Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce Ave
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 13 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.E. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

You did what you said you would do.
ray

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I liked that Susan had access to the property lists for all of WA. I liked also she works well with others. Specially my lender, myself, and selling agent. Thank You.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

we moved from out of state and Susan was very helpful in us finding the w right house

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was friendly and went out of her way to return phone calls and emails and helped us through the entire process. She was extremely helpful from the first time she showed the house all the way until we signed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan was very quick,efficient and always available to answer my calls and texts. She is down to earth, very accommodating and professional.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very reliable and the agent was easy to reach every time we need it something.

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard C Szoka Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Honest, personable service dedicated to our best interests. She always went the extra mile!

Report a concern   August 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.M.D. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan has been wonderful. She made me feel like family, not just another numbered client.:)

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Archer Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Wood is off the charts AMAZING..

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Woods certainly went the extra mile for us. She kept us thoroughly informed throughout the entire process. We were extremely satisfied with Susan. She made us feel like we were dealing with a trusted friend.

Report a concern   May 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Hertz Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

My wife and I felt like we had someone on our team that had our backs. Thank you for helping us get in to our first home.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Susan Wood was outstanding and went the extra 100 miles!

Report a concern   April 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.A. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

We liked our agent (Susan Wood) she was professional but relaxed.


Privacy Policy