Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 162 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron with Pillar to Post did a great job on our home inspection. He was very detailed and knowledgeable. Aaron had great customer service skills, competitive pricing, and provided a very detailed home inspection report. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough examination of property and professional manner and presentation of report. Appreciate the quick and efficient manner it was conducted. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't suggest anything better!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast feedback, informative information.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything in a way that i could understand and gave additional tips and tricks for a first time homebuyer. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection send to be very thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.C.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be happier with Aaron Bell and Pillar to Post. He was prompt, in fact he made a point to be early; he was very thorough and didn't mind our questions. He took lots of photos which were included in his first class report. We now have a professional, comprehensive report on the condition of our (soon to be!) new home. Thank you Aaron!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional - great pics, great detail

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, instant report, fast follow up when we had questions, friendly. Very good photos, detailed report, Professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, prompt report, IR scans of walls, photos.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional and took the time to do things right. We were so impressed with all the details that he put into his report. We were also very impressed with how he went through things with our daughter as we could not be there when he was there. It was definitely worth every penny and we would certainly use him again. Thank you for a fantastic job. I feel very confident with the information that I now have.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and all questions were answered on the spot. Inspector was very courteous and professional. We are satisfied with our experience

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The ease and communication of setting up the service was excellent. The inspector was patient, thorough, and completely willing to listen and discuss the entire property with me. He spent a lot of time at the property, and provided a complete report, explaining the entire list of results to me on site.

The package that I was left to take home, and keep with us was superior. I highly recommend Pillar to Post, and if I am in need of an inspection service again, I will go right back to them !

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up right on time and had the results at the end of the inspection. Very courteous and thorough. Thanks Aaron.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU WERE VERY PROMPT AND VIEWED EVERYTHING IMPORTANT TO THE HOME BUYER! VERY RELIABLE COMPANY!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and Allen was very polite and respectful did his job to the best of his ability that was very thorough

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very thorough and helped us know what we were buying. I liked how professional he was and the report that he was able to give us right after the inspection!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality and inspector friendliness. Inspection was as complete as possible.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. I haven't seen the house yet, but I am confident it was a thorough inspection. Timely, easy to set up and great communication.


Privacy Policy