Pillar To Post
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield
Ohio 44406
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 132 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional / polite

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was right on time even though he had to travel quite a distance from his previous location. He was extremely detail oriented and took the time to answer all the questions we had (which being first time home buyers we had quite a few.) You definitely get every last penny's worth of what you spend when getting an inspection done by Pillar to Post. Every last nook and cranny was inspected! Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional qualified and honest

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the job Dave did was very throughly done,and would recommend Pillar To Post to use Dave's services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick with getting report to me. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained his findings both in person and in a well written and detailed report. First name removed was also very courteous and respectful of our home.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Does amazing work, looked at everything and gave me very good tips

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, very thorough and willing to answer quesrions. The fact that they provided photographs to accompany the report is also very helpful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very professional and I thought he did a thorough job on the entire property. I believe he uncovered problems that many other inspectors may have missed. I was very pleased with his services and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! Inspection and complete detailed report received in timely manner. Questions/concerns addressed. Thanks again Dave!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and peace at mind knowing they covered everything and went above and beyond the scope of their contract with me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job. Answered all our questions and was very nice.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You got the inspection done quickly and it seems very thorough. Great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough he was about the inspection. He does a good job. Checks thongs just like you would expect an inspector to do. Will definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was not there during inspection, but your results were amazing. I would highly recommend you. Thank you

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Easy to read inspection form. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication. Courteous staff. Professional-level technical expertise. Patience explaining details of inspection. Timely scheduling and follow up.


Privacy Policy