Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was done quickly and professionally. The recommendations were clear.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explain the Union Gas rebate process and what is required by the homeowner etc. Just a simple one page document or brochure.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wes James Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.F. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Riddell Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Kind, courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything in detail

Great service.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and punctual. Good knowledge of the issues and good information on how to address them.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

David Simms was the fellow who came to our home. I learned from him that you need to have the energy star stickers on each window to use when claiming the Union Energy rebate.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrick Moloney Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

i found Blake to be very knowledgable. He answers all my questions and explained everything that he was doing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelley Bartlett Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

promptness, expertise, willingness to teach and explain

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The recommendations to make the home more efficient.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.V. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and thorough even though it was a pre inspection. Appreciated the time taken to explain things and give more details.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough
David Sims was very professional and knowledgeable
Feed back was revealing and helpful

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was thorough, explained what needed fixed well and offered ideas as to how to make our home more efficient.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and informative. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clean, friendly and took time to explain.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vivian De Graaf Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was punctual friendly and very informative

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough , professional, courteous

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Showed up on Time.
Very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen March Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

prompt


Privacy Policy