Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Williams Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

He was very professional and explained everything in a detail manner. Gave great pointers on how to cut energy costs. I would highly recommend AmeriSpec Services. Thank you again. R.W

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The fact that Tim was so amiable and full of knowledge not just about his specific job responsibilities but about houses and their insides made the experience not only easy and pleasant but I also learned a lot as well.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Coverdale Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The customer service was awesome. Easy to read reports and great communication with Timothy.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick service, great advice, friendly

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable and took the time to show us exactly what we needed to do to pass the next phase of the audit.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernard Tambeau Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

I was well-informed step-by-step what was happening and the reason for it. He made the process very comfortable and kept you at ease. He came across as very professional.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was very informative to the issues I was unaware of in my home, now I can make the appropriate repairs to improve the energy efficiancy of my home and save some money.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Ford Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Reliable. Showed up on schedule. Went above and beyond. Answered all our questions and took the time to explain what he was doing. Very personable guy. I would have no hesitation recommending this service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and thorough.!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Inspectors were willing to break down all aspects of the inspection detailing specific product which is required to address the concern. They were not rushibg through to get to another appointment and helped to educate my wife and I.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony was so polite, knowledgeable and helpful. He was on time, quick and tidy. Very appreciated!!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

It's not just an inspection, but many good options and solutions were discussed to make my home more efficient.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Professional and friendly. Arrived on time and fully explained process.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very throrough.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim, you were extremely informative and helpful. Anthony was very thorough in showing us where the air leaks in our new house exist and was so very polite and pleasant to deal with!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Rogers Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Knowledgeable, friendly answered all,my questions.
Would recommend AmeriSpec. Thank you,for all your help.
Paul Rogers

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Good work, professional approach, done quickly and efficiently.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was on time, polite and helpful.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J.A. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, gave a thorough explanation and demonstration of the inspection process, the only thing I would say is, that I did not get a copy of the paperwork which I signed during the inspection nor an official email with the conclusions and recommendations . I still am not sure how the reimbursement from Union gas works as I have no paperwork.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Cerda Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great service and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy