Pillar To Post
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield
Ohio 44406
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 120 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Inspection and complete detailed report received in timely manner. Questions/concerns addressed. Thanks again Dave!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and peace at mind knowing they covered everything and went above and beyond the scope of their contract with me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job. Answered all our questions and was very nice.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You got the inspection done quickly and it seems very thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough he was about the inspection. He does a good job. Checks thongs just like you would expect an inspector to do. Will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was not there during inspection, but your results were amazing. I would highly recommend you. Thank you

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy to read inspection form. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication. Courteous staff. Professional-level technical expertise. Patience explaining details of inspection. Timely scheduling and follow up.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough professional job, pointed out things that I would have missed really appreciate the heads-up about our new home

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from First name removed. I have heard that most inspections are only 1-2 hours long, but First name removed took almost 4 hours to inspect everything. He was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the house. He answered every question I had and addressed every concern. Overall it was a great experience, especially for the cost.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was great, he answered every question I had and as a first time home buyer, there were a lot of questions.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

willingness to answer all questions (no matter how stupid).
open to look at any area questioned.
thoroughness
on time,polite and respectful
obvious expertise in all areas of construction
timely, thorough and understandable report with educaitional graphic photos!

ALL I CAN SAY IN SUMMARY IS THANKYOU!!!!
First name removed Mac Donald

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough, explained any issues in terms easy enough to understand, and very friendly. I'd definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough! Much appreciated thank you!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend, very thorough and inspected everything. We were extremely pleased with the service provided

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is absolutetly wonderful. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating. Professional report presentation.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was really good and showed us what needs done and I was very pleased, thank you for your wonderful job

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy was not only professional, but provided a quick and comprehensive home inspection. I will recommend him to my friends and family!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very impressed, I am pretty good at finding things myself and he found major things I would have not even thought of.


Privacy Policy