Mathnasium of Denton
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton
TX 76210
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Savage Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You did a thorough review of our sons knowledge, developed a plan and executed that plan. He still has a lot of work to do but has come a long way. We look forward to his continued development.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Whatley Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and Ryan are outstanding administrators and truly care about the success of the students.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my daughter tremendously. We love Mrs. Beena and all the instructors are amazing!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Weier Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 5th grade daughter has so much more confidence after tutoring with mathnasium. I can not thank Mrs. Beena enough and her tutors for their dedication to all students.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is great place. My child feels more confident about her math skills. The math games are fun and the tutors are great. As a parent I like the comments made by the tutors that explain how your child does when taking the assessments. It's very insightful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are more comfortable with math thanks to Mathnasium. They absolutely love the reward system.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love how all the workers help the kids understand math better. The workers are engaging with the kids and you can tell they live what they are doing.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child has really enjoyed game hour. He's met new friends who have similar interests. His workbook time has kept him interested and excited about math. We love Mathnasium.

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Denton
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

More advance notice on changes of hours and closing dates/times. The notice I had for changes in the summer schedule was incorrect and I don't find out until too late.... So not able to make sessions for the week. And the new summer hours are great but not conducive for our schedule. We go later some days due to work schedules and sometimes Saturdays are the only 2nd day we can make it. So we are not able to go as much this summer.

Response from Mathnasium of Denton:

Hi Brooke, I just left a voicemail; lets discuss this live. I am sorry that you feel there was lack of communication in regards to Summer hours; I would love your thoughts on how we can communicate it better in the future; we can also go over what made us change our summer hours and how we can accommodate you timing needs better.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

staff very positive & good at math and teaching.....
work with child to meet them where they are and the needs the child has. the staff want to see child be successful for themselves-----

we have had a good experience and look to continue some throughout each schoolyear as need is present.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Nolan Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and her staff are just awesome!! My child has shown improvement and independent thinking in just a short month. We will most likely never quit Mathnasium! Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Denton has been an amazing experience for our family. My son went from hating and fearing Math to looking forward to going to Mathnasium to do more. They have renewed his love of learning in all subjects! We love the family environment and complete support from Beena and all of the instructors.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great team, my son (3rd grade) loves going for tutoring and the challenges he is getting. So far I have seen him love maths and starting to connect the dots and how maths relates in real life.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J. Mathnasium of Denton
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I think it is great

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The entire staff truly cares about these kids and wants them to be as successful as they can. They really make a difference!

Report a concern   March 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Denton
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

My daughter just started a month ago and so far so good. Let's see how she's doing in 3-4 months and will let you know how you can improve.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Denton
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Nothing that I can think of. Still trying to get to root of things for my daughters math troubles

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is wonderful ... Our son has gained so much self confidence.

Report a concern   March 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have been very pleased and thankful for mathnasium fabulous work with my daughter. A lifesaver !

Report a concern   February 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimaka Bourgeois Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mrs. Beena is great and my son looks forward to going to tutoring.


Privacy Policy