ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
1210 Midas Cove, Suite 101
Cordova
TN 38018
United States
  • Phone: (901) 624-9200

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 122 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They were prompt and very helpful. Loved the service. I will use them again at the right price.

Report a concern   November 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was very professional--- arriving on time, providing clear direction regarding procedures, covering shoes, and working efficiently.

Report a concern   November 8, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by W.G. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What could we do to improve?

I wish you had told me beforehand to sweep the floor good. I just assumed that sweeping would be part of the cleaning. The floor was very clean, but I had to go back with the broom and sweep up stuff and had to clean the baseboards where hair and dust had settled.

Response from ServiceMaster By Cornerstone:

Mr. Galyean was contacted and asked about the comments. He was unaware of any concerns and said the floor looked great.
Although we were a bit confused regarding the comments, we took the opportunity to review the information we provide to all our customers. In particular, to be sure that any of the flooring surfaces that we are being asked to clean are free from excessive debris before we arrive. We believe that by communicating information such as this to our customers in advance, their expectations will hopefully be in line with the service delivered.

Report a concern   November 6, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Customer friendly attitude. Willing to go extra mile.

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 2 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

the carpet is still wet 24hours after the process. can you say mold or at least damage to the pad? I use to shampoo carpets at a younger age and this is totally unacceptable!

Response from ServiceMaster By Cornerstone:

We contacted the homeowner within a few hours of receiving the negative feedback. She was worried because carpet was still damp and she was expecting company. Manager Ike Owens and floor care tech Isaac Owens went to the home and installed air movers on the slightly damp carpet before noon. Isaac returned to the home mid-afternoon and carpet was dry. Air movers had already been unplugged and set by the door for us to pick up. Customer is pleased. (pad did not get wet and there is no need for concern about mold since all dry within 30 hours of cleaning)

Report a concern   October 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

PROMPTNESS, COURTESY, DO NOT WASTE TIME, THEY CHECK THE FLOORS TO SEE IF ANYTHING EXTRA WILL BE NECESSARY AND THEN THEY GET TO WORK. WE APPRECIATE WORKING WITH CORNERSTONE.
First name removed AT LENOX HOMES, LLC

Report a concern   October 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Made everything look new.

Report a concern   July 12, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Courtesy and attention to detail. The same thing I wish I could get from my children!

Report a concern   July 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Priced right and the work is very thorough very good job on carpet cleaning

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly staff Thanks to all

Report a concern   July 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

they are eager to provide a great service and available to come back and make things right if you feel the job was not done as well as it should have been the first time.

Report a concern   July 4, 2013 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

hurried thru the job - done in 15 min. left quite a bit that was easily cleanable.

Response from ServiceMaster By Cornerstone:

The following email was sent to homeowner as well as a message left on her recorder offering reservice even though the notes on the invoice stated excessive wear, pet issues and the carpet has never been cleaned.
Mark Jowers 05 Jul 2013, 10:40am
Mark Jowers <mark@smcornerstone.com>
9:35 AM (4 minutes ago)

to
Ms.

Thank you for allowing ServiceMaster by Cornerstone to clean you carpet. We are sorry that you were not pleased with the carpet cleaning service on June 27 at 1820 Cluman Cv. in Cordova. I reviewed the invoice and read the notes regarding excessive wear, pet issues and that the carpet has never been cleaned before. Our system and products are some of the best on the market. However, there are some conditions that cleaning simply will not reverse. Nevertheless, we would like to offer you a re-clean of the areas we cleaned on June 27 at no additional charge. Although I can not guarantee the results will be much different, at least we will know that your carpet has been given the best chance possible to be cleaned. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Please call our office at 901/624-9200 to schedule the re-clean. I have also left a message on you recorder with our information.

Thank you again for using ServiceMaster Clean.

Report a concern   July 1, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

on time & do a good job

Report a concern   June 26, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You get to us as scheduled. You do a great job of carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly, punctual, thorough. He really seemed to know what he was doing and answered my questions and informed me of all I needed to know about what to expect. Your office personnel were very friendly as well. Thanks.

Report a concern   June 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It's wonderful to have someone who will respond to our needs so quickly and professionally. Since we've worked with you all before, we knew whatever you did would be done well. Wayne and Dewane did everything I asked and everything they could to solve our problem. And it worked!!! No more skunk smell in the house and the porch is getting better each day. I'm so thankful! Thank you so much for rescuing us once again!

Report a concern   June 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The consistency of the service, and the respect and manners shown by the employees.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They were quick and friendly and did a great job. And they showed up when they said they would --- that's a huge plus to me.

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.F. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster By Cornerstone
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy