AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Both Vishavdeep and Trish have been very friendly and helpful. Sincerely appreciate their help!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The representative was prompt and organized and his report was easy to understand and follow.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, friendly response and skilled auditor.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great inspector took the time to show me everything that I needed to do to make sure that I would get the rebate. Very through.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Every point of contact I had with AmeriSpec offered prompt, timely and very professional service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, patient.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Appointment was quickly arranged. Our energy advisor Vishavdeep was punctual, friendly and efficient, and I felt comfortable asking him questions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, courteous. Explained the results.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technican was knowledgeable and pleasant.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The advisor who came to do the audit, Blake Scott, was very thorough, informative and friendly. He gave us recommendations on how to save energy in turn helping us receive rebates on the improvements we make.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Super friendly service. Great suggestions!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The energy audit was a very interesting experience. Our technician Dave was very informative and arrived on schedule for both appointments. The email reminders and reports we received via email were very good.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The home inspection of our home was done in a totally professional manner with total respect shown to our property. The young technician was thorough and very good at explaining what was being done and it’s significance. The schedule was well established and adhered to.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector answered all of my questions and gave me tips to reduce my energy bill

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Assists with protecting the environment and saving money

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough. Did a good job of explaining findings and appropriate next steps.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely thorough and well thought out inspection. Tim was very friendly and helpful and took his time and did a very thorough inspection. Would definitely recommend to other clients.


Privacy Policy