Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.K. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl gave me a thourough review of the home and any issues. He answered all my questions and stayed until we had dealt with every possible problem that could arise. He also spent some time explaining the extra care requirements for a log home.

I have already informed our realtor that the service was very good.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

services were very good. we were very pleased with his work.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, great follow up. Made the process easy and report was detailed and easy to understand.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was professional and kind and answered any questions I had! The report was very thorough with pictures. I would absolutely use him again to do another inspection in the future.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Complete, professional report with pictures.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great service and quick response. Thorough details on inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, excellent service

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional quite satisfied with Daryl

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick to help and follow up. Extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Seem very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Knowledgeable. Experienced.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very good at his job

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience working with Daryl , he was friendly, professional and very easy to understand. His verbal report was so thorough , When I received the written report I was amazed by the detail. I would definitely recommend Daryl .

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughNess.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy