HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and honest. Quick service for setting up appointments

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerard De Pace HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I can always count on Josh to be quick and efficient to meet my homebuyers needs .
I would refer home team gladly as they have always done a great job for me as well .
As a realestate invester myself with many properties I can honestly say that this company has never let me down . Hats off to HomeTeam for their Knowledge,professionalism and good ethics .

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Almost everything thru one company

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Promptness and efficiency

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast response time to schedule & get report back.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and was done in a good time frame.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough.. detailed remediation suggestions...on time...great to work with.. I will recommend to everyone I am associated with.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rena Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt and thorough - Josh Holland is always courteous and respectful to my clients

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jo De Marcus HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The professional approach the correspondence between my buyers

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was impressed with the professional attitude of the team that arrived on time and had
all inspections done so quickly. The use of tablets provided clear photos to see in the
report. This appointment was for a VA buyer and all inspections were done with just one
visit to the property.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Siegel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time
Cleary Written Inspection Report

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My buyer liked having all the inspections done at once and by one company. He felt comfortable with all the inspectors, they answered all his questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Boscardin HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are very prompt and made the appointment very quickly which is very important in the real estate business. They are professional and explain every thing thoroughly. I enjoyed working with them very much.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Dorwarty HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was very thorough, professional and respectful of the property.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors explained findings to buyer.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Turnaround time to receive the report back was very quick and the report was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Thompson Appie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The many things I like about HomeTeam inspections is their professionalism, promptness and their complete ability to coordinate EVERY inspection your BUYER might need. They can complete a home, WDO and septic inspection at one time without having to go back multiple times for each service provider. Plus it's only one payment that your customer has to make. HomeTeam takes care of it all.


Privacy Policy