HomeTeam
1645 S. Fishcreek Point
Crystal River
FL 34429
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom O'brian HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You not only did the inspections but when I called with questions you took the time and answered them That what I call great service. I will be calling with questions once I move in. Thanks

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were all very courteous and explained everything they were doing and what they found.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred Tucker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good job so far

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, responded quickly to our realtor request for inspection. Detailed report sent to us

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Washington HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the promptness and communication of the company and the personell. Very helpful in answering questions and giving honest feedback.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob & Pat Mc Ateer HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Good communication, punctual and appeared to be knowledgeable in their profession.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Scott & Stephanie Vermeulen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The throughnes and quality of the inspection was exceptional, not to mention they took time to explain the details (positive and negative) of the whole inspection, thank you!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

your were very thorough and detailed in your written explanation on our home inspections and it was given in a timely manner

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Kenna HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very detailed.They covered everything from the top to bottom. Josh and his team were friendly, polite and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough and the inspector reviews the report with you.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

we were pleased that you accommodated us for the inspection date in a timely manner,and your inspection was very thorough and included many pictures.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Myers HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, friendly, and excellent about explaining everything.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ursula Schmidt HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was done in a frendly and meticulous manner.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Adams HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The thoroughness of the inspection and excellent photographs.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was thorough and explained what was found

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank Ramsey HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very accommodating to schedule constraints and very efficient and fast.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.P.T.W.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Josh was very easy to work with. We felt the inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Each team did their own thing and each provided me with information to be very helpful and phone number if I have questions Josh was the best.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

All of the men on the team were extremely professional and helpful. They answered all of our questions and did a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy & Joyce Walter HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough with a great report to follow.


Privacy Policy