HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service and great reports!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I don't believe you work out of Gainesville, but the automated emails I received were helpful and reflected professionalism.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Thorough, prompt & knowledgeable team.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Josh Holland and his team are accommodating, thorough and organized. The customer service is outstanding! My experiences as a Realtor, and customer have been stellar!

Name removed

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the fact that there is a team that comes out and does such a great job without too much inconvenience to my sellers. Josh and his team are honest and trustworthy.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed report and easy to follow. Always on time and very professional inspectors.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am sorry I did not have the opportunity to meet the inspecting team. I have only heard good things about your company from the selling agent.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very professional and informative

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Convenience of having all inspections scheduled and done at the same time.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Punctual, professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ernestine Brinager HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love you guys!! Very thorough, very efficient and very accomodating to my clients with setting up appt times!!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerry Schabruch HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very efficient. all inspections done at once. Great job.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micah Hundley HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast and professional. They've found things other inspectors missed

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jimmy Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough and professional .

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Kodish HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Owner is skilled, good communicator, punctual, flexible yet thorough, and good reports.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is very professional and extremely through.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Koster HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Inspection Services are prompt, reliable and efficient.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional report and courtesy

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Baxley HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your reputation ! Anyone that I have spoken to that has used us has spoken very highly of you.


Privacy Policy