Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
8862 161st Ave NE, 103
Redmond
WA 98052
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Working with Amnon has been an amazing experience!

Throughout our home purchasing journey, he has been attentive and understood our needs, was available at all times (even on super early/late hours) to answer questions (god knows there were many) and hear our concerns, and held our hands through every step of the way.

He made sure that we understand the market and equipped us with the knowledge needed to make informative decisions. Once we've made a decision, he quickly put together the best offer that won us our new home, and worked behind the scenes to make sure our experience is positive and smooth.

If you're looking for an awesome agent who is super professional and a great person to work with, I strongly recommend Amnon.
Amnon - you are great. We can't thank you enough!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I like amnon! Very professional and patient. Explain every step and make sure we understand it.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We've been searching for a house for more than 6 months with Amnon and he's always made us feel like we're we're his only clients.
In addition to being dedicated, responsive, smart and professional, Amnon is also very reliable and we felt like we could trust him with everything.

I strongly recommend Amnon as a real estate broker.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Professionals serviice thank you!

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Niv Elhasid Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

If you need a Realtor who won't back down from a challenge, Amnon's your man! His task was to find two homes, one next door to the other, so we could be neighbors with our best friends. Not only did we have requirements that Amnon had to meet, our friends had their own requirements as well. In addition, in the crazy Seattle housing market, homes were being scooped up with multiple offers and there was virtually nothing on the market. We're happy to report that Amnon did, indeed, find us two townhomes, one next door to the other, and we couldn't be happier. He then had the seller agree to make changes to the house on the seller's nickel! Thank you Amnon.

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My spouse and I were looking for a home in Seattle and, luckily, we were introduced to Amnon, who truly took great care of us. Not only did he turn on a dime every time we needed to get into a new listing, he also went the extra mile at every opportunity. Amnon drove a hard bargain and, thereby, managed to get us a great deal for our purchase; he then proceeded to introduce us to a variety of very professional tradesmen who were able to help us with the renovations we wanted to complete prior to moving into our new home. We would ask Amnon a question and he would take the opportunity to educate us fully about the matter at hand. Not only was Amnon's enthusiasm incredible but, most importantly to us, we always felt he had our back! If you want a Realtor to really look out for your interests, Amnon's your guy.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amnon Bruck helped us find two properties. He was most professional, very detail oriented and knowledgeable about every step in the process.
He was always available and quick to respond to every email or phone call, and went above and beyond to accommodate any request we had - even after closing.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Amnon made the process of selling our house enjoyable! Bottom line - he was extremely effective and helped us sell our house faster and for a higher price than we had expected. Amnon was exceptionally helpful throughout the whole entire process: consistently professional, patient, and honest. He presented us with options, explained everything in detail, was always responsive and available to us. We are extremely happy with our experience and we will definitely use his services again! Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.L. Coldwell Banker Bain - Redmond Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We had a very complicated transaction that involved buying a bank owned property. Amnon did an outstanding job in the negotiation process and working all the issues that came up unexpectedly in process.
He worked hard to ensure the negotiations were resolved and approved quickly to meet the closing deadline date. I would recommend Amnon to anyone looking for a buying agent. His advice, knowledge, expertise and enthusiasm made the entire buying process a less stressful situation.


Privacy Policy