Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Bennett Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative service. Lots of information about what needs to be done to improve our energy usage.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny & June Chin Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very helpful in answering all my questions and also identify areas I can improve on energy saving around the house. Thank you Anthony for doing a great job.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was quick, efficient and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly, professional and walked me through all the findings and what sort of repairs need to be done that will not entail a hefty price.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness of appointment. Was explained in detail what to expect.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response to urgency. Flexible approach to scheduling. Promptness and clarity of communication.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, efficient,courteous, insightful, and Tim was a pleasure to work with. All around good experiwnce.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony was great. Very friendly, explained everything about the energy audit very clearly. The whole process was easy and efficient.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timothy was very informative throughout the entire inspection

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanations. Friendly and appeared to do a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick scheduling, professional behaviour, collaborative spirit when dealing with the homeowner and exploring options for energy efficient home improvements.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony showed up on time & was very thorough & neat throughout his entire inspection. Also answered any questions that I had.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

very efficient, clean work and explained everything so thoroughly

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. The technician was took his time to explain everything I didn't understand. I will be recommending them in the future.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.J. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient and professional and explained items well.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I would recommend.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

My parents used Tim for their energy audit and I trusted their recommendation. Anthony was great!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timothy
Is very good pleasant man he did great job of showing us what is needed to be done and explained everything in details I am very happy that he came to help us with our problems with air leeks

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anyhony was very knowledgable and thorough. He was interedting and likeable and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ezio Pellegrini Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very corteous, prompt and friendly service. Thank you.


Privacy Policy