The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.6 out of 10 based on 744 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Better aquipment.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Most of the classes and instructors are great but more and more keep getting cancelled and some great instructors being replaced by ones that are a lot less motivating. (I miss sprint on Tuesday with Dina!)

Also the times are quite strange. I think the timetable should allow us to do one class after another, and none should ever overlap so we can have that opportunity. Also the 8.05 classes would be better if it started 5 or ten mins earlier.

I think everyone would appreciate too if you came back after these feedback form to say what you are doing about our comments as I never had had any communication on anything in general or specifically to what I have said nor have I seen anything in the gym that suggests improvements have been made.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Bofy pump is an extremely popular class and I think it would do well if the timings were a bit different - to start earlier on Wednesday and an evening class on Thursday. It would also be good if there was apparatus for abs where to can do knee/legs up.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.E. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

The App often records I haven't attended a class when I did attend and sign-in with a staff member... it's very frustrating to chase to correct.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff
Great classes
Only issue is there are no classes slightly later in the evening. Because they are often all booked up. Especially Monday & Tuesday
Please put on later classes too!
Thank you

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More affordable personal training

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Spinning. RPM. Is fantastic and the reason I am a member

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Some short hiit classes that start at 7.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

-Waiting list for classes
-Early booking as reward for going to all your classes
-More 15min classes on mats
-Group PT options

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are very friendly, instructors for the classes are great.

Facilities I.e. Shower sauna steam room are very good.

It could do with a few extra machines for stomach and chest but I understand space is at a premium

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

towel, sauna, hairdryers... the locker room is great. the space in the gym and the classes. Giid instructors and friendly staff. It's a lovely gym.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I can never book a class- they are allways fully booked.

The gym can be absolutely boiling when its a hot day.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Lovely stuff, machines avaliable we get towels for free changing rooms are clean giid classes.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

It is close to work.
GRIT and body pump classes every morning before work.
Very friendly staff.

-You could improve:
Shampoo quality
Lunch break classes

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Could you put a barre class on the class schedule please?

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good selection of classes

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by Y.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Its only really the classes that I use and the evening classes book up quite quickly. Cant comment on the gym as do not use the facilities (other than treadmill)

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Cheap & quick.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff are friendly, the gym is impeccable and the changing rooms etc are outstanding

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Overall club is lacking everything, from customer service to great equipment everything is worn out. Need a massive renovation.


Privacy Policy