Pillar To Post
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You guys were awesome, I'm a new agent and you made the entire process a breeze. Everyone was prompt and professional, your reports are clear and precise. Bottom line you made me look good with my client. Can't wait to call you for the next deal.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional company going out of their way to make schedules work with buyers and sellers. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. They go that extra mile.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The most important thing home buyers should receive from a home inspection is the confidence they've contracted to buy a structurally sound, safe and basically healthy home. The Layze Saroukhan Team at Pillar To Post delivers this each and every time. The Inspector takes extra time to make sure he provides an education regarding the current condition of the home, as-well-as routine maintenance the buyers should budget for and expect to do, and when.

The second most important thing home buyers should receive is a complete narrative report with pictures. If there are issues that must be addressed with the seller, the Inspector provides ample documentation which enables the Buyer's Agent the ability to negotiate remediation of a deficiency. And the Saroukhan Team does a great job in documenting such issues.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well organized, did not create concerns or problems and the communication was great!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely and professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your thorough job without making everything scary.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Client was very satisfied

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Ebbert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection. Inspector was very polite and pleasant. My buyers were pleased. Thank you and I will be using you in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grignon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your quick and timely inspection. Your response was very fast and helped my buyer understand the value of your home inspection.Thank you, Bob Grignon Keller Williams Greater Cleveland West.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, explained things, thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Howard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of your services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness and Readiness to accommodate the Client with time-change requests; High Level of Professionalism.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very personable and knowledgeable. He made my buyer feel comfortable even when he found issues with the house. I would recommend him but unfortunately the price of the service is a little high compared to others and my other buyers have not been very receptive to that. I will keep trying though! As an agent I really enjoyed working with Layz and Pillar to Post

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marty Patton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Layz is extremely thorough and attentive. He does a great job of separating common home defects from large, costly, or dangerous repairs that may be necessary. He genuinely cares about his clients which is why I'll continue to send mine to Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary O`Malley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & Professional Experience !


Privacy Policy