Beldon Chicago
161 Tower Dr Ste H
Burr Ridge
IL 60527-7818
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Installers very helpful, understanding, and very conscientious about not doing any damage
to landscape, bushes, lawn, etc.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

looks good but no rain yet could be this week end will know more then your installers really knew what they doing

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

fast and clean and on time and did nice work what more can you ask for. Thank You

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aurel Gallu Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Our Weber Kettle grill got dented and a new top was sent in the mail right away. However it came without a handle and we cannot unweld the old handle from the old lid. Please order a replacement handle for us too.

The gutters were installed when they said they would be and they look great.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.E. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Gutters and downspouts work just fine.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Cutts Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the high quality materials, promotion options, and color variety. Concerning the sales presentation, the young man ( Brian ), knew the product and how to present it according to my needs. He patiently answered all my questions and concerns and was pleasant about it.

The team that applied the gutter system kept me informed on any and all adjustments to better the quality of water flow. I was grateful for the clean up afterwards, but also for the respect they displayed to my property while they worked on my home with care as if it were there own.

And the office team was always pleasant. Whether calling me to confirm an appointment or answer questions, they spoke to me as a "person" and not just another customer or number.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Wow! Thanks so much for the great review.
We genuinely appreciate it!

-Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family member

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that I am guaranteed has long as I own my home, to never have to bother with the clutter and the cleaning leaves/debris from gutters around my house. Thank you!

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you! We genuinely appreciate it

Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I really like that there will be no more leaves in my gutter and that the water flow so nicely down my gutters now and no more cleaning it out.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorri Glass Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Function, reliability, warranty

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback

Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Mc Laughlin Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

It would be much easier for me to list what I don't like! There would be no list. However, there has been no rain since installation, & I've yet to go topside for a look see, making the verdict still out. But so far, 100% satisfied, especially the expediency & care the installers took.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice job putting up our new gutters. They look great.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the feedback

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Boris Negron Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Leafguard representative took his time explaining the product and the difference between their gutters and a regular gutter. I thought it was a great product to have for our home. One day replacing my old gutters and all my questions answered. Thank you!

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you Boris, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Of course, the quality of the product and the courteous and friendly staff.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of products and service rendered.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob Lassner Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

just fine.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Rose Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Your gutters work. They do what you say they'll do. We've had them on our house for a number of years, and so when we needed gutters for a new addition, calling Beldon was a no-brainer.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Kates Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The Leaf Guard System, is a great innovation, that works flawlessly. The salesman and installers are very professional and the service is great.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Dave ,sold us right from the start. The product looks and feels very sturdy The whole presentation took about 40 minutes.It rained two days after our Leaf Guard gutters were installed. They worked great,the water poured out of them. I believe this was the best investment I have ever made.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you Dennis for your kind review, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Very happy with the finished product and love the lifetime guarantee!!

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

neat, clean ,The product works well and looks great.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you Jerre for your feedback, we genuinely appreciate it!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member


Privacy Policy