Pillar To Post
1625 Washington Ave #LL5
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania 19146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Very professional.
2. Binder.
3. Very informative to the defects that were found.
4. And he was bilingual.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan and Wilfredo were spot on with the inspection and helped me with any question I had. They explained everything in detail to me. I would definitely recommend them and the company again.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was fast I didn't have to wait long to get an appointment and at a time that was convince for me. The people were very friendly and professional. I got my report very fast as well and this is my second time using pillar to post services and I would use it again if I need to...I'm very pleased with their service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seemed very thorough, on time and had good customer service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post always does a good job. They have performed two home inspections for me and I was completely satisfied with their work.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very thorough and friendly. Educated me throughout the inspection process about things I should be aware of, and look out for in in the future of my soon to be home. They brought snacks too!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, fast and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenient to schedule time for the inspection. Follow up call after the request was submitted online was nice. Jonathan the inspector was professional, courteous, and efficient. Reporting after the inspection was helpful tool.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service from start to finish.
Jonathan was very knowledgeable and honest.
We were kept informed and in the know the entire inspection, and I would Philadelphia Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and quick turn around time on report

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and willing to help!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great fast service

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The men that inspected our home were very professional and knowledgeable. They explained to us everything that was going on in detail and provided us with great advice. Overall great experience!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and good service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, 100% satisfied!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and walk me through the process step by step. Very detailed notes, which I personally prefer, and an eye for detail. Great job, and will definitely use for next house purchase.
As a side note the binder with all the info and extra sheets for tracking spending in the house was pretty great. I had actually been looking for something similar to use online, and TaDa you had it already set up for me.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and accurate.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, friendly, detailed information, really quick turn around. Just a all around good business to use when buying a house and you need to get it inspected

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time. They took there time in inspecting and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy