HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the professional attitude of the team that arrived on time and had
all inspections done so quickly. The use of tablets provided clear photos to see in the
report. This appointment was for a VA buyer and all inspections were done with just one
visit to the property.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Siegel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time
Cleary Written Inspection Report

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer liked having all the inspections done at once and by one company. He felt comfortable with all the inspectors, they answered all his questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Boscardin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very prompt and made the appointment very quickly which is very important in the real estate business. They are professional and explain every thing thoroughly. I enjoyed working with them very much.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Dorwarty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough, professional and respectful of the property.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors explained findings to buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Turnaround time to receive the report back was very quick and the report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Thompson Appie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The many things I like about HomeTeam inspections is their professionalism, promptness and their complete ability to coordinate EVERY inspection your BUYER might need. They can complete a home, WDO and septic inspection at one time without having to go back multiple times for each service provider. Plus it's only one payment that your customer has to make. HomeTeam takes care of it all.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Varnadoe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, good customer service and follow up.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and concuse

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Hutt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The fact that you show up early and on time and get in and out. You are very through and if the customer is there, you stop and answer any questions they have.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn Rankin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Availability, knowledge of construction. Skill and speed in performance. Very good customer relations. Excellent conveyance of findings.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Seemed very thorough.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The buyer was satisfied.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Bartolet HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY FAST AND ACCOMMODATING TO THE NEEDS OF THE CLIENT...ALSO VERY THOROUGH AND PROFESSIONAL IN THEIR WORK. ALWAYS RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR REAL ESTATE NEEDS...

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Jones HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable; I like that it's a 'team' that comes out; usally see one person with other companies and it takes hours to compelte a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Parker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are courteous to the homeowner upon arrival and take off shoes or cover them inside home when appropriate. They are prompt with appointment times. Inspections are thorough and complete and a report is generated within 24 hours. This is my inspection company of choice.
Sherri C Parker, Broker/Owner Sherri C Parker & Associates, Realtors, LLC

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Laura Grady HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection service the HomeTeam provided was very thorough and the buyer felt that the written report on the subject property was one of the most comprehensive out there.


Privacy Policy