HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was very thorough,efficiant and professional. They answered all of our questions that we had. Would highly recommend them in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Teut HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

There were 3 people involved in my inspection, I felt it was a very thorough and detailed inspection. All members of the team were very knowledgeable. They walked me through the areas of concern, and gave me helpful tips to maintain my new home.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed. Lots of Pictures. Admitted to limitations.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Georgopolis HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Prompt service and quick follow up with electronic reports

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh did a great job for us.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was easy for us Thanks

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Huntley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The through, professional manner yet friendly. Each person doing the inspection gave the impression he knew his subject area well.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel & Judy Gomez HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

No recording devices you actually speak to a human being and he knows what he's talking about!
No rhetoric.
Gets the job done fast!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Albert & Mary Preston HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Prompt, fair and informative. Also detailed aid for decision making. Very helpfull!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Smith HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like Josh and I liked the quick and efficient online system that made it very easy.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxanne Grooms HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The Team was on time and very professional and helpful, even after the inspection helping with other items the Lender required.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Reed HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

openness to discuss issues and allow us to be on site during your inspection

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

When the inspection was completed, there were a couple questions that could not be answered. There was not enough space to inspect the entire roof and the testing for the septic area was not conclusive. Although there was no stains on the ceiling, the house was just painted. The septic area was drained and inspected but was above the drain area. Could not tell if there was an issue or just a clog. Wish there was clearer response. As far as the Inspection Team, couldn't ask for a nicer group of people to inspect our future home.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martin Mills HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness. I liked that the report had very clear pictures and explanations of the defects that were found.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Roach HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was great! Josh explained everything - even set up septic inspection for us, as well. They pointed out the good as well as the bad and gave us detailed reports. We were better able to negotiate since we were presented with valuable information. We currently live in New Hampshire and had limited time to decide, but with their help it was very easy!
I would like to thank the team for my peace of mind.
Kathy Roach

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom O'brian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You not only did the inspections but when I called with questions you took the time and answered them That what I call great service. I will be calling with questions once I move in. Thanks

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very courteous and explained everything they were doing and what they found.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Tucker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job so far

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, responded quickly to our realtor request for inspection. Detailed report sent to us


Privacy Policy