HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danette Larson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, efficient and very knowledgeable! I have already referred Home Team to my fellow Keller Williams agents!! Great job Home Team!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margaret Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable! I always get a return call from them when I leave a message.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Katherine Thompson Appie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and his crew do an awesome job. They are very professional, get the job done in a reasonable amount of time and they provide a very detailed and complete report to the client.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry & Suzanne Hartman HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and thorough. Excellent detailed report sent quickly. Answered all questions so both buyers and the realtor understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rusty Reid HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Covell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Customer service...reoorts...attention to detail...there's nothing I dislike

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and detailed reports! Also great inspectors who are extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Siegel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time!!
Professional appearance! Both personal & vehicles.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernestine Brinager HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I love Josh and his team...very easy to work with, great with scheduling around my clients times frames...great when explaining things to the clients, helping them to understand issues without scaring them to death! Most definitely will recommend them!!

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Two inspectors came and did the job efficiently and quickly!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Monica Saldarriaga HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

One stop shopping for all inspections makes it easy to complete them all in one day and quickly. Reports are easy to access and full of photos to demonstrate and support what the inspector is addressing.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennie Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The pictures... The fact the report is easy to read for both buyer and agent

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

all inclusive shopping

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thought it was thorough and I really liked at the end explaining to a customer what and how an inspection was and how it worked.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, professional, dependable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Trudel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like having all of the experts and licensed professionals attend each inspection.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Sauve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was detailed and professional.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Malm HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that Josh and his crew are quick to do the inspections and are thorough and honest.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and honest. Quick service for setting up appointments


Privacy Policy