Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 50 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything the professional attitude all question answered and the humor.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz and his team have great service. Layz is very informative and does scare the buyer. He also gives tips on taking care of future items that can help out. I will refer the Team over and over to Buyers they are Awesome. And Nina is always very helpful.

Thank you,

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and appreciated recommendations being first time home buyers on what definitely should be addressed with the sellers.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

They were very honest about problems and how to deal with problems.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very nice friendly and helpful. He started off with giving us a heads-up about what he would be doing and timeframe for inspection. He answered all our questions, gave us recommendations for repairs, and took his time. The inspection report was very detailed but used simple English so it wasn't hard to understand. Overall, extremely satisfied with the service and the information obtained. Will definitely be calling them again for future inspections.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

You guys were very detailed and i appreciate it!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, very informative, and eager to assist in the future if need be. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he was very willing to go over everything that he found problems with. He took his time to explain things to me which I appreciated as this was the first time buying my own home.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz and team were very professional, and very educated and informative.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, courteous, and thorough!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Lays was thorough in his inspection of our home.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very friendly and organized. I liked the way that the inspection read and I liked the way that Layz talked to me about everything. He explained everything in the most basic way so that I always understood it the first time that he said it.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was at a nice slow pace that everything was looked at right. He talked to us about any problems he had seen. He was very friendly.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Everything that he done very very good.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The thorough approach to service along with an emphasis on education makes for a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector was very thorough, he went above and beyond and took time to answer all our questions, he was very knowledgeable as well. I also loved the presentation of the inspection and organization within the binder. The report was very detailed, easy to understand and he took several pictures. I was very satisfied.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed how Layz took the time to answer all of our questions and even gave helpful tips to help maintain our future home. You can tell he loves what he does. Thank you for sharing your expertise and patience.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process was great. Our inspector was very professional, informative and knowledgeable of all aspects of the house. I would recommend My inspector and Pillar to Post to any of my friends or family!! Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The final report was easy to go through and understand


Privacy Policy