Pillar To Post
7350 Devonhall Way
Duluth
Georgia 30097
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very professional and took his time to answer our questions. He labeled all shutoffs and then took the time at the end of the inspection to walk us around the outside and inside of the house and explain all findings.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and answered every question we didn't think to ask. He offered us advice and helped us feel at ease. While this isn't our first time owning a home, it was our first time getting an inspection done (our previous home was new construction), and Rob took the time to walk us through each level, each room, each outlet of the home. He was professional, prompt, and overall wonderful!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and very helpful

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very thorough , explained everything, was patient and gave good advice

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.S.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, precise, detailed report with pics.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was extremely easy to work with. He was on time, detailed, and followed through with his commitments. I also had some additional questions which he took plenty of time to speak with me and provide his professional insight. I would recommend his services to people that I know looking for an inspection!

First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very great inspector. Very professional & knowledge. Personalized work, flexible & efficient.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

INFORMATIVE

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thoroughly checked everything, offered great tips and information

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely. Made us feel very comfortable with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and documented.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and an excellent report well prepared and thought out

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service with lots of information and advice on the new home.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional, courteous, comprehensive and very efficient.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is great to work with. He is very detail orientated. I would definitely work with him again real soon.

Thanks Rob for everything.


Privacy Policy