Pillar To Post
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield
Ohio 44406
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 58 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was friendly and very informative through the process!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The initial appointment set up was easy. They accommodated my schedule. The inspector showed up in time. He was kind, thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. I will recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector Dave was great. He took the time to listen to my questions and answered everyone of them. He was so very helpful and professional.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick to schedule. Loved that everything was organized in a book that I can keep for my records. Price was good.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed work as well as great customer service.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent feedback and discussion from Dave. ) He took time to explain everything to me. Excellent! I felt very comfortable moving forward in my home buying process.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very personable and put things in a way which was easy to understand . Also did a extremely thro exam of property didn't cut corners. I would definitely recommend this company to friends and family.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and he was great to be around for the afternoon. I appreciated his unbiased demeanor for me being a woman buying a house on my own. He treated me fairly and with respect, which is hard to come by. He was very honest about all findings on the property, and answered all of my questions with ease.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and extremly knowledgeable. Took the time to go over each and every aspect with us. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very thorough. Excellent service.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Well the inspector was very informed and knowledgeable about what he was doing. He answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was an absolutly great inspector. He really knew what he was talking about. He has years and years of experience in the industry. He also explained everything to me, any questions I had he had an answer for.. would absolutly recommend

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

convience

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was helpful, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service is friendly and efficient, pricing is competitive, and multiple options are available to fit your individual needs.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon & Rick Eicheldinger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Hardy was extremely thorough, friendly and helpful at pointing out any and all issues in the house. He took the time to ask about our concerns and walk us through the process. He was such a great guy to work with!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy was helpful, professional, intelligent and I would highly reccomend him to anyone. He answered all our questions and went above and beyond in my mind. We have a 6 month old daughter and I feel good bringing her into a home he inspected.


Privacy Policy