The River Bourne Club
Heriot Road
Chertsey
Surrey KT16 9DR
United Kingdom

Average rating: 8.1 out of 10 based on 1168 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.W. The River Bourne Club
What could we do to improve?

More gym floor space and a brighter cafeteria serving a greater variety of healthy food and meals. etc.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good facilities and friendly staff

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

A wide choice of activities for a reasonable price

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.F. The River Bourne Club
What could we do to improve?

More evening classes

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Just a nice, friendly club. I don't feel as though I need to be wearing the latest designer gear! The staff are friendly and helpful. It's priced about right.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

L have said this before it is the general atmosphere of the club and the fact that it caters so much for the over 65

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Range of classes. Gym is a good size with plenty of equipment.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent gym with very pleasant trainers.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.T. The River Bourne Club
What could we do to improve?

Update and thoroughly clean showers

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by H.N. The River Bourne Club
What could we do to improve?

Bring the jacuzzi back please.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly service; staff are always welcoming and on hand to give advice/help. Excellent gym equipment; brilliant swimming pool and beautifully clean changing rooms. One of the nicest leisure centres I have come across.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.U. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The LBT class is brilliant, Mike really goes all out to make sure we achieve our best.
Staff are very friendly.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Really like the club, had a milon induction with Jess yesterday. She was absolutely brilliant and extremely helpful.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Suits my needs

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by E.N. The River Bourne Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Change the times of the aqua classes to a later time in the morning.. Daytime PIlates classes too crowded. Cleaning in changing rooms poor. Also swimming pool has green mound on tiling. Difficult to book Aqua classes need to book before 08:00 am

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The Milon suits me perfectly, and the instructors are professional and friendly.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The River Bourne Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good gym equipment and general availability. Good selection of classes but would like to see more Zumba, Aerobic, Body Combat classes on the weekend.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.O. The River Bourne Club
What could we do to improve?

Open earlier

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.P. The River Bourne Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Have not attended the club enough to
recommend.


Privacy Policy