HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

A pragmatic approach to reviewing the condition of a home. The availability of other system inspections at the time of the home inspection was especially appreciated. Our follow-up call to Josh was quite a deciding factor in our decision to continue with the purchase of the home. It is also important to know that if we have any questions, we can ask. A professionally run business.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Detailed and with recommendations.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough, even better than a rofessional plumber that I hired for a quote on repairs, which didn't find half the things the team found.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Berry & Mary Ann Ramsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We had a question and ,the inspector returned our call expeditiously. We really appreciated it and we would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Yvette Harris HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with availability for phone call for explanations of details cited in the report; the photos; the summary page that highlights major concerns; professionalism and timely response to recorded messages.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony & Louise Pecoraro HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors explain observations and give suggestions on how to avoid problems and routine maintenance advice.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the 3 briefings I got from the 3 inspectors. At that time each gave me a presentation in the fields each specalized in. They explained everything they found, in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach with individual area professionals. Clear communications on issues and expectations from the report. Photo of inspected areas with clear written discussions of performance goals.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, on time and accurate.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter & Rhonda Robinson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly. Explained everything. Very thorough job.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

First off is Josh, he explains everything very well. The descriptions, with pictures, are great and he was very easy to understand. Very prompt on getting the job done.

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Honest reasonable & prompt.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Legue HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team that inspected the home I am purchasing were knowledgeable and thorough. In addition they were courteous helpful and willing to put up with all of my questions, which I appreciated greatly.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melody Young HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and explained everything they found and even gave me tips on how to avoid issues that could arise due to weather. Would recommend them to my friends and fellow Elk members.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.U. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Report seemed very thorough. Liked all the pictures. I am in another state but felt like it was well done. Appreciate the professionalism.

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F.B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed inspection. Techs were polite and courteous, very knowledgeable. They answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everybody was very nice and explained everything they were doing. Very thorough and detailed during the inspection. I would HIGHLY recommend this company!

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Gordon & Christina Bersaw HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. On time & very friendly. Willing to answer every question I had.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stu Weisbaum HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection crew was at the house right
on time. They inspected all area's of the
house thoroughly. They pointed out, and explaining area's I should be concerned,
about, and routinely maintain. I consider
the home inspection a very important
part of the home purchase.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and helpful. Thank you.


Privacy Policy