ServiceMaster of Kendall County
1554 Crescent Lake Drive
Montgomery
IL 60538
United States
  • Phone: (630) 553-6650

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service was timely and the service tech was courteous and professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

gets the carpet clean

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You get the carpets clean and the look and feel like new

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The young man that did my carpet cleaning (Travis) was kind, professional and very knowledgeable about carper material which was real insightful. I would like to thank Travis on a excellent job he perform on our carpet overall but he was able to remove stain from the carpet in our dinning room that was severally stain by some type of house plant that was leaking this sap substance without a problem after using a 3 step process the carpet was back looking new again.We are really and extremely please with the results. Once again thank you Service master and thank you Travis for a excellent Job!

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very thorough. Service team (Randy and Carlos) were very personable and did a fantastic job.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick, efficient, and service rep was professional and on time.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and made sure I was satisfied!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He called to let me know exactly what time he would be there and he was professional and courteous. The carpets were as clean as I suppose they can be after 20 yrs.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional courteous service

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Courteous professional service. Work completed on time as promised. Very fair price.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpet smelt good right after he finished the cleaning!!!! other carpet cleaners after the job was finished the carpet had a bad odor to it still like a dirty sneaker and with you it did not smell like that. Before having you I almost thought our carpet had seen its existence and that maybe it was time for new carpet, but now I know it was just a matter of how it was cleaned!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpet cleaning well done. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The team that currently serves us in thorough, trustworthy, polite, careful, efficient.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I already indicated this on form the cleaner provided me after the cleaning. Cleaner did great job and I was thoroughly satisfied.

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Awesome

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was very thorough and done in a very reasonable amount of time. Also helpful in moving furniture as I was unable to move by myself.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P.E. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Timely appointments and friendly staff.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our service tech Randy was very professional and thorough! He gave me great advice for further cleanings and helpful drying tips! I had my daughter home sick from school that day- he was very patient- as she moved room to room and was kind and understanding if he needed to wait if she had to change locations. I will definitely use this company again! Great service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. ServiceMaster of Kendall County
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Tried this service second time.. Amazing people came each time and did great job.. No complaints at all. And we have told everyone looking for same carpet cleaning service to everyone in our area


Privacy Policy