Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & thorough. Easy to communicate with

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron came to the property and was extremely helpful. My husband and I are first time homebuyers and we had a lot of questions. He gave us great peace of mind about our purchase and helped us understand step by step what he was looking for and what parts of the home he would check. Since there were still tenants in the home he wasn't able to check certain parts of the walls, floor, etc. and gave us a checklist of those specific things to make sure we go over on our final walkthrough. Overall we would definitely recommend pillar to post to any family and friends.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Great Company! Very professional! They spent the time to explain everything they found and provided a binder with detailed information. I would recommend them to everyone. You will not be disappointed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time very thorough

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

I love your service and attention to detail. The price has made us think about it twice.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and personable. Prompt and professional. Explained everything and anything.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for a thorough home inspection. We feel confident our home is fully safe and workable.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

The responsiveness other than that, it was great!

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The on-site report, along with the inspector's clear explanation.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained report in a simple way.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Arron Bell was very informative and thorough with our home inspection and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, thorough and took the time to explain everything. Left me with a bound reference book including my inspection results and a section for reference material. Excellent!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.R.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Muy bien

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, courteous and prompt with nicely laid out and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was professional, thorough, pleasant and willing to stay longer to answer any questions I had. The report was extensive and easy to read and gave me all the information I needed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Personable Professional.
Professional without the stuffiness.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We had wonderful service! A very thorough house inspection and great customer service with setting up the appointment and billing. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great price! Did a thorough job and let us know about anything that may be or become a worry. Very happy


Privacy Policy