Pillar To Post
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield
Ohio 44406
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 141 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained the deficiencies and how they could be corrected

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took time to look at everything. We got the results of inspection by the end of the same night.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How prompt and friendly you are

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave performed a very thorough inspection and explained his findings. He was extremely professional and willing to answer all my questions. I was very impressed with the service provided by Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced kkowledgable, punctual and detail oriented.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy was a complete professional and a pleasure to work with I will be sure to refer to my future buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful in so many ways. Did an outstanding job. Very very thorough in his process and doesn't let anything go unnoticed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional / polite

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was right on time even though he had to travel quite a distance from his previous location. He was extremely detail oriented and took the time to answer all the questions we had (which being first time home buyers we had quite a few.) You definitely get every last penny's worth of what you spend when getting an inspection done by Pillar to Post. Every last nook and cranny was inspected! Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional qualified and honest

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the job Dave did was very throughly done,and would recommend Pillar To Post to use Dave's services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick with getting report to me. Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained his findings both in person and in a well written and detailed report. First name removed was also very courteous and respectful of our home.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Does amazing work, looked at everything and gave me very good tips

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector, very thorough and willing to answer quesrions. The fact that they provided photographs to accompany the report is also very helpful.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and report is easy to understand.


Privacy Policy