The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.7 out of 10 based on 689 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety of classes, proximity to my office, online booking

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by H.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

too busy, not enough space in the changing rooms. Brilliant Yoga class with Candy but both of them are always booked and overcrowded, it is hardly possible to get a space. Offer more of these please.
Cleaners are doing a good job but the place needs a proper clean-up, ie shower rooms

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Sometimes water in the shower doesn't have enough pressure. Towels are getting quite old.

Apart from that, the staff is nice and it's great that you can take as many towels as you want. The classes are very good too and the teachers do their best at pushing you that extra mile.

Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

- Aging facilities
- Locker rooms and toilets bordering on dirtiness
- Difficulty to book classes, and employees not always very helpful
- For 57£ a month, which is not that cheap given all the problems above

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Tough one, as this gym is really only useful for people that work around here. If I moved office, I'd have to leave. Would recommend to people who work around Regents Place, as it makes sense and pricing has improved since removing the contract period.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I scored 5 that is not a disappointing score it is just the truth

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Lots of class selection, nice environment, friendly staff.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness is good and machines are generally of a good standard but sound system from television is crackly and often not functional

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness in the changing rooms, specially the showers.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Lower price

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

I like the gym. It is however more expensive than other gyms, albeit more quiet too.

I like the classes too, great energy.

Try and run more promotions or incentives.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.E. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Classes! Customer service friendly, changing facilities nice

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

extend class times (they start too early)

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

It tends to be a little crowded, but I don't know how you could fix that :)
From smaller things, I wouldn't mind some small massage balls (those electric vibrating ones would be best) and longer foam rolls.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

A lot of the good instructors have left the club and a lot of the classes aren't as good as they once were. The times of classes has also changed so that where I used to be able to do two in a row, they now clash or overlap by 5/10 minutes. The morning classes don't allow much time to get ready for work afterwards yet the evening classes are often on quite late so I have to wait around after work.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Realt good

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Throw away the old, worn out towels; some of the towels look really horrible and have gone all thin.

Put more dumbells and free weights at the free weights end as many of the existing ones migrate to the other end of the room but don't come back.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Location

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Les mills Classes

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Trainers in group classes tend to repeat the same mix agian and again. That makes classes a bit boring and less challenging.


Privacy Policy