Pillar to Post
3877 West 1225 North
Cedar City
Utah 84721
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dennis was easy to talk to and very thorough with his inspection. I was running late to the cabin, and he waited for me.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and honest and answered any and all questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

I've never had a home inspection before so I don't know pricing from experience, but your pricing seems a bit high especially in Cedar City where it would cost most people 2 weeks of pay for an inspection. But if it's working for your business, go for it I guess!

Response from Pillar to Post:

We appreciate your time in providing feedback to us. Our pricing is based on the time involved as well as the liability and risk in performing this work. The expertise and skills required is also a part of that fee calculation. But the bottom line is we charge what our clients feel is reasonable for the value we provide. The fact that we have been doing business in Cedar City for over 15 years and have grown 160% this year compared to last year, reassures us that we are continually providing a valuable service to our clients. Thanks again for your feedback.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with your services! And will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone needing a home inspection. You were very thorough, and also very pleasant and patient explaining your findings to us.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't able to be there for inspection. Aaron was the inspector and gave me a very detailed report. I sent him a few email questions and he was quick to respond with great answers and opinions when I asked him, so thanks Aaron!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They are professional, thorough, reasonably priced and friendly. I would recommend them to a friend.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, Affordable, Friendly, and not afraid to work.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron with Pillar to Post did a great job on our home inspection. He was very detailed and knowledgeable. Aaron had great customer service skills, competitive pricing, and provided a very detailed home inspection report. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough examination of property and professional manner and presentation of report. Appreciate the quick and efficient manner it was conducted. Very helpful.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Couldn't suggest anything better!!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast feedback, informative information.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. Explained everything in a way that i could understand and gave additional tips and tricks for a first time homebuyer. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection send to be very thorough

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.C.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be happier with Aaron Bell and Pillar to Post. He was prompt, in fact he made a point to be early; he was very thorough and didn't mind our questions. He took lots of photos which were included in his first class report. We now have a professional, comprehensive report on the condition of our (soon to be!) new home. Thank you Aaron!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional - great pics, great detail

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, instant report, fast follow up when we had questions, friendly. Very good photos, detailed report, Professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick scheduling, prompt report, IR scans of walls, photos.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was very professional and took the time to do things right. We were so impressed with all the details that he put into his report. We were also very impressed with how he went through things with our daughter as we could not be there when he was there. It was definitely worth every penny and we would certainly use him again. Thank you for a fantastic job. I feel very confident with the information that I now have.


Privacy Policy