Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was very thorough and answered my question very professionally.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very quick process, clear instructions to get rebates

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clean, quiet and effective.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

on-time, efficient, answered questions

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was great. He explained a lot of ways to rectify the air coming into our house. Would definitely recommend your company.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Shannon Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Precise with job objectives, appeared knowledgeable and very aware of issues relating to Purpose of meeting. Polite and respectful of our personal surroundings.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Glenn Weir Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denis & Paula Botelho Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick but thorough

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Explained all things to be fixed at home to save energy.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was fast and efficient.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough,comprehensive and informative. Inspector took the time to explain and sometimes advise methods of fixing the defect he found.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joe Antolin Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection rep was professional, inspected all aspects of home, answered any questions we had, was kind and courteous.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Tough Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dry personable and extremely knowledgeable. Listened to my questions. And explained them appropriately. Feels like he really likes his work

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Moffatt Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional. thanx for the great service, gary tennyson

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.O. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

We truly appreciated the level of professionalism and the helpful tips our inspector had for us and our home. It's important to us to have the highest efficiency rating possible in our home. Thank you Tim & Dave for you expertise!

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.J. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism, ability to explain /share ideas and instructions

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

I used the service as a means to gain rebates for work being done around my home. The process was recommended by Asbuilt in Georgetown. The service happened as explained and on time (to the dot)

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time and did it as thorough and quick as possible.


Privacy Policy