ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
3475 Swallows Creek Road
Hiawassee
GA 30546
United States
  • Phone: (706) 896-2786

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 55 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technicians were professional, accommodating to my needs, personable, and did a great job cleaning.

Report a concern   December 18, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.J. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What could we do to improve?

The service was very good, but I think the price is higher than competition.

Report a concern   November 29, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, very courteous and very efficient.

Report a concern   November 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The team was very professional. They arrived on time and finished within the time they said they would. They carpet and the furniture were really clean and smelled great.

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very good work. Very efficient and professional. Would use you again

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and the prices are reasonable

Report a concern   September 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and friendly. Plus they did a great job cleaning my carpets.

Report a concern   September 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professionals and very friendly! Dolly Patton and her
Assistant is a great team! They get the job done!!!
Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   September 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

ServiceMaster was prompt and courteous and the carpets were cleaned to my satisfaction. No clean up (by me) needed after they left. I would use them again.

Report a concern   July 9, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They were very professional. They got the job done quickly and they were very friendly. I was pleased with the results.

Report a concern   July 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.T. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast service and quality cleaning

Report a concern   June 15, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They did a good job.

Report a concern   June 13, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service techs were on time and very courteous. They were quick and neat and did a very good job even on tough pet stains. We will not hesitate to call again when it is necessary.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Courteous techs that arrived on time. They did a good job for a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   June 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.B. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professionalism and prompt response to request.

Report a concern   April 4, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very fast and professional.

Report a concern   March 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Conrad ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was nice to have quality service at a reasonable price but above and beyond that I was treated with respect and friendliness by the people who came into my home to perform the service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very courteous service

Report a concern   December 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Burton ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and good cleaning

Report a concern   November 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Tomlins ServiceMaster Cleaning & Restoration Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I appreciated the quick service at short notice and then when the carpet in our rental duplex was cleaned I was very pleased with the end result. Originally the carpet was very dirty and soiled with stains before and after the cleaning it looked like a well kept carpet and I was happy to inform my son that the carpet looked great. When my son and his family moved in they were also impressed with end result. I have no doubt that I will use this service again if needed.


Privacy Policy