Culligan International
9399 W Higgins Rd
Rosemont
IL 60018
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 18584 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.A.L. Culligan International
What could we have done to earn a 9 or a 10?

Put the next salt delivery on the email bill.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked well in the past needed replacing

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.L. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

You installed a filter that leaked. I gave the sales person my credit card number to pay for the installation and when I called about the leakage I was told I had never paid my bill. I asked to talk to Mr Bump and he pretended to be surprised and said he would take care of it.

I received another statement today and called and was told that my bill had still not been paid and you had added a late payment to it to add more insult to injury.

I am livid about this! I will pay my bill but I demand a 10% discount to repay me for the time and hassle associated with this transaction.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

The delivery is timely and the customer service is friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.J. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

We like the people that come to our home and perform the services for our soft water and reverse osmosis

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.A.E. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

You charge too much for rental. You never come out unless requested. We are now looking to buy a unit with a warranty that will be considerably cheaper

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Love softened water and the filtered water in our kitchen.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.A.M. Culligan International
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to fix it?

I still have hard water stains in my toilet and on faucets including my refrigerator faucet for fresh cold water. I may need to try another company.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.S. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Products work well and delivery man is outstanding. Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

A delivery guy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

They're great. They're friendly they're very professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.K. Culligan International
What could we have done to earn a 9 or a 10?

The system is expensive, everyone can't afford it.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J.B. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service is impeccable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in picking out the right product

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Delivery

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenient and affordable. Good customer service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Good, clean water delivered to our door. I finally found the web site and was able to make payments on-line again. I wasn't very happy when the old system was no longer available and I had requested that my email address be updated but never got information on the new email. I finally went back to the old email address that I haven't used in years and found the new web site and got situated. Thank you. I like on-line access to my account.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D.B. Culligan International
What could we have done to earn a 9 or a 10?

Nothing at this time.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candido Ramirez Culligan International
What do you like about our products and services?

Low maintenance products.
Responsive & Courteous staff.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.F. Culligan International
What could we have done to earn a 9 or a 10?

I probably wouldn't have an opportunity to recommend.


Privacy Policy