Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was timely, had a friendly professional manner, appeared to know his business, and was willing to explain aspects of what he was doing and why it mattered.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very informative

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was thorough, very knowledgeable and approachable
An overall pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was great. Very informative, punctual and thorough.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a very thorough & professional inspection. Very good suggestions/ideas provided to save energy.At the end of the inspection, a complete list of results and recommendations provided which are very useful. I am very satisfied with the energy audit/inspection services provided by AmeriSpec.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

They were really neat, hard working and very polite. They got their work done quickly. Then I was shown how to operate the new equipment.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.Y. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Showed up right on time. Minimal disruption.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joseph Taylor Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave the technician was extremely competent and explained all the required stages of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

he was very nice, explained what we needed to do to make the house more energy efficient and left the house exactly how it was - no mess from going up into the attic.

overall, very happy

thank you

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and courteous. All questions were answered in a friendly manner and we felt very comfortable having Dave Sims in our home showing us what he was doing and explaining the results and what we can do to improve our energy efficiency. We were very surprised with the results and would highly recommend others to do the energy assessment.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blake SCOTT Energy Advisor was knowledgeable and I walked around with him as he showed and explained where i had areas that needed some work so my home can be more energy efficient. Most of his suggestions were simple and inexpensive. It was very informative.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

very professional

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and knowledgeable on ways to improve energy efficiency.
Very good customer service with good support.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

VERY THOROUGH AND EXPLAINED STEPS WELL

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Blake was very professional and courteous. He answered all my questions with thorough, informative answers.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Darryl & Leslie Petrie Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was thorough and well informed. Inspection was completed in a timely manner.
The inspection was completed in a respectful method to our personal property.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The guy was very polite - he explained everything in detail - he answered all questions - I & my family got more information about what and why this inspection is important and worth .

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, efficient service

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave explained everything he was doing and answered all my questions and gave recommendations for all problem areas.


Privacy Policy