Mathnasium of Denton
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton
TX 76210
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is patient and knowledgeable. Great price as well.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is well run and they are kind and helpful- help the child to set goals and work with repitition to meet the goals

My child's confidence and test scores, both have increased

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Noelle is doing much better with her math and her Star test core went up compared to last year...keep up the good work!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the program and my kids are understanding and gaining confidence in math.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

While our daughter did have her favorite, all of the instructors were very helpful. At times we were unable to get our daughter in for a couple weeks. when she attended one time or less per week there was a substantial difference in her grades. When she attended 2-3 times per week her grades maintained an A average. We have recommended Mathnasium to numerous people and First name removed continue to do so!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff at Mathnasium are fantastic to work with. My daughter went from 0 confidence to about an 8 in confidence in just the first couple of weeks.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I sent 3 grandchildren to the Mathnaisium this 2017 Summer. They all were very enthusiastic about going and it has given them confidence in doing there math. They have a place to go if they experience trouble with math during the school year.

Grateful,
Elizabeth Last name removed

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a very positive experience for our kids. The instructors are always positive and encouraging.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Denton
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Just haven't been going long enough to givea good review.

Response from Mathnasium of Denton:

Mecca, thank you for your honest feedback; we look forward to working with your son on his Math Skills this summer; I know he just got his first progress report and is doing well.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is wonderful and they respond to e-mails quicklu.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is the first experience my son has had to enjoy a math environment. The game hour this summer before his instructional hour has been invaluable in creating a positive experience for him. He has also responded very well the the college age tutors.

It would be nice to have before noon hours during the summer and hours before public school gets out.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehma Hafiz Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Sophie started the program 5 months ago, the results have been amazing. Her confidence in math grew and she loves math now. I give all credit to all the teachers who work here. They are dedicated & committed 101%. We loved it so much that I enrolled my younger daughter as well. The director Bina is great, works with you one on one to see where your child needs the most help. I would highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Over the couple of months my daughter's attended, her grades continually improved, she said math is fun & passed her STAAR test the first time! Thank you Mathnasium!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Denton
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It's pricey..

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium. My daughter has gone from struggling in math to being very confident in her math skills and her grades show it.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Rowell Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've been there about a month and our 15 year old son looks forward to going every time. He has gained more comprehension of algebra in that short period than he has all year at school

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehma Hafiz Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sophie loves coming to math class, the staff is very friendly & helpful. And I am seeing difference in her math in just one month of classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natascha Morrissey Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has improved tremendously in math since starting at mathnasium. I am very grateful we found them!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Denton
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Haven't been there long enough to make recommendations at this time.

Response from Mathnasium of Denton:

Sherry We look forward to working with Hailey after the summer! we were so excited about her STAAR results! Her hard work really paid off and we couldn't be prouder of her! =)

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very pleased with our experience. Our son's confidence and ability has improved since joining.


Privacy Policy