Mathnasium of Denton
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton
TX 76210
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 53 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a very positive experience for our kids. The instructors are always positive and encouraging.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Denton
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Just haven't been going long enough to givea good review.

Response from Mathnasium of Denton:

Mecca, thank you for your honest feedback; we look forward to working with your son on his Math Skills this summer; I know he just got his first progress report and is doing well.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is wonderful and they respond to e-mails quicklu.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is the first experience my son has had to enjoy a math environment. The game hour this summer before his instructional hour has been invaluable in creating a positive experience for him. He has also responded very well the the college age tutors.

It would be nice to have before noon hours during the summer and hours before public school gets out.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehma Hafiz Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Sophie started the program 5 months ago, the results have been amazing. Her confidence in math grew and she loves math now. I give all credit to all the teachers who work here. They are dedicated & committed 101%. We loved it so much that I enrolled my younger daughter as well. The director Bina is great, works with you one on one to see where your child needs the most help. I would highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Over the couple of months my daughter's attended, her grades continually improved, she said math is fun & passed her STAAR test the first time! Thank you Mathnasium!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Denton
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It's pricey..

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium. My daughter has gone from struggling in math to being very confident in her math skills and her grades show it.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rowell Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've been there about a month and our 15 year old son looks forward to going every time. He has gained more comprehension of algebra in that short period than he has all year at school

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehma Hafiz Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sophie loves coming to math class, the staff is very friendly & helpful. And I am seeing difference in her math in just one month of classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natascha Morrissey Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has improved tremendously in math since starting at mathnasium. I am very grateful we found them!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Denton
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Haven't been there long enough to make recommendations at this time.

Response from Mathnasium of Denton:

Sherry We look forward to working with Hailey after the summer! we were so excited about her STAAR results! Her hard work really paid off and we couldn't be prouder of her! =)

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very pleased with our experience. Our son's confidence and ability has improved since joining.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson Roberts Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I Highly recommend Mathnasium of Denton for your kids. My Daughter has attended Mathnasium for a year and we have seen consistent improvement in her math skills and her confidence in Math.

Best Regards
Wilson Roberts

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.N. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have had an exceptional experience with Mathnasium. My daughters math skills have improved, her understanding, effort and confidence have increased, and she enjoys going to her sessions. The math tutors are all very capable and relate well with the students. The owner, Ms. Beena, is truly interested in the success of each student and she works hard to connect with them and provides encouragement and incentives for them. We could not be more pleased and I highly recommend Mathnasium and encourage you to give them a try. Your child will benefit from the experience!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is very attentive and the structured environment has helped our son to become better at math.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is learning and very excited about math.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've only been here a month but my daughter is already feeling better about math and her abilities.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has advanced so much due to the Mathnasium of Denton. The staff is so friendly and nice. Very pleasant and understanding.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Swartwout Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and her staff are amazing. I think my daughter actually has fun while learning math. They also treat her brother like part of the family and the social activities are great. Very appreciative for all they do at this location.


Privacy Policy