Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Incredibly thorough. Reasonably priced. Personal. And came out in a crunch... right before a holiday with 1 day notice. Will use again and again

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The Layz Saroukhan Team works hard to accommodate my clients schedules. They are thorough in explaining things to clients, making sure they understand all aspects of the inspection process. And the reports are clear and precise. Best company and customer service. I always give them a high recommendation to my clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz is very professional and speak very clear to my clients. I would always recommend Pillar to Post. Nina has always been very helpful with the process as well. Great Team all together!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The service, communication, formal written report, and education of the buyer is simple the BEST! I've used other home inspectors and they fall into the categories of "Good," "Better" and "Best." The Saroukhan Team is clearly the "BEST!"

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal touch Layz and Nina have with customers. During the inspection Lazy keeps people at ease with the process and findings. Nina is fabulous

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in your inspection. Great explanation of all issues found

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, willing to answer any question asked, with prompt delivery of the report. The team, including office staff is very courteous and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

They have good communication system. He was on time for the inspection. Reports were clear and easy to understand. Report was sent quick.
Very good experience working with them! Buyers were happy with their service.
Thank you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I love the high level of professionalism and easy way of communication with you!!!
My Client always had a good experience with you and that's all it matters!
Thanks for everything you do!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, good communication, and buyers really liked the binder and report with all of the pictures so they could recall parts of the inspection much more easily.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was a pleasure. My clients were able to walk thru the inspection and ask any questions that came to mind. Explanations, terminology and suggestions were provided. Humor and wit helped my clients feel more comfortable while walking thru the process seemed to make time go by. We didn't notice how long we were actually there. We all left educated, happy and confident to move forward.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Burnett Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz not only completed the home inspection for my clients, he took the time to educate my buyers regarding the house and the inspection. Awesome service!

Thanks,

Stacey

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional company going out of their way to make schedules work with buyers and sellers. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. They go that extra mile.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

well organized, did not create concerns or problems and the communication was great!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely and professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Your thorough job without making everything scary.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Ebbert Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection. Inspector was very polite and pleasant. My buyers were pleased. Thank you and I will be using you in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grignon Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your quick and timely inspection. Your response was very fast and helped my buyer understand the value of your home inspection.Thank you, Bob Grignon Keller Williams Greater Cleveland West.


Privacy Policy