AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very thorough and informative, the inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was very open to explaining what was being done and what I needed to follow up on.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional friendly staff.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspected was quite knowledgeable and ready to discuss the aspects of what he was doing

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was very knowlegable and thorough. Located vulnerable areas for sealing that I was not aware of thanks to the excellent equipment.Would definitely recommend you again.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Fast, friendly and informative.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The knowledge of the attending technician also very friendly and engaging

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

We found the inspection extremely thorough and would recommend AmeriSpec, and will also use them in future if needed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

AmeriSpec Inspection performed their house inspection with great detail and covered all spots where there was possibility of leakage of warm air. The suggestions for improvement were
practical, money saving and easy to follow. The workers were neat, pleasant, helpful and courteous. They were professional and resourceful knowing their profession. I would certainly recommend their services if you wanted to know how to save money and escaping heat.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

On time, communicated well with my clients and they were happy with the service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was informative and I am glad have done that, now I know the heat leaking spots and will fix them before winter season.
Thanks.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, efficient with explanations of procedures.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave, was very friendly and helpful from the moment he arrived until he left. His suggestions for air sealing were greatly appreciated. We look forward to him returning to complete the Energy Audit when i'm finished the sealing and have our new furnace installed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough.
Your inspector Vishavdeep Singh was very timely, informative, thorough, careful, tidy, and very polite and friendly.
Thank you
PR

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was thorough (as near as I could observe) and very friendly.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Seemed to be thorough, and the technician worked steadily, finishing earlier than expected.

Also, I was able to leave him alone for 20 minutes or so when i had to leave to pickup my wife.. I felt I could trust him alone in our home.

He explained the details of the inspection results.

D, Hall

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Excellent explanation about the repair of our furnace. Friendly service. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The person who conducted the energy inspection (First name removed) was very neat, friendly, polite and informative.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very knowledgeable people. Answered all our questions thoughtfully.


Privacy Policy