Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elaine M Lockhart Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly and helpful. All questions or concerns were addressed quickly. Susan Wood was Awesome and I’ve told my friends that I have an agent for them if they want to move. Everything was a smooth transition.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Szoka Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Second purchase we've had Susan help out with, after sorting thru hundreds of properties and putting in multiple offers... Susan knows her stuff!.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was the listing agent on the property and I decided to use her instead of my regular agent because of my agent had limited coverage for that area and I was traveling at the time and needed timely support. I initially didn't have high expectations for her because she was the listing agent and I have had lukewarm experiences with that in the past , but she ended up being the best real estate agent I have worked with. It is clear she focuses on building long term relationships, not simply closing a transaction. She wanted me to be successful in fulfilling my objectives for the property. I’m buying the house as a rental property to test that market and had limited knowledge of the area. She is very knowledgeable about the housing, rental, and contractor market and took the time to brainstorm and provide insight into areas that go beyond closing the home sale. She is also amazingly responsive, and treated me like I was her only client and top priority. She exceeded my expectations. I recommend her to others without reservations. She is exceptional!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan knew what she was doing and was always on top of matters. Thumbs up for sure.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Friendly, quick thinking, knowledgeable, a go getter...!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kenneth Cope Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan got the job done very quickly and efficiently. Thank you all at Banker..

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John C. Jabusch Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan did an outstanding job. She was always available to answer any of my questions and truly went above and beyond to help me sell this house.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was very professional yet friendly and helped us through the entire process.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Answered all my questions, explained terms I didn't understand

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You did what you said you would do.
ray

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Susan had access to the property lists for all of WA. I liked also she works well with others. Specially my lender, myself, and selling agent. Thank You.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we moved from out of state and Susan was very helpful in us finding the w right house

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was friendly and went out of her way to return phone calls and emails and helped us through the entire process. She was extremely helpful from the first time she showed the house all the way until we signed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was very quick,efficient and always available to answer my calls and texts. She is down to earth, very accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Szoka Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, personable service dedicated to our best interests. She always went the extra mile!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan has been wonderful. She made me feel like family, not just another numbered client.:)

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Archer Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Wood is off the charts AMAZING..

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Woods certainly went the extra mile for us. She kept us thoroughly informed throughout the entire process. We were extremely satisfied with Susan. She made us feel like we were dealing with a trusted friend.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hertz Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I felt like we had someone on our team that had our backs. Thank you for helping us get in to our first home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Wood was outstanding and went the extra 100 miles!


Privacy Policy