HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Biance HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It is easy to compare as the buyers of my home hired a different company out of spring Hill. Your 3 team inspectors were superior and professional. From PC tablet to attire to their field performance.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not only did Josh and his "team" impress us (buyers), the sellers could not say enough good about how professional and thorough HomeTeam was. HomeTeam is a one-stop shop and conveniently included a pest inspection for us. Josh was very courteous and easy to work with; and had our inspection results ready in only a matter of days. This outfit is a class act and we would not hesitate to refer or use his service again!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and quick

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Rohmann HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and efficient!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was comprised of several different people, not just one person doing the home inspection. The report was done efficiently and detailed the inspection with photos which hi-lighted the points being addressed.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Mceachern HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team of inspectors was very professional yet friendly and helpful, carefully explaining what they were doing, so my wife and I could thoroughly understand the process and better understand the resulting report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very informative and friendly

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cindy Hollis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff! Quick follow up too.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Boland HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Team approach, on time, knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Wilcox HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Hockenberry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What I most appreciated was the fact that the entire Home Team was on site to conduct our inspection early. My wife and I had arrived early at the home and much to our surprise there were 3 inspectors ready for the task. Mr. Josh Holland and his team were professional and courteous. They were very thorough and provided us a very good back brief upon completion of the inspection. Additionally, we were very surprised when the next morning we had received via email a complete report detailing everything they did on the inspection that including complete photos and their findings. We could not have been more pleased with the Home Team Inspection Services. Doug & Kathy Hockenberry

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It wasa very thoroughinspection would have liked to talk with someone after but realize your very busy,but overall happy.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond,very professional and were quite through.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

prompt and thorough

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough moving from out of state and the inspector we had gave us piece of mind and a good inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert J. William HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You swarmed my candidate property like you lost something important. You spent significant time on the structure, and even though it was an older trailer, your approach would have been appropriate for a much more valuable property. Each team member provided candid feedback and the report was as good as I've seen anywhere. I appreciated the level of service and thoroughness.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Courteous

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren & Mary Jane Nitke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They both knew what they were doing,very informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up as scheduled, thorough, thoughtful, suggestions on resolutions.


Privacy Policy