AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

David was friendly, informative,thorough,clean considerate. He answered my uninformed questions patiently and in a way I understood. Do I know what I have to do now? Absolutely! Thankyou

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was thorough, very pleasant

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blake explained everything very clearly to us, was helpful and efficient.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional, fast and efficient

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very thorough, and was able to answer all questions and concerns confidently.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

We feel thatDavid does a good job.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

He did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were friendly and informative

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly
Polite
Thorough
Spoke in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The agent was polite and professional. He walked us through the entire process professionally :)

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.N. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast,efficient,punctual.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and efficient, friendly staff at every stage

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Vishavdeep was very polite and professional, and explained what he was doing during our assessment. Much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

professional respectful patient detailed binder, great content, great discounts with local businesses, explained very well, punctual amazing service and value

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

the inspector was thorough courteous and efficent.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Straightforward and professional


Privacy Policy