The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.6 out of 10 based on 787 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like the staff who are friendly and motivating. The centre is well equipped and clean. I will be very, very sorry when it closes 😒

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You're closing...

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Give members access cards that you can use at the barrier rather than having to queue up at front desk to be allowed through barriers. This can be very time consuming during busy periods and delay those who have classes booked.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I couldn't possibly suggest a friend should join a gym that is closing in 2 months. Sorry, but it's a silly question

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Carlton is a great PT! If you are reopening, a pool would be great.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the gym floor and the sauna and steam

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Why are you sending these emails when you are closing the gym. I would like to point out I have never received the email notifying of the closure. There are no signs up in the gym and there are people who still don’t know the gym is closing.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Everything apart from your off peak membership cant do any classes

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.O. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

It is a really great club more t r x maybe?

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Space Excellent trainer Very good hours
Shame you are closing

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.V. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Why would I recommend anyone to join in gym that shuts in 6 weeks!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the location, I love the changing rooms and shower facilities and sauna (and how clean they are all kept), I love the fitness classes and their scheduling (I do about 6 classes a week), I LOVE this location and I love the membership price and no-contract-required. In short, I am 100% happy with this gym and its services. I am heartbroken that you will be shutting down.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I love your classes

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.T.N. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Don’t close gym end of Jan.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Longer Handle attachments for the wire machines

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Pilates classes on Tuesday at 1pm.

The guy is brilliant.

Such a pity the place is closing down soon :(

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good choice/range of classes andcinstructors. Good location and facilities.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Usually would rate an 8, but not since the announcement of closing the Regents place gym. Very very disappointing news.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.N. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I'm not fully satisfied with the service and was never informed about the Gym closing next year.

I never got an email which is disappointing.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I like the Gym, but it's closing in January, so I'm not likely to recommend it to a friend...


Privacy Policy