Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease and communication of setting up the service was excellent. The inspector was patient, thorough, and completely willing to listen and discuss the entire property with me. He spent a lot of time at the property, and provided a complete report, explaining the entire list of results to me on site.

The package that I was left to take home, and keep with us was superior. I highly recommend Pillar to Post, and if I am in need of an inspection service again, I will go right back to them !

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up right on time and had the results at the end of the inspection. Very courteous and thorough. Thanks Aaron.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU WERE VERY PROMPT AND VIEWED EVERYTHING IMPORTANT TO THE HOME BUYER! VERY RELIABLE COMPANY!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and Allen was very polite and respectful did his job to the best of his ability that was very thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and helped us know what we were buying. I liked how professional he was and the report that he was able to give us right after the inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and inspector friendliness. Inspection was as complete as possible.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. I haven't seen the house yet, but I am confident it was a thorough inspection. Timely, easy to set up and great communication.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated your professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron and his wife were very professional, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. Aaron did the house inspection and presented me with a very detailed report. Then he spent the time to go over the report in detail page by page. When I had questions he answered them in detail and explained what to look for. After my meeting with him and going over the very thorough report I felt even better about purchasing our new home! I would recommend Pillar to Post to everybody that needs a home inspection. They do an outstanding job.

Thanks,
Mike Last name removed

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, reliable, and professional. Who could ask for more?

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very impressed from personality, professional, and completely thouough!

Very pleased and grateful to have the assistance and help by the individual and your company.

Thanks to you!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt; thorough; clear report; detailed; understandable

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pillar to Post - Cedar City, Utah for a home inspection. Aaron and Jim were very personable and helpful. I hung around for the complete inspection as I wanted to learn more about the house we plan to purchase. They were very thorough and were good teachers. The report is easy to understand and will be valuable as we transition into the home. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were professioal, explained things clearly and friendly to work with. I would recommend them to friends! Thank you

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They are so thorough and very responsible in cost. I have used them twice and wouldn't hesitate to use them again

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for such a thorough home inspection. Your prompt service and attention to detail was greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Friendly and responsive. Easy to contact.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was fast, well priced, and thorough. I only wish I had gotten a call from the inspector mentioning anything that he felt stood out. Other than that, it was great.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very good experience for my wife an I. It confirmed our thoughts on the home we plan on purchasing. Pillar to post gave us straight to the point facts about the home and any concerns we had were answered directly. Would definitely refer a friend or family member.


Privacy Policy