The Regent's Place Health Club
50 Triton Square
Euston
London NW1 3XB
United Kingdom

Average rating: 7.7 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our members think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good equipment, good staff, great atmosphere!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

It is perfect for any Lendlease member as you are very close to our office.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Good facilities, nice staff, and cleanliness.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.D. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Not much, but there are a few tired things at the club that need fixing - like the broken floor in the main studio. Happy with the classes.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff, close to work and convenient, has everything a gym in London requires for the type of clientele typical for this area

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Equipment regularly updated.
Excellent range of classes.
Cheerful informed staff.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

good classes, friendly staff, especially John looking after changing rooms, spacious gym

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

great classes, clean facilities, friendly staff

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Compared to other gyms Regent's place is very expensive. And the only reason I'm still with you is because of the location near work.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ignored and mistreated in the last couple of weeks when saying my membership card wasn't working. Admin manager v rude, the girl v nice. Bored of cover instructors doing the same thing week in week out. Combat only on mon and tues night both at the same inconvenient time. An express class at lunchtime or morning would be good. Like the new short classes but struggle to get them to fit around other classes due to times.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly staff good range of classes

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.R. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very crowded
Not very clean (dust, etc.)

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

convenience and friendly staff

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

The shower room in ladies site needs more attention during cleaning. I found someone else hairs in the shower that was not pleasured. In that day 3 of 5 showers had some hairs in. 😬

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.T. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Shampoo not very good
Steaming room could do with more steam

Other then this very good gym
I would've preferred to have a swimming pool

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.K. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

In my time at the gym. I would have liked the instructors to have engaged better with its customers who were not booked in for personal training sessions. As someone who has spent a long time in customer service, people will always forget what you say but never how you make them feel. A simple "hello, Good to see you again, good morning, how is your workout going?, is there anything I can do to help you attain your goal?, have you any questions regarding tips or techniques I can give you to help you get the most from your workout?...etc. I think going forward this would help regents place stand out from the rest. A good gym recognises those already engaged, an excellent gym engages with those who need encouragement and listens to the stories behind the customer... those trying to prove something to their peers, those struggling with their body image, those who are trying to overcome something in their lives, those who wish to be a better version of themselves, those who are lonely and recognise those who have an unhealthy obsession. You have a beautiful facility and a chance to really make a difference. If you have the right people in place who are there for not just the payroll, then you will be a gym that others will want to replicate your business model. Good luck! And my very best wishes

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.P. The Regent's Place Health Club
What could we do to improve?

Extend the opening hours, particularly in the weekend evenings.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the classes however would like to see more GRIT classes, yoga classes and classes later in the evening - 5.30 can often be too early to make

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.B. The Regent's Place Health Club
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For an up weighted city gym, the facilities are quite poor in the changing rooms. There isn't an ironing board that lasts and is fit for purpose. Think about the customer and who attends the gym, it is mainly corporate people.

Id also like you to think about supplying, or have a selection of hygiene products - I have forgotten my deodorant a couple of times, it would be nice to be able to have a spray on (obviously not a roll on!!!) handy to use, and maybe some moisturiser - these little things elevate the service.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. The Regent's Place Health Club
What do you like about our products and services?

Dapo is fantastic

I also like the bright and airy gym environment


Privacy Policy