Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

He was quick to get our inspection done. Was good at explaining things, very happpy with his services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick to send a report.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative on what to do to fix issues that came up

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and very thorough. Daryl answered all of our questions and was a great help!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was able to book us in quickly (which was important in our situation). He was efficient and gave us a very thorough report.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very good at explaining things to my wife spent the time to talk to her new what he was saying very knowledgeable We will use Daryl again if and when we move Thanks

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

I felt that Daryl was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything I needed to know to make an informed decision. I will use his services again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to others.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very knowledgeable in many areas. He was prompt, courteous and professional in all of our dealings.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time. Very polite and courteous. I gave Daryl a quick tour and pointed out the areas I was most concerned about. After a few questions, and couple hours he had completed. When I received his summary I was amazed at how much detail was put in. Thanks Daryl

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very Informative on Major discrepancies as well as minor issues within the walk around of the property. I find the Inspection report is very professionally documented identifying all major and minor discrepancies with recommendations of time line rectification......I'm very Impressed.....Thank you

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl is thorough answering all your concerns in suggesting what action you should take on the property you wish to
buy.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

On time, informative, friendly, and very helpful.


Privacy Policy