HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sparacino HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, well documented in report. Josh very professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Mazur HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

was very thorough, explained what they found, were patient with our questions
Exceptional job

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Collen Baker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was scheduled and completed in a timely manner. It was very thorough and was explained cery clearly. The team was professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for your assistance and the peace of mind!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck & Nancy Richards HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

every thing was checked just as we was hoping it would be, thank

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very efficient and the pictures were great.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Sanford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was so thorough. They explained all aspects of the inspection. Very thoughtful and kind. Follow up on inspection was quick. Thank you all so much for your kindness and support.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and patient, he made sure I was taken care of even though the electric company took forever to get power on. He came back and made sure everything was in order. Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team were great to work with and provided a walk through to address all noted inspection items at the residence. They are very professional and completed a detailed inspection and report. Exceeded my expectations!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The gentlemen who came to inspect the home were very nice and were willing to spend the time needed to explain the whole inspection to us. It put our minds at ease. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Pretty thorough, great pictures. Insightful comments. Saved me from a potential mistake.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast great

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

VERY THOROUGH ~ JOSH HOLLAND WAS VERY NICE AND VERY HELPFUL!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, detailed and will highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Renne HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient. I've been in the Construction Industries for three decades and have seen many inspection reports. This is the absolute best I have ever ever seen! Very detail-oriented, excellent pictures, excellent comments, 300% better than what I expected. I I feel I got more than my money's worth, will highly recommend them and pass the word around. Keep up the good work guys!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very professional, thorough and easy to talk to. They also provided good suggestions and information.

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough!! Friendly knowledgeable inspectors. Great written and pictorial feedback.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

So fast and Joshua Holland was very knowledgeable. Had the inspection done at least a day earlier than expected.


Privacy Policy