AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.F. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, professional and informative service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave Sims was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and extremely professional.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent service.
Blake arrived and started the audit on time. He was very nice and professional. He answered everything and explained in details. We are happy with his service. Thank you again.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

It told me exactly what I had to improve.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professionalism!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Pleasant informative experience, detailed reports provided, efficient communication.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent!

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector Dave Sims was very informative and respectful on his visit. Took his time so we would fully understand the process. It was eye opening seeing all the little things that could improve efficiency of our home.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The Audit evaluation was very thorough and detailed. I received immediate feed back about air leakages and what to do to remedy heating loss/ cold air loss.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

very friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

friendly prompt customer focused staff

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim was very thorough,professional & respectful. The inspection was very beneficial in that it provided us with information & recommendations to make our home more energy efficient. It was very helpful.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. Explained the inspection process to the right level of detail ( not too much and not too little) so I understood the benefits of the inspection. Really happy I had the Survey, and really happy AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington carried out the inspection. Looking forward to the return visit to see the benefits of actions following the first inspection.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspection was thorough and recommendations explained fully. The inspector was knowledgeable and polite. I have already recommended your company.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very informative and professional.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Your Certified Energy Inspector Blake Scott was very professional, taking time to explain what the inspection involved, the time it would take to complete the inspection and the rebates that were available based on specific parameters which he also explained very clearly. He arrived on time, had all of his equipment neatly packed and during the inspection explained everything he was doing. All credentials were shown when he arrived and he made sure all information regarding his inspection was enclosed in an AmeriSpec folder for us, upon completion of the work.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The audit was systematic. The inspector was punctual.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Clean, prompt, on time, helpful when issues are found.


Privacy Policy