Timothy Labanich
2388 Parkway Drive
Burlington
ON L7P4J8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vito Barbieri Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough with detailed explanation and instructions

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony Volk Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Anthony was very friendly and helpful in explaining.what he was doing and the outcome of his findings.I hope it is him who does the follow up after the work is completed.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Our inspector, Anthony, was friendly, professional and unpretentious. He was honest and corrected som of
the misinformation given by the Reliance sales rep who was not forthcoming and just wanted to make a sale.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Responds quickly, very knowledgeable. Great advice.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

- lots of information shared, very helpful

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough and courtesy. Provided a lot of great, actionable feedback.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Easy to schedule. Thorough. Respectful of our home.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector provided a lot of great advice on how to improve the efficiency of our home.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional service. Knowledgeable and informative of the process. Would highly recommend to anyone!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

I like how it was very professional and well done

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very accommodating, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Mc Neice Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tim is very professional in what he does. His in depth knowledge of home construction enables him to discover areas of energy loss quickly. He is also able to point out how these problems can be solved with little or no cost to the home owner.

William McNeice

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Quick, thorough and informative.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Technician was on time, very thorough and very informative - answering all my questions and providing insight on the program. He also provided numerous suggestions on how I could improve the efficiency of the house by taking the time to show me, with his infrared camera, where air seepage was located in the house. Great service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie Anskis Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very throughly. Sufficiently a lot more specific than other inspector that I have used in the past

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Swarnjit S Ahluwalia Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Tech was verry knowldgeable, clearly demonstrated the finding of his inspection. Advised the procedures to rectify the inspection findings. Good work

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christy Bloemendal Timothy Labanich
What do you like about our inspection services?

Efficient, informative, helpful


Privacy Policy