HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Gralow HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the way the gentleman came in check the premises were very efficient and very happy with the job that they performed I will definitely recommend them to anybody I know that has purchased or in the process of purchasing a property

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was timely and complete enough for me to make a decision on the home purchase.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcy Hammond HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My husband was so impressed with the team that was brought out to do the inspection for us. This was not a one man show. There was a team - each experts in their own field. They were early, fast, knowledgeable, patient, and professional. They answered all my husbands questions completely and with respect. The report was extensive and I received status updates on the tests that had to be sent out. We did not buy that house because of the issues uncovered by the inspectors. Thank you for not letting us get stuck. We will definitely be using the same company for the next home we find to purchase.

Marcy Hammond.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Don't are for adobe acrobate reader dc format.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough and professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Covered the whole house with team of people. Left very detail inspection report.

extremely quick but made sure every item was inspected. Had team of expert individuals in every area: ac , roofing, electrical, plumbing septic

he did offer termite inspection but I had already called bug man.

extremely reasonable rates as well.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Dabb HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspections were all coordinated to save time and make the process convenient. The inspections were thorough and all of my questions were answered. Josh and his teams went above and beyond to explain how to use things we had never seen before. Documentation both in writing and in photos help us understand what things needed to be addressed and where they were located.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was extraordinarily thorough

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, very thorough,

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh and team were very professional, knowledgeable and thorough . They provided us with very useful information on the house, which we greatly appreciated. They were patient and courteous. We would highly recommend Home Team . Thank you.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patrica Davis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You were very thorough, and your price was quite reasonable.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was easy to understand and friendly when we had any questions.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very through.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very prompt,RELIABLE, and courteous to customers. No runaround!!
The job was done within days of my initial call and I had reports the following day.
Thanks Josh!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is very thorough and very friendly they went over everything and the report was nicely done

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Pinkston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional attitude, thorough work by all team members. Final report was put together very well and included even the minor issues. The entire team was easy to interact with and knowledgeable. I have already recommended to friends currently looking for homes.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

very prompt

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandie Dickens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

thoroughness and personality. Definitely would recommend this team to any of my friends. They were AMAZING..

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very direct and the team works hard to do a good job.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick response inspection and any questions


Privacy Policy