Pillar To Post
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 19 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough. Easwy to read report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like your promptness, honesty, and clear sharing of information. Made sure that I as your customer was very satisfied.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the home inspection services provided by Pillar to Post. The process was easy, the inspection report was comprehensive, and inspector Layz was friendly, very knowledgeable, and he explained the details in a way that was easy for me to understand. I would highly recommend your services to friends, family, and clients. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector. Explained things in detail. Ensured that I understood and was interested in educating me.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, and receptive to questions.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and reliable. They get the job done immediately!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service from A-Z it was covered, we felt completely comfortable and confident in buying our home!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail and thoroughness of the inspection and how professional and knowledgeable the inspector was on everything in the house.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the explanations of the inspector were on point. The inspector seem knowledgable and displayed an attention to detail. He was thoughtful and very considerate of our potential new home.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable, very professional, high tech equipment, beautiful color pics with binder and discription of every nook and cranny, inspector was a joy to be around and I learned a lot from him also. All in all I couldn't be more happier and will recommend to anyone buying a home

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Schneider Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Layz, was excellent. As a fist time home buyer, I had many questions and he took his time and explained everything to me. I love how I felt like he wasn't rushing and making sure to not overlook anything!

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Bieterman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality professional services. Very knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberlee Kennedy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you explain as we go along and I can ask questions without feeling that I'm bothering you or asking stupid questions.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was wonderful! Layz was so knowledgeable and helpful during the entire inspection process!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Lesh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional approachable and helpful through this process

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Quick schedule time

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Stricklin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very imformative and patient with my questions. This as an out of state purchase.

Report a concern   March 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Infra Red technology!

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable inspectors, thorough work, genuine attitude, timely


Privacy Policy