Mathnasium of Denton
5017 Teasley Lane #143
Denton
TX 76210
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rehma Hafiz Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sophie loves coming to math class, the staff is very friendly & helpful. And I am seeing difference in her math in just one month of classes.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natascha Morrissey Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has improved tremendously in math since starting at mathnasium. I am very grateful we found them!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Denton
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Haven't been there long enough to make recommendations at this time.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very pleased with our experience. Our son's confidence and ability has improved since joining.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilson Roberts Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I Highly recommend Mathnasium of Denton for your kids. My Daughter has attended Mathnasium for a year and we have seen consistent improvement in her math skills and her confidence in Math.

Best Regards
Wilson Roberts

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.N. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have had an exceptional experience with Mathnasium. My daughters math skills have improved, her understanding, effort and confidence have increased, and she enjoys going to her sessions. The math tutors are all very capable and relate well with the students. The owner, Ms. Beena, is truly interested in the success of each student and she works hard to connect with them and provides encouragement and incentives for them. We could not be more pleased and I highly recommend Mathnasium and encourage you to give them a try. Your child will benefit from the experience!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff is very attentive and the structured environment has helped our son to become better at math.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is learning and very excited about math.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've only been here a month but my daughter is already feeling better about math and her abilities.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has advanced so much due to the Mathnasium of Denton. The staff is so friendly and nice. Very pleasant and understanding.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Holly Swartwout Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and her staff are amazing. I think my daughter actually has fun while learning math. They also treat her brother like part of the family and the social activities are great. Very appreciative for all they do at this location.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.J. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our granddaughter seems to really enjoy all of the instructors and so far her grades are improving.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Caleb has gained confidence in math and I love that the staff is friendly and laid back- yet knowledgeable & focused on helping the kids grown

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Fry Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son really likes to go to Mathnasium and is grades are improving.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The owner and instructors seem to be extremely interested in the success of my child's' success snd achievements.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cynthia Fry Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son actually enjoys going to Mathnasium and he looks forward to test reviews.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter receives much needed encouragement and reinforcement at mathnasium. We see her becoming more and more confident with each visit. I find it surprising that after coming for a few months she still looks forward to every single visit.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Steger Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is loving Mathnasium. I like that she is getting a little extra help that's on target by folks who sincerely care about how she does.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Whatley Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Beena and Ryan are outstanding administrators and truly care about the success of the students.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Mathnasium of Denton
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my daughter tremendously. We love Mrs. Beena and all the instructors are amazing!


Privacy Policy