Maid Brigade of Portland
478 NE 219th Ave.
Gresham
OR 97030
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 790 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Hurley Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

My house always smells clean, but not chemical-y. If something is damaged, I always receive a notice from the main office (not that it's happened much, but the 1 or 2 times it has in 3 years of using MB). I like receiving an e-mail the day before letting me know when they will arrive. I like that I don't ever have to worry if the work will be done or will be quality, because if it's not, I can call the office and speak with a very responsive staff - I've never had to do that, but I've hired individual cleaners before and there was always stress about addressing concerns and I never feel that with MB.

I LOVE coming home to a clean, clean house!!

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good cleaning

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

tolerant of my multiple dogs

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Small details, sometimes not everything is cleaned.

Report a concern   May 25, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent service with the same housecleaners since day one, Very pleasant and very courteous.

Report a concern   May 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle And Mike Einhoff Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Cleaning products the cleaners use are not harsh and smelly. They are always on time and do a great job 99% of the time. A few blips are to be expected. However, when there have been issues they are resolved quickly and cheerfully.

Report a concern   May 23, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S.T. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

Work is good, employees are treated fairly--but service is expensive and therefore not practical for many people.

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I trust my team leader Concha (as well as her sister Lety) and her training of the different team members she brings to my home to respect my home, possessions, and privacy. Concha is also a very nice person, easy to talk to, polite, and pleasant, whom it is a pleasure to see every other week in my home. She always remembers my different requests and special requests, what I like in different rooms and for different objects. I also like it that I have the assurance that Maid Brigade treats its employees with respect and dignity. As I understand it, Maid Brigade workers receive good pay, health insurance, and disability benefits. I would be willing to pay increased fees to assure that workers receive increased pay and benefits. I see my team work very hard and efficiently and provide excellent services, and I believe that service workers deserve better wages generally. I also appreciate that Maid Brigade uses, as I have been assured, environmentally safe products. This is important to me, not only for my safety, but also for the safety of Maid Brigade employees. Thank you for the opportunity to voice my views, though I am sorry I prefer not to appear in advertising or take advantage of discounts for myself. Name removed, Phone number removed, Email address removed

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.A. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

More comprehensive clean. I worked out an agreement for a room not to be cleaned, but no one ever told me how much that would save me in cost.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

green, reliable, consistent

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

From the very beginning your teams were professional and thorough. I've very happy with how tidy and clean my home has been. Communication has been outstanding! thank you!

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alison Mollet Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

LOVE THE PEOPLE!! ALWAYS FRIENDLY, ACCOMMODATING, AND RESPONSIVE.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.F. Maid Brigade of Portland
What could we do to improve?

I am happy overall but sometimes I notice that the service is lacking attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have called before about my shower tiles not being cleaned and it still never gets done. It seems as if the cleaners are always in a hurry to get things done and skip corners. My tiles have not been cleaned in my last three appointments.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how you use eco friendly products and how your employees do such a good job of keeping our home clean.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly and flexible

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Punctuality, thorough work, friendly employees.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

Services are good, staff is always friendly and does a good job.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the respect that is shown for their clients.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Maid Brigade of Portland
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't have to be home and my house is clean and fresh when I come home!


Privacy Policy