LeafGuard Chicago
161 Tower Dr Ste H
Burr Ridge
IL 60527-7818
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

As we have not had any rain yet to prove the claims of your company, it is hard to say anything more than they look nice on our home. The two installers worked hard from the time they arrived until the time they left. Kudos to them both.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vince Flannery LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Only haveing the gutters installed two days ago it's hard to give a true opinion. The people that we have worked with have been outstanding and the institution done to a very high quality.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Know the product and know that it works.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the way the salesman worked with us. Also, everything was handled in a timely manner. Explanations were good. Workers were polite and courteous. Notification of what was going to take place and when was great.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Tomb LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales rep and install crew were great. Rep answered all questions, made a good presentation. Install crew was extremely efficient, a few questions to clarify some points and right to work. No wasted time or chatter. Finished product looks great and clean-up was very complete.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank for your your feedback.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

the crew were here at 8:00am . I was told they would by here between 6 & 10 . They were neat & clean no mess at all . Product looks great . Thank you , job well done .

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you for the great feedback.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The design

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wayne Byerhof LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Top of the line, from sales to installation. The expertise of the installation crew, the correction of two problems on the LeafGuard sytem on the house, installed in 2002.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thanks for your feedback.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Installation crew friendly and knowledgable as was ales person

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I reviewed on yelp yesterday. Kelly R. Please read. Email: Email address removed

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you very much.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Don't have to clean the gutters and don't have to worry about ice damning

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Those workmen were hard working,polite and answered all of my questions. I will wait until it rains a few times to judge the gutters.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Babs Maltenfort LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

My salesperson, Tom, provided helpful, thoughtful and competent service. He took time with me to make sure that all my questions and concerns were addressed. The installers worked efficiently and thoroughly cleaned up after themselves.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

We were impressed with the initial home visit and inspection as well as the staff professionalism and experience. Thank you.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Willard Muth LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The installer were here before they were scheduled to be here and when they left every thing was cleaned up. If it wasn't for the new gutters you would almost say they weren't here

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you for making me laugh. We try really hard!!!

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

You were efficient and prompt. Plus I saw nothing damaged when done. Obviously, I need to see how well they work, but I'm relieved that I decided to do this for the future leaf issues we have.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Newkirk LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The installatoin was done in a very professional way.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Mike our sales consultant was on time very thorough in evaluating our needs. He was very thorough and took his time, Mike answered all of our questions and didn't rush us. Mike also saved us money to Mike and the entire leagues team thank you.

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. LeafGuard Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Courteous and clean up done well. Looks wonderful

Response from LeafGuard Chicago:

Thank you.

Brad Beldon, CEO


Privacy Policy