Beldon Portland
6713 SW Bonita Rd #270
Tigard
OR 97224
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lydia E Casey Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I certainly was pleased with efficient work that the men did when they came to put the gutters on. They look really nice and I do tell people how much we like them.

Since we have had Gutter Helmet gutters and Leaf Guard for many years. If you live in an area of lots of trees they are really worth their money.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Len Lord Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

We have not had any rain yet to test the product, but our salesman was great- personable, knowledgeable and not pushy or aggressive. The guys who did the installation did a fantastic job. They were efficient, professional, courteous and our gutters are beautiful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick & professionals

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Price Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Not sure until it rains again.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

good product

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you!

Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grace Jewett Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The durability of the gutters and the carefulness of the installers.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Two guys came out to install my new gutters and down spouts and they did a great job! They were very thorough and even cleaned up all the debris that fell from the roof! They are very nice looking on the house and the install took less than 3 hours

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kent Devault Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I Kinda wish it would would "Rain", I want to See How Well They Work......

The Guys that installed our gutters were very professional and very attentive of how to hang the gutters and insure to clean up after them self.

I kinda wish we had had these gutters installed sooner.

Thanks for the great service.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you Kent for your feedback and kind words, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I'm waiting for rain to see real affect of my new gutters.
Product is much heavier than previous one should last well.
Installers were efficient, cleaned up, checked to see if I had any questions before leaving and showed me specifically how to check downspout traps.
I'm very happy.
Office very considerate of my unique credit card situation.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you Madeleine for your feedback, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

They did a great job

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Lematta Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Beldon has been around many years. It made sense to buy new quality gutters having experience situations with my present gutters. I was given a presentation with a great amount of details. The installers worked extremely hard and were detail oriented. Look forward to having a great deal of rain. Believe this to be a worthwhile long term investment for me.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.M. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Things went pretty smoothly for the install, except for the delay on the flashing supply and postponement of the flashing install.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Our gutters look great and after they were installed it rained for a couple of days
and they worked well . Keeps my husband off of the ladder.
Thanks again for the great job. Lee Last name removed

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and clean.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Technicians were extremely helpful. They cleaned up so well upon their departure that you wouldn't know they removed all the old gutters. Very thorough in making sure the client was satisfied upon completion of the job.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Earl Larson Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The installers were very friendly and did a great job cleaning up afterwards.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jeff Gordon Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Gutters installed right before several days of rain and they work Great. Salesman (Reggy) was very good at explaining how other 'leaf protection' systems compare. Work was done in half a day and looks Great.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words and the great review!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Representative and installation crew were very knowledgeable and helpful. Like that we can clean the the fir needles out of the gutter trap without going on the roof.

The installation crew were very courteous and polite to us AND each other. They went about their business in a very professional way. They cleaned up all the fir needles that they blew off the roof at the beginnng of the job. When they left it was if they hadn't been here. Except we had awesome new gutters. I am currently encouraging my aunt to replace hers. Thank you.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you for your kind words.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Waller Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Potential working of the product is the main thing. I say potential because it hasn't rained since installation. The young men that did the installing were very professional, knowledgeable and nice to be around. The finished product is beautiful and I am very happy with it. I am anxious to see how the fir needles do since there are many fir trees fairly close to the house. The product is expensive, but I justify that expense by an increase in my home's value. Plus I don't have to climb a ladder any more to clean out my gutters. The expense I could possibly incur as a result of a fall, could be a lot more than the cost of my new gutter.
Ed Waller

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you so much for your kind words.

Sami Rosenblatt
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morrison Beldon Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism and friendliness of your personnel.

Response from Beldon Portland:

Thank you.

Sami Rosenblatt
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member


Privacy Policy