Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Professional with reality of what is and what will be.
Meaning, myself and buyers appreciate you being both "professional" and "real".
The knowledge and care you give is sincere. To me these small but huge things are what makes your team unique and easy to work with. Not to mention how you get those detailed inspection reports back to buyers at lightening speed compared to others in the field.
Thank you for surpassing the average bear and doing what you do with confidence and pride.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Consistency, communication and dedication! The attention to detail never varies. The verbal reports during the inspection are supported by the written reports. This Team always stays dedication to my, and my buyer's needs for additional tests like Radon, Septic and Cistern. They have positioned themselves as a "One Stop Shop" for all my home inspection needs.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Always informative and explains details to buyer. Will always recommend your team to my clients.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I never have to worry that my clients will have a difficult time scheduling or getting in contact with Layz or Nina. They have the whole inspection process well organized and explain issues and concerns in an educational manner that helps clients feel more secure with their future home and how to keep it in the best shape possible. All items from the exterior to the mechanics are well documented. If we were not sure exactly what was said during the inspection when we talk next, I know it will be in the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient and not an alarmist

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic Communication! I wasn't able to attend the inspection, but I am confident in the service!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly, patient and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I recommended Pillar to Post within the last 2 hours to another Realtor. Fantastic people and service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very through.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layzs style and knowledge and the team concept with Nina

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz made the experience enjoyable and as painless as possible while still being very thorough and interactive with my buyers. Will use again

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was wonderful to work with, very full of knowledge and professionalism, and overall made the inspection very enjoyable. The inspection was very thorough, and informative, and my clients felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. They gained a lot of knowledge, and felt even more comfortable moving forward with their purchase, and confident they made the right decision.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz not only does very thorough inspections, he also takes time to educate the buyers. My clients were very happy with his work, as was I.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The book you give the clients. Layz is so personalized and makes everything understandable. Punctual, efficient effective and prompt with reports!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Communication is key to any transaction and relationship. When my clients feel at ease when going through one of the most important decisions of their life, is essential to me. Layz makes the process fun and allows the new home owner to feel involved. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Incredibly thorough. Reasonably priced. Personal. And came out in a crunch... right before a holiday with 1 day notice. Will use again and again

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The Layz Saroukhan Team works hard to accommodate my clients schedules. They are thorough in explaining things to clients, making sure they understand all aspects of the inspection process. And the reports are clear and precise. Best company and customer service. I always give them a high recommendation to my clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz is very professional and speak very clear to my clients. I would always recommend Pillar to Post. Nina has always been very helpful with the process as well. Great Team all together!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal touch Layz and Nina have with customers. During the inspection Lazy keeps people at ease with the process and findings. Nina is fabulous


Privacy Policy