Mathnasium of Denton
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton
TX 76210
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 62 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It’s nice walking into a place where they greet your child by name each and every time. It tells me they truly care about your student and their grade. It is also encouraging to know the tutoring is personalized to your child’s specific needs. My son really enjoys his time at Mathnasium!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son has seen such a huge improvement in math and he LOVES going. He never complains about going to Mathnasium.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very thankful for all your help and attentiveness to what steps need to be taken to help Malaki succeed.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Been and the staff at Mnathnasium have been a great help to my daughter. She was failing her math class and the Staar exam when we started at Mathnasium. She is now passing her math class with a B average and passed her last Staar exam. Thank you a for all you have done for my daughter. She is much more confident in her math skills.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very pleased with our experience at Mathnasium. The staff continues to engage my child and help him continue to grow in math. It is never a struggle to get him to go.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is super nice. Always very helpful.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I do not think my our daughter would be passing math let alone making an 89 average without all of the reinforcement and advanced techniques she has learned from mathnasium.

It's been a game changer for us!

Best Regards
Wilson Last name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is always excited to go to Mathnasium! She loves it and often comes home and practices more problems. I love that she is challenged and learning higher level math concepts.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasim of denton is amazing, it has helped both my daughters who were struggling with math in school. Bina the director goes out of her way to listen to you & help you. The teachers are all helpful & know what they are doing. I am impressed with all the teachers there, my kids love coming to math class. Please give it a try & I guarantee you it will do wonders for your child.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is patient and knowledgeable. Great price as well.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is well run and they are kind and helpful- help the child to set goals and work with repitition to meet the goals

My child's confidence and test scores, both have increased

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the program and my kids are understanding and gaining confidence in math.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

While our daughter did have her favorite, all of the instructors were very helpful. At times we were unable to get our daughter in for a couple weeks. when she attended one time or less per week there was a substantial difference in her grades. When she attended 2-3 times per week her grades maintained an A average. We have recommended Mathnasium to numerous people and First name removed continue to do so!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff at Mathnasium are fantastic to work with. My daughter went from 0 confidence to about an 8 in confidence in just the first couple of weeks.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I sent 3 grandchildren to the Mathnaisium this 2017 Summer. They all were very enthusiastic about going and it has given them confidence in doing there math. They have a place to go if they experience trouble with math during the school year.

Grateful,
Elizabeth Last name removed

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a very positive experience for our kids. The instructors are always positive and encouraging.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Denton
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Just haven't been going long enough to givea good review.

Response from Mathnasium of Denton:

Mecca, thank you for your honest feedback; we look forward to working with your son on his Math Skills this summer; I know he just got his first progress report and is doing well.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is the first experience my son has had to enjoy a math environment. The game hour this summer before his instructional hour has been invaluable in creating a positive experience for him. He has also responded very well the the college age tutors.

It would be nice to have before noon hours during the summer and hours before public school gets out.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehma Hafiz Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Sophie started the program 5 months ago, the results have been amazing. Her confidence in math grew and she loves math now. I give all credit to all the teachers who work here. They are dedicated & committed 101%. We loved it so much that I enrolled my younger daughter as well. The director Bina is great, works with you one on one to see where your child needs the most help. I would highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Over the couple of months my daughter's attended, her grades continually improved, she said math is fun & passed her STAAR test the first time! Thank you Mathnasium!


Privacy Policy