HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Sauve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh was professional, accessible and efficient. The report was timely and clearly stated. I was very impressed. Will definitely hire again.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Orendorf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very through and precise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean and courteous.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate their professionalism and honesty. They have also always done an excellent job.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very proficient with their inspections. They always are very friendly and answer your questions. Hunting is reliable dependable and answers their phone when you call, if possible if not you can count on a return call. In the future I will use only home team for my inspections and will gladly recommend their company.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Tedrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Colson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain issue where clients can understand, patient, confirmation of appointments with buyer and agent and the promptness of receiving the report

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, thoroughness

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very friendly, and communicative of issues

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mullen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, and detailed. Understandable

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, professional service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rena Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections - very respectful to my buyers which means a lot to me. The inspectors were all very helpful and answered all questions without hesitating. Reports are received very quickly, easy to understand and easily accessible.

It shows that you and your team truly care.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Balfour HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response / friendly service

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how thorough you were. Also the report was very easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Reid HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections done with a team of inspectors which makes the process faster, they explain their findings to the buyer and agent at the property and provide a detailed report.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was conducted with 3 inspectors, so the inspection got 3 sets of "eyes".

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rodham Kenner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional personnel, punctual. Reports very thorough, inspections done quickly

Report a concern   August 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Appreciate the professional manner in which the transaction is handled. Clients like the report format.

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Gaskill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule and fast turn around time with report


Privacy Policy