Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.V. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough + friendly

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Gordon Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Trevor Bahr Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gord Iverson Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector Name removed was very knowledgeable and willing to explain all aspects of the inspection. As a mechanical engineer experienced in industrial energy audits I found this very informative and useful for the future.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick and easy, good explanation of everything.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was on time for our appointment and very professional. The initial report was not received for a month though. Apparently, the new system caused the delay. I did not see anything in the report that indicated that I needed to have completed two of the recommendations prior to the second audit so I was surprised when Name removed confirmed the second audit and a little rush to get the additional second item completed prior to second audit.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Effecient, polite,kept me informed on processes.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanne Gill Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional but at the same time friendly, knowledgeable and the technician took the time to explain and show me where improvements were required through out the house. He answered all my questions. I was very satisfied and overall a very helpful experience.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harriet & Chris Crooks Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timely scheduling and practical recommendations.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and on time

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Lynne Kropman Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and Name removed was very patient and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F.P. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowlageable and thorough

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly knowledgable staff that could accommodate my schedule.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Personable

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Name removed was friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. We felt he was truly committed to helping us make our home heating and cooling more efficient.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your technician was very personable and helpful in discussing the remedial steps available.
However, I feel that it would be very beneficial to have been supplied with a written report at the conclusion of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The service helped me and my wife understand where our energy was leaking this was completed and professional and beneficial manner

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The punctuality, the thecnical espertisse and he was very friendly

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

very good


Privacy Policy