Layz Saroukhan Team
4886 W. Streetsboro
Richfield
Ohio 44286
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.M. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and very thorough inspections!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, good communication, and buyers really liked the binder and report with all of the pictures so they could recall parts of the inspection much more easily.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

The entire experience was a pleasure. My clients were able to walk thru the inspection and ask any questions that came to mind. Explanations, terminology and suggestions were provided. Humor and wit helped my clients feel more comfortable while walking thru the process seemed to make time go by. We didn't notice how long we were actually there. We all left educated, happy and confident to move forward.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Regardless of the size of the home (Large or Small) Layz takes whatever time necessary to educate my client about what he's doing, why and the results of his inspection. Layz uses ALL the latest detection equipment and produces a written report that's complete and easy to understand. He reviews the elements of his report with the homebuyer and provides plenty of pictures. Layz's inspection provides evidence of things that are health, safety or structural that the seller should address before title transfer; and things that should be followed up in the future by the buyer! Layz gives them most thorough inspection I've been a part of. My buyers genuinely appreciate the referral and it demonstrates I only refer the best support service professionals!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was friendly. My client enjoyed him. He was extremely thorough and explained everything to my client without making her feel like a burden. She appreciated all of his knowledge. And the report was thorough yet clear enough for her to comprehend. All around a great experience.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacey Burnett Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz not only completed the home inspection for my clients, he took the time to educate my buyers regarding the house and the inspection. Awesome service!

Thanks,

Stacey

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a very professional company going out of their way to make schedules work with buyers and sellers. Always friendly and willing to answer questions. They go that extra mile.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

well organized, did not create concerns or problems and the communication was great!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely and professional!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Your thorough job without making everything scary.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Candice Ebbert Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough with the inspection. Inspector was very polite and pleasant. My buyers were pleased. Thank you and I will be using you in the future.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Grignon Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for your quick and timely inspection. Your response was very fast and helped my buyer understand the value of your home inspection.Thank you, Bob Grignon Keller Williams Greater Cleveland West.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, explained things, thorough

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Howard Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the professionalism and thoroughness of your services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Willingness and Readiness to accommodate the Client with time-change requests; High Level of Professionalism.

Report a concern   June 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Layz was very personable and knowledgeable. He made my buyer feel comfortable even when he found issues with the house. I would recommend him but unfortunately the price of the service is a little high compared to others and my other buyers have not been very receptive to that. I will keep trying though! As an agent I really enjoyed working with Layz and Pillar to Post

Report a concern   January 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mary O`Malley Layz Saroukhan Team
What do you like about our services?

Friendly & Professional Experience !


Privacy Policy