Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 124 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how friendly and helpful everyone was throughout the whole process! Over the phone and in person!

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very thorough, great information. Love the binder that had everything documented and explained to us.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly and very informative.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, pleasant to work with, and very detailed in their inspection report.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Setting up the inspection was very easy and timely. The inspection itself was thorough and the report was precise and easy to understand. This left us with a high degree of confidence in the condition of the house.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The time spent explaining the results of the inspection and the folder is a tool that I can use for a long time. Thank you

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the inspection. It was thorough and or professionally delivered in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the way the inspection material was put in a binder. We could present the report to the buyer and easily see what needed to be fixed. We also liked that someone answered the phone (rather than a recording) when we called to make an appointment. They were able to fit us in their schedule quickly and not wait several days before they could come out to do the inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the timeliness of all the people I dealt with. I was not expecting to receive so many helpful materials for home ownership as part of the inspection. As a first time homebuyer, that information and guidance is going to be really invaluable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and timely on reporting. Thank you!

Bob & Theresa / St. George

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were the BEST!!!!! Very thorough!!!! Friendly! Top Notch!!!!

Response from Pillar to Post:

Thanks for the feedback. I hope you enjoy your new home!!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorogh, professional

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection report very detailed and well documented with pictures.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was great to work with. We greatly appreciated the opportunity to be there during the appriasal process. He uncovered a flaw in the house that saved us more than the cost of the appriasal.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was not only extremely thorough and professional with the breakdown of his inspection, he was also extremely flexible with adjusting the date for.no extra charhe.when construction wasn't far enough along to complete the originally scheduledesigned inspection. I am very confident that every last thing was checked. Will definetly be recommending to anyone that's in the market.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, honest, and great customer service.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & thorough. Easy to communicate with


Privacy Policy