Pillar To Post
1625 Washington Ave #LL5
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania 19146
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pretty thorough inspection of house and provided answers when there were questions.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks you guys,I loved the fact that he involved me in everything that he was doing,and took the time to break everything down for me so I could have the knowledge I needed on my path to becoming a homeowner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service recommended to everyone prefect time frame of work, detail to detail. Respectful person to deal with so contact him anytime for a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the service

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and very respectful. Inspector completed inspection report in a timely manner and provided details of all deficiences found in the property.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service on the phone prior to the inspection set the grounds for a very pleasurable experience.

Jonathan was thorough, taking his time to really inspect our potential new home. What I found most helpful was that throughout the inspection, Jonathan pointed items out and explained the issue. I could see the problem first hand and understand how to move forward.

In the craziness of buying and settling on a new home, it is nice to have a reliable trusted source of service.

Thank you again!
Name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a good deal.
I got several discounts, even though we did not end up acquiring the property all the advise and inspection was very well appreciated. Jonathan Santiago was very good and he took his time to explain everything as simple as possible!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector, Jonathan Santiago, was very pleasant and knowledgeable, willing to point out and explain his findings. When he was finished I had a very good understanding of the condition of the house I was planing to purchase and what repairs and maintenance, both immediate and future would be required.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys check everything from top to bottom, they are 💯 at what they do 👌

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received a very good detailed report. Inspectors were very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Details, puntuality, effort, services etc

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and pleasant to schedule. Inspectors were friendly, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was incredible knowledged on all aspects of the inspection. Answered all questions and made me feel extremely comfortable. I'd recommend your services to everyone!!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan was a. Ice guy and knew exactly what to look for and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Very professional.
2. Binder.
3. Very informative to the defects that were found.
4. And he was bilingual.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jonathan and Wilfredo were spot on with the inspection and helped me with any question I had. They explained everything in detail to me. I would definitely recommend them and the company again.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was fast I didn't have to wait long to get an appointment and at a time that was convince for me. The people were very friendly and professional. I got my report very fast as well and this is my second time using pillar to post services and I would use it again if I need to...I'm very pleased with their service.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

seemed very thorough, on time and had good customer service


Privacy Policy