Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
po box 1462
100 Mile House
BC V0K 2E0
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reliable, excellent service

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional quite satisfied with Daryl

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and quick to help and follow up. Extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Seem very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Knowledgeable. Experienced.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very good at his job

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience working with Daryl , he was friendly, professional and very easy to understand. His verbal report was so thorough , When I received the written report I was amazed by the detail. I would definitely recommend Daryl .

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughNess.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Explained everything you thought should be done, which give us a heads up of what we are getting ourselves into. Extremely helpful!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

He was quick to get our inspection done. Was good at explaining things, very happpy with his services.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and quick to send a report.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative on what to do to fix issues that came up

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, and very thorough. Daryl answered all of our questions and was a great help!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how thorough the inspection was.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was able to book us in quickly (which was important in our situation). He was efficient and gave us a very thorough report.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Extra Mile Home Inspection Services Inc
What do you like about our services?

Daryl was very good at explaining things to my wife spent the time to talk to her new what he was saying very knowledgeable We will use Daryl again if and when we move Thanks


Privacy Policy