Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is thorough answering all your concerns in suggesting what action you should take on the property you wish to
buy.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism shown, the explanations and the suggestions for repairs and improvements

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Would recommend very highly. Thank you First name removed and Linda Fits

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

We found Daryl to be very personable and a pleasure to deal with. Daryl having had previous experience with log homes-we found his knowledge and expertise to be very helpful and informative.
We thought him to be very competent and he satisfactorily answered all our questions.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.


Privacy Policy