HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Scott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative. Courteous

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren & Mary Jane Nitke HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They both knew what they were doing,very informative, and friendly.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Showed up as scheduled, thorough, thoughtful, suggestions on resolutions.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hulber HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team took the time to be very thorough in the inspection and the team was very friendly.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Stevens HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completeness of report and inspection.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Bush HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick to respond and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thoroughly done inspection. Very professional staff!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael And Mary Soucie HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I was able to set up and pay for the inspection and received my reports all while I was on a motorcycle ride out of state. Great customer service and ease in using your services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, clearly explained.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich & Karen Blamey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness! The combining of ALL aspects of home inspection sewer, septic, wood destroying organisms, and the home itself...saves SO much time. Add to that the quickness of the work being done, the ease of getting the reports almost immediately...and HomeTeam Inspection Service is both a buyer and a seller's dream!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections were done in a very organized manner. Both inspectors were polite and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Reliable. Honest. Punctual. Integrity.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Sponsler HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

We loved the fact that the inspections were conducted within a couple of days of our agreement date. The report clearly revealed the scope of the inspection most importantly including limitations and omissions. The inspection report was well organized to include key areas of my concern as a potential buyer. The report included numerous photos as well as graphical highlights such as arrows, circles etc to clearly focus my attention on the areas being discussed. It is apparent to me by the detail, focus, level of supporting photo and written evidence that the HomeTeam Inspection Service team that visited my prospective future home were professionals, knowledgeable, thorough and aware of issues that are important to my home buying decision. Thank you HomeTeam and in particular Josh Holland for the excellent service, followup communications to clarify me questions and a level is service worth far beyond the price for the inspection. We are now moving forward with this purchase with full confidence.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Overall knowledge. Good level of courteous communication. Thoroughness of report.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Singer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact the Josh Holland being the professional he is, was knowledgeable and without delay inspected the property I am under contract in. He provided me with an array of inspections and affiliates he collaborates with to cover all my inspection needs. My type of home loan had certain requirements a conventional loan did not require. Josh went over each of these inspection types he offers and provided me with steller service. HomeTeam had a very fast turn around in providing reports and results promptly so that I could in a timely manner surrender those reports needed to my lender to expedite the mortgage process. If I end up closing earlier than expected on this home, I have to give HomeTeam credit for being so responsive in helping this process move more smooth. Thank you Josh Holland for all your help and HomeTeam for your excellent services.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Complete and accurate.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The ease of working with them. We are in another state and they were very good about keeping us informed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathrin Fuller HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly guys with helpful advice on our new home!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed!


Privacy Policy