Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very pleasant and very explanatory. great company!!!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Amerispec's energy audit services were great !

They understood my requirements up front and were very accommodating to meet my timeline needs and where on time as arranged. Our auditor David was friendly and easy to talk with. I learned a lot during the entire process including the use of specific technical tools used to help locate any energy leaks and where our home could gain energy efficiencies.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vijay Ramjit Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was on time, very efficient and knowledgeable, responding to all my questions with easy to understand answers.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim returned my phone calls right away and quickly looked into the eligibility of my rare furnace for the energy grant. Anthony showed up exactly on time, he was very informative, polite and took the time to answer all my questions. I like customer service and I feel it's present here.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, educational,helpful and approachable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ademola 'Francis' Taiwo Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism of the personnel.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rob Bennett Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly and informative service. Lots of information about what needs to be done to improve our energy usage.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danny & June Chin Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and very helpful in answering all my questions and also identify areas I can improve on energy saving around the house. Thank you Anthony for doing a great job.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was quick, efficient and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very friendly, professional and walked me through all the findings and what sort of repairs need to be done that will not entail a hefty price.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timeliness of appointment. Was explained in detail what to expect.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick response to urgency. Flexible approach to scheduling. Promptness and clarity of communication.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, efficient,courteous, insightful, and Tim was a pleasure to work with. All around good experiwnce.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony was great. Very friendly, explained everything about the energy audit very clearly. The whole process was easy and efficient.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Timothy was very informative throughout the entire inspection

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great explanations. Friendly and appeared to do a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick scheduling, professional behaviour, collaborative spirit when dealing with the homeowner and exploring options for energy efficient home improvements.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony showed up on time & was very thorough & neat throughout his entire inspection. Also answered any questions that I had.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

very efficient, clean work and explained everything so thoroughly

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. The technician was took his time to explain everything I didn't understand. I will be recommending them in the future.


Privacy Policy