HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Home Team is very professional and extremely through.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Koster HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

HomeTeam Inspection Services are prompt, reliable and efficient.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Korol HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Keeps appointments on time, cordial with customers, is very competent, reports are in great detail and Josh and his team do an all around great job.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional report and courtesy

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Baxley HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your reputation ! Anyone that I have spoken to that has used us has spoken very highly of you.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jimmy Kelly HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable as well as professional

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Your are efficient and have an excellent turn around time for sending out your reports.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Miner HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast & thorough!

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The great service ;)

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobbi Di Lego HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the way Josh and his team work in a very professional and efficient manner. Also does a great report!

Bobbi DiLego
ERA American Realty

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick and reliable service rendered.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I think it was a very thourogh and fair inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I did not get to meet with inspector or read report, but I do like the follow up and your concern with your service and the Realtor communities opinion of it.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jerry Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very good service

Report a concern   May 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter & Susan Lamerton HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very fast inspection with multiple inspectors for a very large residence. Report verbally shared with buyers on site then written very thorough. Thanks.

Report a concern   April 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evelyn Surrency HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

quick response ease of reading the reports.

Report a concern   March 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The detailed work .... looking into everything.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Landon Arza HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The efficiency and thoroughness of the "Team" and how issues are explained to clients. Definitely not alarmists unless the situation warrants.

Report a concern   January 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

very prompt and thorogh

Report a concern   January 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

fast service


Privacy Policy