HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Hann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really like your team approach to doing the inspections. You always show up on time and work very efficiently! Your reporting is always good and sent in a timely manner. I will continue to use your services.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Munday HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that I can have multiple inspections done. WDO, Home Inspection, water test required by the VA etc. all done at the same time!

Josh and his team are great!

Tammy Munday-Realtor
Coldwell Banker Investors Realty

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great response time, thorough, and great report turn around time to client. Thanks again Josh!

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rynita Cochran HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and fast. The delivery of the information to my Buyers was great. Arrived on time. Everything went well. I look forward to working with the HomeTeam in the future.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh has always been very accurate, honest and helpful. I can always count on a good inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Di Lego HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient, hard workers and great reports

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Saldarriaga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I am a Realtor and Josh Holland and hi team have given my Buyers consistently great service year after year. One stop shopping for all inspections, immediate service, availability for additional questions and comprehensive PDF reports keep me coming back.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernestine Brinager HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Always easy to schedule...puts the customers best interests at the forefront! You make sure the clients understand when something is not 100% without scaring them to death! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling easy; professional team, precise, thorough and timely reports.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Love them... They don't miss anything which keeps my buyers happy!!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and professional services

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

timely report back in writing...

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and his team were on time, professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danette Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and very knowledgeable! I have already referred Home Team to my fellow Keller Williams agents!! Great job Home Team!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable! I always get a return call from them when I leave a message.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Thompson Appie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and his crew do an awesome job. They are very professional, get the job done in a reasonable amount of time and they provide a very detailed and complete report to the client.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Suzanne Hartman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Excellent detailed report sent quickly. Answered all questions so both buyers and the realtor understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Reid HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Covell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service...reoorts...attention to detail...there's nothing I dislike


Privacy Policy