Pillar To Post
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The experience was a delight, very informational and thorough. Would definitely recommend services to family and friends.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very good. Walked me through everything he found no matter how minor it was. I feel like I'm making a good purchase thanks to my inspector!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and very knowledgeable. He took the time to really explain all of his observations about the house to us. We liked how he included photos in his inspection report to really show what he was talking about in different areas of the report. Would recommend.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very detailed in his explanation of everything. Very friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had. Great experience.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, efficient and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service! Very pleasant and answered all questions that I had. He took his time and did not rush through. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough explanation and professional

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He welcomed all questions and took his time to explain things so that I had a good understanding of them.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Comprehensive

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough. Easwy to read report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like your promptness, honesty, and clear sharing of information. Made sure that I as your customer was very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the home inspection services provided by Pillar to Post. The process was easy, the inspection report was comprehensive, and inspector Layz was friendly, very knowledgeable, and he explained the details in a way that was easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend your services to friends, family, and clients. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector. Explained things in detail. Ensured that I understood and was interested in educating me.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, and receptive to questions.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and reliable. They get the job done immediately!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service from A-Z it was covered, we felt completely comfortable and confident in buying our home!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail and thoroughness of the inspection and how professional and knowledgeable the inspector was on everything in the house.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations of the inspector were on point. The inspector seem knowledgable and displayed an attention to detail. He was thoughtful and very considerate of our potential new home.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable, very professional, high tech equipment, beautiful color pics with binder and discription of every nook and cranny, inspector was a joy to be around and I learned a lot from him also. All in all I couldn't be more happier and will recommend to anyone buying a home

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Schneider Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Layz, was excellent. As a fist time home buyer, I had many questions and he took his time and explained everything to me. I love how I felt like he wasn't rushing and making sure to not overlook anything!


Privacy Policy