Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed at such detail, very pleased on knowledge..I was very educated on inspection.Layz was outstanding and even brought in an interpretor to help facilitate the inspection for my buyers...So very impressed and pleased at the whole process and outcome..

Thank you for making this an exceptional experience for my buyers.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

They have good communication system. He was on time for the inspection. Reports were clear and easy to understand. Report was sent quick.
Very good experience working with them! Buyers were happy with their service.
Thank you!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The Layz Saroukhan Team provides my clients with the highest quality and most detailed level of inspection I've ever seen. They are approachable, personable and passionate about the services provided. They educate me and my client throughout the inspection, and the final report feature a great any pictures and is written with easy to understand descriptions that helps me deliver the optimum result for my buyer.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I think both Layz and Nina are professional and know their jobs well. It makes the whole home inspection process easy. Love working with both of you!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I love the high level of professionalism and easy way of communication with you!!!
My Client always had a good experience with you and that's all it matters!
Thanks for everything you do!!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, good communication, and buyers really liked the binder and report with all of the pictures so they could recall parts of the inspection much more easily.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was a pleasure. My clients were able to walk thru the inspection and ask any questions that came to mind. Explanations, terminology and suggestions were provided. Humor and wit helped my clients feel more comfortable while walking thru the process seemed to make time go by. We didn't notice how long we were actually there. We all left educated, happy and confident to move forward.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Burnett Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz not only completed the home inspection for my clients, he took the time to educate my buyers regarding the house and the inspection. Awesome service!

Thanks,

Stacey

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional company going out of their way to make schedules work with buyers and sellers. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. They go that extra mile.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

well organized, did not create concerns or problems and the communication was great!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely and professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Your thorough job without making everything scary.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Ebbert Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection. Inspector was very polite and pleasant. My buyers were pleased. Thank you and I will be using you in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grignon Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your quick and timely inspection. Your response was very fast and helped my buyer understand the value of your home inspection.Thank you, Bob Grignon Keller Williams Greater Cleveland West.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, explained things, thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Howard Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of your services.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very personable and knowledgeable. He made my buyer feel comfortable even when he found issues with the house. I would recommend him but unfortunately the price of the service is a little high compared to others and my other buyers have not been very receptive to that. I will keep trying though! As an agent I really enjoyed working with Layz and Pillar to Post

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary O`Malley Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & Professional Experience !


Privacy Policy