Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, friendly, patient and willing to answer all questions.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I recommended Pillar to Post within the last 2 hours to another Realtor. Fantastic people and service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very through.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

They are great with communication, puntual, fast delivering reports.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layzs style and knowledge and the team concept with Nina

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz made the experience enjoyable and as painless as possible while still being very thorough and interactive with my buyers. Will use again

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was wonderful to work with, very full of knowledge and professionalism, and overall made the inspection very enjoyable. The inspection was very thorough, and informative, and my clients felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. They gained a lot of knowledge, and felt even more comfortable moving forward with their purchase, and confident they made the right decision.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz not only does very thorough inspections, he also takes time to educate the buyers. My clients were very happy with his work, as was I.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The book you give the clients. Layz is so personalized and makes everything understandable. Punctual, efficient effective and prompt with reports!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Communication is key to any transaction and relationship. When my clients feel at ease when going through one of the most important decisions of their life, is essential to me. Layz makes the process fun and allows the new home owner to feel involved. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Incredibly thorough. Reasonably priced. Personal. And came out in a crunch... right before a holiday with 1 day notice. Will use again and again

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The Layz Saroukhan Team works hard to accommodate my clients schedules. They are thorough in explaining things to clients, making sure they understand all aspects of the inspection process. And the reports are clear and precise. Best company and customer service. I always give them a high recommendation to my clients.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz is very professional and speak very clear to my clients. I would always recommend Pillar to Post. Nina has always been very helpful with the process as well. Great Team all together!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The service, communication, formal written report, and education of the buyer is simple the BEST! I've used other home inspectors and they fall into the categories of "Good," "Better" and "Best." The Saroukhan Team is clearly the "BEST!"

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Professional and reliable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I like the personal touch Layz and Nina have with customers. During the inspection Lazy keeps people at ease with the process and findings. Nina is fabulous

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough in your inspection. Great explanation of all issues found

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, willing to answer any question asked, with prompt delivery of the report. The team, including office staff is very courteous and pleasant to work with. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I love the high level of professionalism and easy way of communication with you!!!
My Client always had a good experience with you and that's all it matters!
Thanks for everything you do!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very thorough inspections!


Privacy Policy