Pillar To Post
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren
Ohio 44481
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 110 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was way more knowledgeable than other home inspectors we have dealt with. He was very thorough & he took is time to checked everything he was supposed to. If all your inspectors are like Ryan we will highly recommend you. We picked Pillar to Post because Ryan was the inspector who came with buyers of our house. We were impressed with his knowledge & asked him for a card. When we found our new home we called him to do our home inspection

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, patient,and friendly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good job, I would use them again. Ryan was very efficient at his job.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was awesome! We are first-time home buyers and he answered all of our questions. His inspection was incredibly thorough and we felt very confident that he had inspected everything that we were scheduled for. Ryan is exceptionally friendly and we would highly recommend him to anyone that we know! If we buy another house we will be calling him again!
Thank you!
The Last name removed's

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great and very professional. Took his time and answered every question we had.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very clear in his explanation and willingly answered all questions.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a hone inspection for the second time different house and Ryan Tabor came out again ! He's so good at what he does,honest through, and straightforward with everything. THANKS AGAIN RYAN TABOR !!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient, knowledgeable and polite!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very knowledgeable and thorough. He was very patient and answered any questions I had for him. I also appreciated the suggestions he gave me for corrections and improvements.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very personable and pointed out want he saw as he went room to room. He took time to explain what he looked for and to show use workings of the home.

His report was in hand the next day with pictures of each area inspected and list of corrections needed.

Name removed
312 W. Cedar St.
Jefferson, Oh.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've had Ryan Tabor do a home inspection for me. He is friendly, responsive to questions, and extremely thorough. We opted not to buy the first home he inspected for us, because he was able to find several serious problems that we wouldn't have known to look for. The second inspection on a different home was about 6 weeks later, and Ryan still remembered details from the conversation we had, details about the other house, etc. He's excellent at his job and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional, yet very aware of my being a new home buyer. He was instructive not only in the inspection, but some who provided areas to be aare of for future awareness. I would have absolutely no difficulty recomending him. He was through, informative and caring. I greatly appreciated his services.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough, knowledgeable & friendly the inspector was.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with Pillar To Post. On time, very honest reporting. And politely conducted a very good search for good as well as not so good things that means you know what kind of house you're going to be buying.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a quality home inspection. Ryan Tabor was very efficient and explained everything in detail as he went through the house. He was friendly, kind and most of all very knowledgable! Excellent service!!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very knowledgeable and super friendly. Would recommend him to anyone. He has eased our mind with our purchase choice. THANK YOU Ryan!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was professional and a nice guy

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was an amazing guy and made sure all our questions were asked and went through the house and looked at everything. Thank you so much and for the great service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thorough throughout the entire inspection. He patiently answered all of my questions and concerns.


Privacy Policy