Pillar To Post
7350 Devonhall Way
Duluth
Georgia 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed in a very professional manner and thoroughly documented. Robert, our inspector, also explained his findings and answered any questions we had. I thoroughly recommend Robert and this company.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and was very thorough. He eased any worries I had about our new first home we are buying. I also really like the resources he gave us in the nice notebook. I know this is something we will keep and use for many years to come.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd And Kathryn Mapes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was prompt, professional and provided us with very detailed information regarding the inspection and potential issues that needed to be addressed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

FRIENDLY INSPECTOR; THOROUGHLY EXPLAINED PROCESS; FAST RESULTS; AND AFFORDABLE PRICING

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen And Lacey Stewart Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Dowd was awesome to work with! He took time to go over details and explained everything. He was happy, and showed great customer service! I would most definitely recommend him. Thanks Rob!

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Parton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent service and followup

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Pricing

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was awesome and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was simple and personalized. Our inspector Rob was very easy to work with and took the time review his findings and answer all my questions. Great service great price.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great. Robert was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector, Rob Dowd, was prompt, informative, and very thorough in explaining the summary of his findings. I would recommend him without hesitation to someone needing a home inspection. The materials were easy to understand yet comprehensive. Well done!

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam & Pat Brasher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Efficient, good explanations

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Payne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert Dowd was extremely professional and helpful and was very good about pointing out possible issues that I had concern with.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness on inspection
Timeliness of final report

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, intelligence.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Clancy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved Mr. Dowd! He spotted the polybutylene saving me money .

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a very nice and kind inspector to answer all our questions! He really spent over and beyond his time with us and stayed up late! We are our of state and he was flexible with his time to work with our schedule. Thanks! Fonda and Name removed

Report a concern   April 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Watson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was our first time using a home inspector and the services we received were amazing! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob Dowd was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He was outstanding. I like the ease of being able to do everything electronically over email. Very customer friendly service.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Fast communication, very personable interactions.


Privacy Policy