Pillar To Post
151 Sawmill Run Dr.
Canfield
Ohio 44406
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very thorough, explained any issues in terms easy enough to understand, and very friendly. I'd definitely recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very prompt and curtious. Very detailed inspection with informative explainations and suggestions on upkeep of home.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very thorough! Much appreciated thank you!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend, very thorough and inspected everything. We were extremely pleased with the service provided

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave is absolutetly wonderful. Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating. Professional report presentation.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was really good and showed us what needs done and I was very pleased, thank you for your wonderful job

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy was not only professional, but provided a quick and comprehensive home inspection. I will recommend him to my friends and family!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very very impressed, I am pretty good at finding things myself and he found major things I would have not even thought of.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!
Money well spent!
Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Hardy was pleasant and very thorough!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David Hardy was thorough and professional. Our home inspection listed items that needed or would need attention or further investigation without scaring us away from the home. Excellent!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The instruction was very thero and everything was explained very well and the inspector was very professional.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and just an all around very nice guy. He took the time to explain things and wasn't bothered when we asked question. We highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They take their time and are very thorough. Point things out and show you and explain everything to you.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, everything seems like a major production but the process to set up the inspection was extremely simple and the hours were very convenient. David Hardy was very knowledgeable and quite personable. Throughout the inspection he was very thourough and answered questions with ease. Every inquiry or comment I made was received and we discussed the options I would have. The inspection report was of superior quality and gave an in depth look at the home I wished to purchase. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post and, specifically, David Hardy.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, very thorough, very good explination if everything.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. The inspection report was presented in a clear, concise and organized manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy