HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and explained what was found

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Ramsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accommodating to schedule constraints and very efficient and fast.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.P.T.W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh was very easy to work with. We felt the inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each team did their own thing and each provided me with information to be very helpful and phone number if I have questions Josh was the best.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the men on the team were extremely professional and helpful. They answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy & Joyce Walter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with a great report to follow.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott Moore HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Outstanding communication, extremely thorough......just plain great service!

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very complete report that led to our desision Not to buy the home with out more input from the sellers.
We did not purchase that particular home.
Thanks guys for your honesty.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thank you for helping us with this home inspection. Getting it done so quickly was great.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional & met our needs

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Philip & Mary Streechon HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

grate job

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, quality of the inspection, and price

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Martyk HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough , friendly, and knowledgable

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Gentry HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Deanna and I was very Impressed Josh and his team did a very good inspection and yes we will be using them again

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Team, through but expedient.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughly detailed and professional! Extremely impressive! Thank you for such efforts! :)

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.H.A.K.J.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast to get to job and very thrall looking through job.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Barbara Doe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a timely manner. Information given was understandable and clear pictures of all questionable areas. We have purchased homes in the past and this was definitely the most comprehensive inspection we have seen. Thank you!


Privacy Policy