Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very Informative on Major discrepancies as well as minor issues within the walk around of the property. I find the Inspection report is very professionally documented identifying all major and minor discrepancies with recommendations of time line rectification......I'm very Impressed.....Thank you

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is thorough answering all your concerns in suggesting what action you should take on the property you wish to
buy.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism shown, the explanations and the suggestions for repairs and improvements

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.F. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. Would recommend very highly. Thank you First name removed and Linda Fits


Privacy Policy