was a very informative and enjoyable experience.

Thank you.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the care Tamer put into my inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We are definitely satisfied and happy.inspection has covered everything.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Isaiah Olateru Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Detailed work!. A++ service will recommend anytime

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry & Kerri Martin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful, willing to answer questions and suggest solutions.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allyson Slade Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Tamer was very personable and without a doubt had our best interest in mind.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It seemed to me that you bid a low price to get the job then said to do the job properly you needed to use your instrument and charged me nearly $200 extra for using it.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Eric Richard Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowlodgable.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and flexible hours.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant professional very tonight and helpful

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient and answered all my questions clearly. Pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Donald Parsons Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Tamer was very personable and knowledgeable and explained every detail of what he was doing.


Privacy Policy