Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and professional

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Lots of good information and color coded tabs.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Over and above what I expected for a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Quick responsive service - good follow-up for any questions or concerns.
Seem to have very good knowledge base.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and enlighting

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

We liked how thorough Daryl was. He is very knowledgeable about what he does. His recommendations are one of a kind.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and supplied me with lots of information to help me with my first house inspection

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very thorough with our home inspection and the actual results were very descriptive on the proper way things should be.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, realistic comments/observations, timely

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

I called and left a voice message and the response time back was very fast also an appointment was arranged the next day and you take email payment transfer.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility, professionalism.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service. Honest assessment of my mobile home re future expenses.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Did the job fine!!!😀

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was friendly and approachable and answered all our questions patiently. He was very thorough in his inspection and took the time needed to do the job correctly.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

on time.went thru everything with me ,good paper work.
thanks

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Easy to speak with. Pictures of everything!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was thorough in his inspection. He explained every issue he saw in a way that was easy to understand. His findings were sent to us immediately so we could make our decision about purchasing the home he inspected. Yes I would definitely recommend Daryl.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl fit us in on very short notice. Called and explained some of the areas of concern and if we had any question told us to phone and he would go over it with us. Honest!


Privacy Policy