Pillar To Post
3245 Aramingo Ave.
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania 19134
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 30 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L.D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, 100% satisfied!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and walk me through the process step by step. Very detailed notes, which I personally prefer, and an eye for detail. Great job, and will definitely use for next house purchase.
As a side note the binder with all the info and extra sheets for tracking spending in the house was pretty great. I had actually been looking for something similar to use online, and TaDa you had it already set up for me.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and accurate.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service, friendly, detailed information, really quick turn around. Just a all around good business to use when buying a house and you need to get it inspected

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were on time. They took there time in inspecting and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, courteous and efficient.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was satisfied with the job done and the recommendations made on the job. The staff communication and explanations on the job gave me the total understanding and expectations.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comfortability and ease

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More in depth checking for mold or investation

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and friendly

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was so friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service. Good, polite, and hard workers.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was on time, professional, and very knowledgable. He was also friendly and efficient in his process

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the report was and how the inspector took his time to explain the inspection and very friendly.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like to patience and time that Jonathan show while I was following him around during the inspection. His pictures were clear and the website was so easy to follow

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.O. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I can't really say for now because this is my first home so I don't have much experience about inspection but with my house inspection is okay

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor M Rivera Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was a professional, explain in detail everything related to their work.

Fue un servicio profesional, explicar con detalles todo lo relacionado a su trabajo.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mirelis Tejada Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very good service

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional


Privacy Policy