Pillar To Post
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield
Ohio 44406
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 93 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. The inspection report was presented in a clear, concise and organized manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like it was a fair and thorough inspection. Very polite and respectful with the home owner.
Very helpful in suggestions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, courteous.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything !!! I was very pleased and would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a company to inspect their home. Dave spent a lot of time and was very helpful with all my questions and concerns. I worked customer service for years and I was very happy with the time and patience I was given. Thank you so much. First name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly & informative !

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and detailed oriented p

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Report provided on site.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave took his time and did a very thorough inspection. He pointed things out to us and explained things to us.We were very pleased and would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends and family.
First name removed Perine

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very profession and thorough

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable easy to talk to and ask questions about the inspection. A very full and complete and easy to read final report . Very satisfied, would recommend them with no problem !

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

told us what we needed to know

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough with his inspection. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question I had.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Hardy was great...very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this company, especially this inspector. Very pleased with the entire experience!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the professionalism and the clear explanation of the findings and recommendations. The report and binder are invaluable.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient. David is very friendly and easily available, willing to take the time to answer all of our questions without our feeling rushed. Always followed up on time and the final inspection report was provided within a day or two of the appointment. As someone handling this transaction from out-of-state, we felt confident the job was being done smoothly and professionally.


Privacy Policy