HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Rankin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, knowledge of construction. Skill and speed in performance. Very good customer relations. Excellent conveyance of findings.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer was satisfied.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bartolet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY FAST AND ACCOMMODATING TO THE NEEDS OF THE CLIENT...ALSO VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR WORK. ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR REAL ESTATE NEEDS...

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable; I like that it's a 'team' that comes out; usally see one person with other companies and it takes hours to compelte a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are courteous to the homeowner upon arrival and take off shoes or cover them inside home when appropriate. They are prompt with appointment times. Inspections are thorough and complete and a report is generated within 24 hours. This is my inspection company of choice.
Sherri C Parker, Broker/Owner Sherri C Parker & Associates, Realtors, LLC

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Grady HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection service the HomeTeam provided was very thorough and the buyer felt that the written report on the subject property was one of the most comprehensive out there.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I have always found the home team inspectors to be thorough, friendly and reliable

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, prompt, friendly, great communication, great price. I am a newer agent and this was the first time ordering an inspection... I'll definitely use again!! Josh, you rock!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Di Lego HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Also does a thorough report with great pictures.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Lee Scallion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and extremely thorough and were able to complete the inspection on VERY short notice.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Warwick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Courteous, informative. The inspection was handled very thoroughly, if anything appeared to be an issue it was brought to our attention in detail. We were made to understand certain items that would appear on the report may sound worse than they actually are and he reviewed that with us. Couldn't ask for a better inspection. Happy that the pest inspection was coordinated through this company and was completed during the same appointment.

Donna Warwick
Realtor Associate
Tropic Shores Realty

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Orendorf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very through and precise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean and courteous.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Colson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain issue where clients can understand, patient, confirmation of appointments with buyer and agent and the promptness of receiving the report

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very friendly, and communicative of issues

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mullen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, and detailed. Understandable

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, professional service.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Balfour HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response / friendly service


Privacy Policy