Culligan International
9399 W Higgins Rd
Rosemont
IL 60018
United States

Average rating: 8.7 out of 10 based on 25204 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was awesome. quality products & great tasting water

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

softener works well and customer service is very helpful

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Just enjoy good service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Schlaf Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Tech was very freindly and knolageable

He was willing to work with us on schedule as well

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Delivery of salt

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.C. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is great and very prompt. Staff very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T.H. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

we like the watersofters your compant has.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlos Martin Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

The service and quality of product

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Nice and prompt service. I like being notified the day before, nice.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.F. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

I bought this culligan system brand new and less than 4 years later it quits and Culligan wants to charge me 160 just to come out and diagnose the problem.I'm a customer of Culligan and bought my system from them and get water delivered from them and they want to charge me 160 just to come out and diagnose the problem.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.M. Culligan International
What could we have done to earn a 9 or a 10?

Respond within 3 hours to repair cracked water softer in/out let control valve...due to cold 28 degree temps not enough techs to cover area.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tina Dupin Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

The soft water. The salt left at my door we always forget to buy it when we're at the grocery store. Lol and I work at one.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and informative technicians and the delivery of salt is always on time and very much appreciated.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.T.K. Culligan International
What could we have done to earn a 9 or a 10?

Smoother service.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by S.T. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

Hate like the email billing.Up to almost $2.00 a gallon for water,and NO I don't want a contract. I plan on cancelling when my current water supply is gone.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.J.M. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

many problems

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Water softening is good and delivery is prompt and professional. Culligan has great drivers and workmen delivering the heavy softening tubes up our difficult driveway and walkway steps.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.M. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

Charged more than the contract about half the time,deliver salt and bill me for it when it was supposed to be covered.continue to deliver salt after many requests to wait till I ask for more.have my bill messed up half the time.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanija Biggar Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Good customer service on phone
Delivery guy is great

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Service personnel are great company representatives.


Privacy Policy