The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.7 out of 10 based on 596 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

This gym is above the average price range, not everyone could justify the cost. But equally understand the location and appreciate the facilities already in place. Maybe worthwhile to think about a swimming pool??

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Spinning

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Facilities provided (towel, gel, shampoo, body lotion, etc). Lockers overnight might be a good service.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The Club has size and space with a good choice of workout machines. This is very important for those members who have an injury recovery programme. Staff really helpful and friendly. Good atmosphere. Your rehabilitation advice is good for those who need it and much better than the standard physiotherapy clinics.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

The free weight rack that holds 5-15kg is alway empty, 7.5-12kg's is very popular and the single set of them is always in use.
Please get some more - thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Waiting lists for gym classes, easier way to locate the sign in online function from your website.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'd say there are much nicer gyms around these days. The spin classes are
Quite disappointing in terms of feeling energetic and comtemporary. The towels are pretty
Disgusting and could use an update.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

To date I've yet to discover a treadmill which has a working headphone jack.. The receptionist staff are very inattentive.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Towel service
Iron
Straighteners
Hairdryers
Classes - great times of the day suitable for work
Spin classes have sweat towels already provided

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gym area and the locker rooms are not very clean - very dusty

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

would love more specific machines like for ab crunches and a larger weights areas

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that you are provided with towels (although they could be bigger!) and the facilities are very clean. All members of staff are very helpful too.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was a member two years again and only recently rejoined ... nothing has changed in that time.

1) No physical upgrades to space or equipment.
2) change rooms cramped
3) no ab excercise machines
4) no assited stretching machines

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the classes and all facilities.
It's so easy to come in take class and get ready to go back to work.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It is so expensive and you have to pay even when you pause the membership. A lot of money down the drain when I don't go

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The range of classes and at good times

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.V.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More classes in the evening

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

good selection of classes and times to suit local workers

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

More body pump classes needed especially at lunchtime on weekdays

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Replace some of the really old towels as they are looking threadbare.
Wash all new towels so they absorb water when you use them.
Remind gym users of towel etiquette; they should be wiping down machines after use.
Ask personal trainers not to set up multiple machines for their clients as this denies the rest of us access to those machines.


Privacy Policy