AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
2483 Industrial Street Unit #2
Burlington
ON L7P 1A6
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly knowledgeable individual, very helpful, a pleasure to work with

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good communication, prompt service and flexible.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

We enjoyed the friendly, approachable manner that the inspection was carried out with lots of explanation at each stage - both about what was being done and what could be done to make our house better, more energy efficient or cheaper to operate & maintain.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Service tech made sensible recommendations for energy savings.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Dave was Very pleasant and knowledgable about every aspect of the procedure He was performing, and also very helpful to Me regarding keeping my house weathertight.
It was a Pleasure having Him here!
Thanks Dave!

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspector was very polite, gave me all the information I needed, very professional

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was a overall great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and patient as I asked a million questions

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was courteous, on time, explained the inspection process and answered all our questions thoroughly.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Informative polite and thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

very nice and happy for the service

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough, competent, friendly.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D.T. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Expertise, knowledge, professionalism

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was extremely interested on how to before more energy efficient, and to see what we could do to improve our home enviroment

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector answered all my questions

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and educated staff. Answered and explained all issues and concerns.

Dave Last name removed

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The technician was very friendly and polite. He was thorough with his inspection and gave me feedback I understood with regard to affordable upgrades to my home.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Sufficient

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

I thought Dave did a great job in explaining to us all the different programs available for rebates.
His inspection seemed thorough and he provided us with a number of areas where, with minor investment of either time or money, we could eliminate wasted energy.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional, courteous and prompt. Great service!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. AmeriSpec Inspections of Burlington, Oakville, and Milton
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, efficient and quiet.
Pleasant experience.


Privacy Policy