The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.6 out of 10 based on 728 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Body combat at lunch time please

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Towels are grubby. More Air conditioning.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety.
Decent equipment, regularly updated.
Friendly helpful staff.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness of areas and equipment. More early morning classes.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good gym equipment, friendly staff. Small touches like having shaving gel make it easy to use gym before going to work.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by W.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too many people in zumba lesson

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Great improvements have been made to the weights area in the past few months. However, several of the dumbbells are damaged and some missing and need replacing.
A lying leg curl machine would be a great addition :-)

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good range off classes, good instructores, friendly gym floor staff.

Reception needs to be more enganging, staff there used to be friendlier and welcoming.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Flexibility

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought feedback was anonymous, but last time I filled this out I was proven otherwise. I don't want someone coming back to me and telling me I'm wrong, you are asking for my experience of the club. I have been a member for over 3 years due to proximity to work and price but during that time I've seen the club decline. It would be really nice to have speed combat and balance classes to supplement the oversubscribed speed pump and attack classes Monday morning. They are great classes at a great time with a really good instructor and it would be really good to see more of those.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good range of classes at good times. Towel service. It would be great though to reintroduce insanity or at least include more bodyattack sessions in the morning.love that class and would definitely do more morning sessions if had the chance.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

earlier classes would be good... some that start from 6:30 onwards, rather than from 7am onwards...

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of bumber weights - new lifting platform but ion which is great

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Annoying booking system will a terrible user experience.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the classes and the gym floor. I tend to go in the mornings which is nice and quiet but I would love if the shampoo and conditioner provided was of better quality, I bring my own now as it feels like body soap.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.V. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

A bit expensive, I suppose it's the location which could not be much better!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

changing rooms are generally too cramped, some of the classes (GRIT cardio) are always full, sometimes the personal trainers take up a lot of equipment when they are training and also the classes you have where people are learning to be PTs can get in the way/take up equipment.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by I.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

It's great, but my first reaction to the showers was that they are not as clean as what i'm used to (have been a gymbox member for the last few years). Classes are good and like the booking system, would be great to see some different types of classes and more attention on individual form and technique in particular for classes like Body pump and Yoga/pilates

I am still not clear on what my sessions are when it comes to check-ins and my initial consultation with a trainer? This was a selling point when I was first shown around but not sure on what my programme will look like. Would be great to include email updates with personalised info on their progress, or within the site interface?

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience and location. New Iron board required in the mens changerooms.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good facilities. Good location. No contract. Equipment in acceptable condition. Staff friendly.


Privacy Policy