Sylvan of Spanish Fort
27000 Bass Pro Drive, Suite 300
Spanish Fort
AL 36527
United States
  • Phone: (251) 210-1337

Average rating: 8.9 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Misty Mellett Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

Warm environment, really understood my kids and created excitment every day! My kids loved it!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Russ Nanette Tournay Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

It's a needed service for extra school help. Great to have qualified teacher there.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

Sylvan makes learning fun for my child. He went into sylvan with low self confidence, after a few weeks his demure has changed. He loves going to sylvan and loves the teachers he works with. He actually pulled an F to a C in a short period of time. We love sylvan!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

Great program. Friendly staff.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.B. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My daughter did not learn study skills they just did her homework with her

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.G. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

The staff is amazing

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

Attentiveness; small groups not only allowing my child to learn but build confidence; great learning environment and great teacher and staff.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

My daughter had a blast during Summer Camp.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Feirman Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

i loved daily feedback via email and being able to see my child's progress.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.E. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's just too expensive.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

It helped our grandson to be able to increase his ACT score, which provides more financial assistance with college.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Stafford Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

Beverly, the director, is friendly, knowledgeable and great with helping the children feel welcomed. All the participants have a great time and learn so much!

Report a concern   May 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

My son loves the robotic classes

Report a concern   February 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.R. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What could we do to improve?

Communication

Report a concern   December 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

You can tell that they really care. Thank you sylvan.

Report a concern   December 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

The progress that my daughter is making in school. I also like the friendly people.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly.. My son loves going because they make it fun for him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Sylvan of Spanish Fort
What do you like about our services?

The rewards the children got, the encouragement, the workers ability to get involved with the teachers, and also that all the workers had previous experience!


Privacy Policy