Mathnasium of Denton
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton
TX 76210
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 36 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has advanced so much due to the Mathnasium of Denton. The staff is so friendly and nice. Very pleasant and understanding.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Swartwout Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and her staff are amazing. I think my daughter actually has fun while learning math. They also treat her brother like part of the family and the social activities are great. Very appreciative for all they do at this location.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our granddaughter seems to really enjoy all of the instructors and so far her grades are improving.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Caleb has gained confidence in math and I love that the staff is friendly and laid back- yet knowledgeable & focused on helping the kids grown

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fry Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son really likes to go to Mathnasium and is grades are improving.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The owner and instructors seem to be extremely interested in the success of my child's' success snd achievements.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Fry Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son actually enjoys going to Mathnasium and he looks forward to test reviews.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter receives much needed encouragement and reinforcement at mathnasium. We see her becoming more and more confident with each visit. I find it surprising that after coming for a few months she still looks forward to every single visit.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Steger Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is loving Mathnasium. I like that she is getting a little extra help that's on target by folks who sincerely care about how she does.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keith Savage Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You did a thorough review of our sons knowledge, developed a plan and executed that plan. He still has a lot of work to do but has come a long way. We look forward to his continued development.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Whatley Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and Ryan are outstanding administrators and truly care about the success of the students.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my daughter tremendously. We love Mrs. Beena and all the instructors are amazing!

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Weier Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 5th grade daughter has so much more confidence after tutoring with mathnasium. I can not thank Mrs. Beena enough and her tutors for their dedication to all students.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is great place. My child feels more confident about her math skills. The math games are fun and the tutors are great. As a parent I like the comments made by the tutors that explain how your child does when taking the assessments. It's very insightful.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are more comfortable with math thanks to Mathnasium. They absolutely love the reward system.

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love how all the workers help the kids understand math better. The workers are engaging with the kids and you can tell they live what they are doing.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child has really enjoyed game hour. He's met new friends who have similar interests. His workbook time has kept him interested and excited about math. We love Mathnasium.

Report a concern   June 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

staff very positive & good at math and teaching.....
work with child to meet them where they are and the needs the child has. the staff want to see child be successful for themselves-----

we have had a good experience and look to continue some throughout each schoolyear as need is present.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natalie Nolan Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and her staff are just awesome!! My child has shown improvement and independent thinking in just a short month. We will most likely never quit Mathnasium! Thank you guys from the bottom of our hearts!!!

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Denton has been an amazing experience for our family. My son went from hating and fearing Math to looking forward to going to Mathnasium to do more. They have renewed his love of learning in all subjects! We love the family environment and complete support from Beena and all of the instructors.


Privacy Policy