HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike And Barbara Doe HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Completed in a timely manner. Information given was understandable and clear pictures of all questionable areas. We have purchased homes in the past and this was definitely the most comprehensive inspection we have seen. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Anderson HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely nice and professional and the helpful with answering all of my questions. They also gave me lots of advice when it comes to a house...from the septic, to when to replace a roof.. to everything that they were looking at in the house and then they went over it all with me. I found everything extremely informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team did a complete and thorough job with efficiency and courtesy.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Slack & Tina Ralicki HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very professional and complete. After the inspection we received a detailed written report including photos with comments describing all areas and appliances in the home that were inspected. Any problems were brought to our attention along with suggestions to solve or prevent future problems. We now are comfortable knowing the inspection was thorough and the property is sound.

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Linda Freiwald HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Done on a timely manner....very close up and personal! Thank you for all the attention that was received by me, the buyer. Awesome!!!
I appreciate it.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. The team was very polite and the easy to read report covered everything we needed to know about our new home.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism. Knowledge.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Baker & Gregory Ford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The complete and thorough inspection and the quality of your report with pictures, etc. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Howdershell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, personable, quick response to inquiries

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Kans HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach assured me that every area of the house was being checked with each team member assigned to a different aspect of the items to be inspected. The report demonstrated everything they looked at with detailed pictures and extensive narrative as to what they looked at or tested and the results of the procedures used. The concise summary of findings at the end of the report allowed me to see, in a nutshell, what the deficiencies were that had to be addressed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

polite and professional

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very detailed and response time to get it done was very quick.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Tellier HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection & friendly staff

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jadrien Grimsley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was done in a timely manner and the report was complete the very next day.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and very detailed.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charly Wellner HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Deloris Starling HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Hometeam, did a great job inspecting our home. They were fast and efficient. We highly recommend them.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent staff. Was very impressed with the report provided.

Only have one request that my phone numbers not be passed out to venders. The phone number I use is private and I do not want to be contacted by companies like ADT before I even had a closing on the home I inspected for future.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Great service


Privacy Policy