HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernestine Brinager HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Timely, efficient and VERY thorough! My favorite inspection team!

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, prompt, friendly, great communication, great price. I am a newer agent and this was the first time ordering an inspection... I'll definitely use again!! Josh, you rock!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Di Lego HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Also does a thorough report with great pictures.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Delia Lee Scallion HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and extremely thorough and were able to complete the inspection on VERY short notice.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Siegel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On Time!!
Professional!!
Great contact and rapport with my customers!!

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Warwick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency. Courteous, informative. The inspection was handled very thoroughly, if anything appeared to be an issue it was brought to our attention in detail. We were made to understand certain items that would appear on the report may sound worse than they actually are and he reviewed that with us. Couldn't ask for a better inspection. Happy that the pest inspection was coordinated through this company and was completed during the same appointment.

Donna Warwick
Realtor Associate
Tropic Shores Realty

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica Sauve HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh was professional, accessible and efficient. The report was timely and clearly stated. I was very impressed. Will definitely hire again.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Orendorf HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You are very through and precise.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, clean and courteous.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hazel Carlson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate their professionalism and honesty. They have also always done an excellent job.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team is very proficient with their inspections. They always are very friendly and answer your questions. Hunting is reliable dependable and answers their phone when you call, if possible if not you can count on a return call. In the future I will use only home team for my inspections and will gladly recommend their company.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Tedrick HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are always professional!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol Colson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and prompt

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, explain issue where clients can understand, patient, confirmation of appointments with buyer and agent and the promptness of receiving the report

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, thoroughness

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, very friendly, and communicative of issues

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Mullen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, and detailed. Understandable

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, friendly, professional service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rena Cooper HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspections - very respectful to my buyers which means a lot to me. The inspectors were all very helpful and answered all questions without hesitating. Reports are received very quickly, easy to understand and easily accessible.

It shows that you and your team truly care.


Privacy Policy