Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for such a thorough home inspection. Your prompt service and attention to detail was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly and responsive. Easy to contact.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, well priced, and thorough. I only wish I had gotten a call from the inspector mentioning anything that he felt stood out. Other than that, it was great.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very good experience for my wife an I. It confirmed our thoughts on the home we plan on purchasing. Pillar to post gave us straight to the point facts about the home and any concerns we had were answered directly. Would definitely refer a friend or family member.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very courteous and enjoyable to work with. It was nice to have options on what inspections we needed done. Thanks a lot!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a thorough job and answered all my questions. He took the time to inspect every square inch and let me know what was wrong.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our previous experience with home inspectors has not been positive. Those had a lack of understanding of basic house functions. However, Aaron was very thorough and understood how things work, let us know what we need to watch for in an environment that is new to us, and educated us on other aspects of the house.

We feel we got a good deal with Pillar to Post; however in comparison to our past experiences, I would say we got a great deal with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, professional, and courteous.. Your​ inspection has found things that potentially save us thousands.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The great inspector I had, professional, courteous, friendly
The binder I received

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.C.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a detailed inspection and everyone I talked to was pleasant. I will highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly and helpful everyone was throughout the whole process! Over the phone and in person!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, great information. Love the binder that had everything documented and explained to us.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, pleasant to work with, and very detailed in their inspection report.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Setting up the inspection was very easy and timely. The inspection itself was thorough and the report was precise and easy to understand. This left us with a high degree of confidence in the condition of the house.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The time spent explaining the results of the inspection and the folder is a tool that I can use for a long time. Thank you

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the inspection. It was thorough and or professionally delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to work with.


Privacy Policy