Pillar To Post
7350 Devonhall Way
Duluth
Georgia 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very great inspector. Very professional & knowledge. Personalized work, flexible & efficient.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

INFORMATIVE

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thoroughly checked everything, offered great tips and information

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely. Made us feel very comfortable with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and documented.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and an excellent report well prepared and thought out

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service with lots of information and advice on the new home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, courteous, comprehensive and very efficient.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is great to work with. He is very detail orientated. I would definitely work with him again real soon.

Thanks Rob for everything.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a thorough inspection. He spent a great deal of time with me showing me the operational systems of the home.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and accommodating.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How professional and thorough the job was

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed in a very professional manner and thoroughly documented. Robert, our inspector, also explained his findings and answered any questions we had. I thoroughly recommend Robert and this company.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and was very thorough. He eased any worries I had about our new first home we are buying. I also really like the resources he gave us in the nice notebook. I know this is something we will keep and use for many years to come.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd And Kathryn Mapes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was prompt, professional and provided us with very detailed information regarding the inspection and potential issues that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY INSPECTOR; THOROUGHLY EXPLAINED PROCESS; FAST RESULTS; AND AFFORDABLE PRICING

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen And Lacey Stewart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Dowd was awesome to work with! He took time to go over details and explained everything. He was happy, and showed great customer service! I would most definitely recommend him. Thanks Rob!


Privacy Policy