Beldon Chicago
161 Tower Dr Ste H
Burr Ridge
IL 60527-7818
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Vanhorn Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledgeable salesman and the competent, efficient installers. It's only been two days but the product seems excellent as well.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

We have had only one heavy rain and it seems to work.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary L. Hildreth Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

CREW DID AN "OUTSTANDING JOB" HAD FIRST HARD RAIN GREAT SYSTEM I AM ENGINEER FOR 40+ YEARS QUALITY GUTTERS AND LOVE THE 2' 90 DEGREE BRACES: TO MAKE A STURDY GREAT PRODUCT:

PAINT IS GREAT LOVE THE CHOICES OF COLOR TOO:

AGAIN OUTSTANDING CREW DID THE WORK I PICKED UP NAILS EXTRA N THE GROUND:

BEST GARY L HILDRETH AND ANGELA

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Your installers Nathan and Kevin were a plus 10. They did a great job and represent the Beldon company very well. I just pray that the leaf guard system works as well as the reviews that I am going by. Product looks very good installed. I love the one piece units.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Scheldberg Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with the service of the installers. They were very efficient and cleaned up when they were finished. It rained the very first day that the gutters were installed. They worked great. We are very pleased with the product and installation. We definitely would recommend this product to our friends and family.

Greg Scheldberg

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

The installers were great. The job was done quickly. We were happy with their work!

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

it was on time and neat and clean after the job was done

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Very prompt and exceedingly helpful. I was ill and missed the first appointment with the designer. He was there and did call/knock but I missed it. When I realized what had happened, I immediately called him and he readily re-scheduled for the next open time I had.

The design and installation were handled in a very professional manner, with all questions being answered clearly and succinctly. Everything was completed as promised, down to the clean-up and removal.

I was very pleased and have already promoted the LeafGuard solution to a number of people.

Very good job! Keep it up!

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

So far so good! Gutters. I longer over flowing.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Installer was very nice and answered all my questions.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Beautiful product, salesman not hard cell, I did initiate the sale, but the salesman really assured my happiness, (for life).
Workers were nice guys, seemed like they knew what they were doing. They assured me that my home was done as if he was doing it to his own home. They cleaned up after themselves.
I feel that I got what I paid for. A+

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you Reggie for the review! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Askren Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean installation in process and outcome. Gutters look great and are anchored as advertised. Sales person, Sam Funk did a great job explaining all the features and benefits. The installers cleaned up as they worked. They were very efficient and checked with me on different options. I like the warranties and love the zero percent lnterest.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you Doug! We appreciate your feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone was very professional and answered all our questions. The installation crew was did an excellent job, they left everything clean. We are extremely please with our new gutters and will definitely recommend Beldon/Leaf Guard to all our family and friends.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

So far it seems to be a great product. They were able to complete the job in one day and they cleaned up everything

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality products, knowledgeable sales staff, fair prices, and wonderful installation crew.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate the feedback.

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the look of the gutters and the fact that they are maintenance free. No more ladders to remove leaves.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality of employees

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Gutters look great. Professional workers left job site clean. Couldn't be more pleased.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for the review!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

warranty

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your feedback

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Jushkewich Beldon Chicago
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional salesman; professional presentation; great product-no hassles; smooth installation. Installers work like a well oiled machine.

Response from Beldon Chicago:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sami
Proud 4th Generation Beldon Family Member


Privacy Policy