The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.7 out of 10 based on 665 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Body Pump and Body Combat. Please could there be some more Body Combat classes perhaps at lunchtime or other days during the week? They are always fully booked and are currently only run on a Monday and Tuesday evening. Would welcome more HITT classes too. Also would it be possible to set up a reserve system when booking so that if a class is full you could automatically go on the list if someone cancels.

Thanks

First name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The good variation of classes and good availability on evenings and mornings!
Nice showers and facilities.
Nice instructors and staff.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I feel very comfortable exercising there, And full range of services at the dressing room.
And the people work there are very friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

I would like to see a better variety of weights and medicine balls available by the mats in the gym. For example, one of the 2kg weights doesn't have a partner. Also there is quite a random variety of medicine balls, some with handles, some with none. It would be great to have an additional set of 3kg and a set of 2kg weights, plus some medicine balls with handles at 6kg.
.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Very clean, friendly helpful staff good glasses and changing room facilities

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great classes, clean facilities

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Thoroughly clean the toilets. And I mean thoroughly. I see your team cleaning daily and frequently and yet, for some reason the toilets and men's urinals are really smelly. Other than that I highly recommend your gym. Heavy 32kg kettlebells would be nice.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Introduce a waiting list when class is fully booked

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

The classes

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Nothing!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Joining experience and quality of equipment

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great l, easy to use and highly efficient

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The choice / variety of early morning classes has depleted significantly

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Cleanliness, floors are not swept, and equipment is not wiped down between classes.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.T. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Better showers.
Improve admin system to pay for training sessions and other extras. It is done currently with multi coloured sheets....

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Well equipped gym floor and the quality of classes is 5 stars

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.O. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More classes at weekends

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

i prefer classes to the gym but many of the classes are too hardcore for me and my friends


Privacy Policy