Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

He answered all my questions. Explained everything to me.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and informative. David Sims was excellent at explaining what he was doing, and what we could do to improve things.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Identified multiple opportunities to make improvements.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector himself.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. The inspector was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain and also answer any questions.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joann & Greg Wickware Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional. Thorough. Friendly. Informative. Prompt.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.M.D. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Detailed explanation of issues and root causes. Also outlined existing efficiencies.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tony Dibenedetto Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

our service rep Blake was very courteous, personable, and thorough with the inspection

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Clarence Salibay Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The energy advisor (Dave S) was very professional, competent, knowledgeable and informative about the energy efficiency profile of my home and recommended common-sense tips on how to improve it.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Taylor Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and explained how the whole process works. Took the time to answer any question i had Thanks

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast and polite

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very prompt and professional. He was friendly and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Evans Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

It will make our home more liveable.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth (Betty) Hagen Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

all very polite, professional and friendly. also liked that all questions were answered so i could understand. when inspecting the insulation space, items had to be removed from a shelf. i have a broken arm so was pleased to see he had replaced said items to their original place. very thoughtful.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pierre Lebourdais Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Capable of emphasizing awareness to energy conservation issues without preaching or lessoning.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Bondarenko Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctual, professional, good communication.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Punctuality and speed of service

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly and gave us all the info to fix all problems.


Privacy Policy