Beldon Portland
6713 SW Bonita Rd #270
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Devault Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I Kinda wish it would would "Rain", I want to See How Well They Work......

The Guys that installed our gutters were very professional and very attentive of how to hang the gutters and insure to clean up after them self.

I kinda wish we had had these gutters installed sooner.

Thanks for the great service.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you Kent for your feedback and kind words, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm waiting for rain to see real affect of my new gutters.
Product is much heavier than previous one should last well.
Installers were efficient, cleaned up, checked to see if I had any questions before leaving and showed me specifically how to check downspout traps.
I'm very happy.
Office very considerate of my unique credit card situation.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you Madeleine for your feedback, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lematta Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Beldon has been around many years. It made sense to buy new quality gutters having experience situations with my present gutters. I was given a presentation with a great amount of details. The installers worked extremely hard and were detail oriented. Look forward to having a great deal of rain. Believe this to be a worthwhile long term investment for me.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.M. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Things went pretty smoothly for the install, except for the delay on the flashing supply and postponement of the flashing install.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Our gutters look great and after they were installed it rained for a couple of days
and they worked well . Keeps my husband off of the ladder.
Thanks again for the great job. Lee Last name removed

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and clean.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were extremely helpful. They cleaned up so well upon their departure that you wouldn't know they removed all the old gutters. Very thorough in making sure the client was satisfied upon completion of the job.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Larson Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The installers were very friendly and did a great job cleaning up afterwards.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Gordon Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Gutters installed right before several days of rain and they work Great. Salesman (Reggy) was very good at explaining how other 'leaf protection' systems compare. Work was done in half a day and looks Great.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words and the great review!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Representative and installation crew were very knowledgeable and helpful. Like that we can clean the the fir needles out of the gutter trap without going on the roof.

The installation crew were very courteous and polite to us AND each other. They went about their business in a very professional way. They cleaned up all the fir needles that they blew off the roof at the beginnng of the job. When they left it was if they hadn't been here. Except we had awesome new gutters. I am currently encouraging my aunt to replace hers. Thank you.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Waller Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Potential working of the product is the main thing. I say potential because it hasn't rained since installation. The young men that did the installing were very professional, knowledgeable and nice to be around. The finished product is beautiful and I am very happy with it. I am anxious to see how the fir needles do since there are many fir trees fairly close to the house. The product is expensive, but I justify that expense by an increase in my home's value. Plus I don't have to climb a ladder any more to clean out my gutters. The expense I could possibly incur as a result of a fall, could be a lot more than the cost of my new gutter.
Ed Waller

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Sami Rosenblatt
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morrison Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism and friendliness of your personnel.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Sami Rosenblatt
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Have not used the product as yet...No rain. I give the two young men a 10 for the job they did and the courtesy they showed.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debby Gage Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Product looks fool proof, representatives worked well and from what I can see (no rain yet!) the gutters look very sturdy. Thank you for your help. Debby Gage

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Leaf guard is is great! We had it in our previous home and loved it!

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

quality product, exceptional service: the guys really knew their stuff & worked around the problems with imagination & integrity.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Top quality

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Tony Manso the project manager, made sure we were 100% happy.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Horgan Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

You installers were very nice. They took the time to explain the product.

They also cleaned up well.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO


Privacy Policy