The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.7 out of 10 based on 639 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More body balance class availability please.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not enough staff engagement and customer service. Trainers not interested in providing hints and tips unless they are being paid for a private session. Even then they spend most of it on their phones and not assisting or encouraging. Listening to their candour in the changing area it might be a consideration to keep staff and clients separate until certain staff know how uphold the ethos of the business and refrain from locker room remarks, letting not only themselves down but doing an injustice to their colleagues. Also having asked to use the FOH facilities later in the evening I found excrement all over the toilet that looked dried in .... are we not bothered later in the day because we are close to closing? Staff seem very unmotivated and not really interested. As a recruiter and facilitator or providing excellent customer service, I'm afraid I find Regents Place lacking, with the average standard being little more than a nod or a grunt. Whatever happened to " " Good to see you", and open questions like " What's going well with your training", " Is there anything I can assist you with to make your workout more effective", " what goals are you trying to achieve", " what goals have changed and how can I assist to in attaining your new goals"... how amazing a gym would be to hear these simple phrases. " Feedback..., the breakfast of champions.... thank you for the facility to be able to provide mine. I look forward to great things at Regents Place

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the variety of classes

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the classes and the space for stretching. I loooove Monday yoga class at 12, is there any way that she can teach another day too? I like that she combines the practice of yoga but also the philosophy, which help me to have a more complete and stronger practice.
The other yoga teachers sadly just focused in one part.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Varied timetable of classes

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Get some better quality towels. Shampoo + body wash separate.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and close to work

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great friendly modern gym. Staff are lovely & helpful. Lots on offer to suit any lifestyle

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

wider variety of classes on wednesday morning at 7.15 other than cycling

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hi
The weights have caused quite a few of my colleagues not to sign up. The fact that the 5 and 10 KG plates are the same size of the 20 - 25KG plates cause confusion when looking for plates.
Also there are very few heavier weights than required, which is causing a lot of my colleagues who do heavy weight training not to sign up. If someone is doing leg press, then anyone who plans on deadlifting, squatting, bench pressing etc will not find any weights. They could use the lighter weights but because they are so BIG by the time you put on a few 15KG plates on theres no more space!
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Such a brilliant range of classes at good times. Proximity. The towels are great - nothing to carry around. It's clean & instructors are great

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Please get rid of Charlie, the PT. Very very very creepy! Disturbing and rude!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.J. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly, helpful, very well-trained staff. Super clean and organised gym and changing room. A good range of classes. Proximity to my home = no excuses!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Studio one is too cold. I would like also to have more 60 min classes instead of 45 min

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Proximity

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great equipment, professional experienced personal trainers, really friendly staff, very clean changing rooms with good modern facilities.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The quality of the classes and the customer service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Number 1 focus should be to bring the price down. Competing gyms that are nearby are cheaper and many people consider cost one of the most important factors.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the range of classes and the facilities are quite good. Only thing i would like to see more of is 30 minute classes at lunch time rather than 45 minutes so that it is easier to fit in to the lunch break.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

aircon


Privacy Policy