Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report wrote down every little thing and now I have a good list of stuff I can fix, or improve on my new house. stuff I would have never seen. Thank you 😊

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Was able to do on a very short notice.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl showed up when he said he would went into all the dirty areas and told me everything I needed to know about the house I am going to purchase.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Outstanding job.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional. I would use their services again.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

I've never had a more complete and thorough home inspection. Daryl doesn't just walk around the house taking pictures, he crawls through mud and insulation and investigates every beam, and every corner. I felt like there would be no unexpected surprises left if had followed through on purchasing the home. After the inspection is complete you get a very comprehensive file to review. The pictures are great! Highly highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough and told us exactly what we needed to hear without beating around the bush. Very good at what he does 👍

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl gave me a thourough review of the home and any issues. He answered all my questions and stayed until we had dealt with every possible problem that could arise. He also spent some time explaining the extra care requirements for a log home.

I have already informed our realtor that the service was very good.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

services were very good. we were very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, great follow up. Made the process easy and report was detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was professional and kind and answered any questions I had! The report was very thorough with pictures. I would absolutely use him again to do another inspection in the future.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Complete, professional report with pictures.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great service and quick response. Thorough details on inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, excellent service

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional quite satisfied with Daryl

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick to help and follow up. Extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Seem very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient


Privacy Policy