The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.7 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.O. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great facilities, good machines, not too busy early mornings, super nice female locker rooms with a lot of blowdryers which makes getting ready in the morning a breeze.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and helpful staff, great classes and a fun environment in which to reach your fitness goals!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The showers are pretty average.
The air con doesn't work, felt most notably in the cycle room.
Shampoo etc. sometimes empty.
No Wi-Fi

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by C.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The variety of classes in the evening is very minimal there needs to be more options throughout the week after 6

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Very satisfied with service

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

classes

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The classes and the staff

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent instructors and availability of classes

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by O.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It would be nice to have a second (flat) bench press station. It is always busy at peak times, while the decline press station is rarely used.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Z. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

- Shower pressure is quite low at busy periods.
- Suggest putting subtitles on screens in front of treadmillls (including BBC News)

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

more barbells equipment

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Less cardio machines and more free weights

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

The ladies showers could do with a bit of an upgrade.

It would also be nice to vary the TV channels every now and again!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

good timetable. good staff. good facilities.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.F. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More squat racks & Olympic weightlifting platforms. Also running a cross fit type class and an olympic lifting class would be great

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Service has slipped since I joined. Towels are now horrible and threadbare and a lot less classes.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't like the fact the men's shaving gel is like water. Can you please change it. It's awful

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good classes and instructors

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Classes slightly later in the evening and the showers need a bit of an upgrade. Thanks


Privacy Policy