The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.6 out of 10 based on 721 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

It would be great if you could close an hour later, especially on Fridays and weekends.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, good gym layout with good equipment.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.U. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't see no good staff anymore there no friendly staff

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of the gym

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Bring prices more in line with competitor gyms nearby. Also, make new members aware that they are not permitted to leave items in lockers overnight, unless using the special lockers provided. I was not made aware of this when I joined and did not see 'small' signs around the gym with this message (many people don't read all signs) and my padlock was cut and I had to purchase a new one.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

few more variations in morning classes. there are no HIT classes in the morning.
Also because of train times, unless you wake up and get a train at 5am, I cant make the 7.10 lessons which is really annoying.
Be good to have a few more gym floor 15min classes in the morning.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Body pump class is always full. I think it will be better if you do some more Body pump class.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More variety of machines.
More machines of the busier ones.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great and the staff is very welcoming. Classes are super! A perfect place to gain motivation without getting bored.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.C.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Tell the locker room staff not to hover over people

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Size and space.Plenty of different equipment.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

I always say Air conditioning - I still find it so hit and miss. I came in on Wednesday (a muggy day) and it was so warm and felt no aircon.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Great classes, good shower facilities etc. It works for me.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality machines, sauna and steam room

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by H.E. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gym is only operational until 21:00 weekdays and especially weekends only until 17:00 which is really disappointing and restricting. Also, gym is lacking machines and has rather a lot of free space allocated for free weights which is also a small downside.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.G. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

More classes of 1 hour instead of 45 minutes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

General upgrade of changing rooms, showers and free weights area

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G.A. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Employee service/moral

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

the lighting feels a bit drab - better lighting would create a more enegetic atmosphere

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gym lacks atmosphere... the music is old and there is no energy. Machines have not been updated in a long time. The classes are the same.


Privacy Policy