Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 97 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained report in a simple way.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Arron Bell was very informative and thorough with our home inspection and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, thorough and took the time to explain everything. Left me with a bound reference book including my inspection results and a section for reference material. Excellent!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.R.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Muy bien

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic customer service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, courteous and prompt with nicely laid out and easy to read reports.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was professional, thorough, pleasant and willing to stay longer to answer any questions I had. The report was extensive and easy to read and gave me all the information I needed.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, Personable Professional.
Professional without the stuffiness.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We had wonderful service! A very thorough house inspection and great customer service with setting up the appointment and billing. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great price! Did a thorough job and let us know about anything that may be or become a worry. Very happy

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and very professional and prompt. Excellent service! Highly recommend to others in need of an inspection. First name removed

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated getting what I paid for! I got what I was promised and then Mr Bell responded to a question/concern I had. My wife and I own a property flipping business in Phoenix Az, I wish we knew about Pillar to Post years sooner. Thanks again Aaron Bell!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.U. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were professional.
Your report was comprehensive, readily understood and completed in a timely manner.
Your work is fully respected by Cindy at CS Real Estate Group.
The only reason for withholding a "10" is that we have never met in person.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ease of getting the service and selecting which ones I need. I like the responsiveness of the P2P team, the professionalism they have, the pictures they take, the thoroughness they have in the inspections and overall they are just a great team to work with.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, great communication!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and the resulting documents and resources.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were great!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing was high for the area


Privacy Policy