Pillar To Post
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren
Ohio 44481
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. He explained everything very well. Fast results as well.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Tabor was very professional and thorough when inspecting the house we are interested in purchasing. And to my surprise, he was dressed very nicely.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He took the time to explain things on a level that could be easily understood. He walked me through everything, good and bad, explaining why it should be this way or that way. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ryan was very thourogh and informitive.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That was the most thorough inspection I have ever attended! The information was presented in a manner that I could understand, we watched as windows were opened, heat was turned on, and Ryan inspected the roof.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and convenient.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough he was!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough through out the whole house.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tawnee Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Ryan made it easy for us, as first time home buyers, to learn and be a part of the inspection! He really took the time to make sure we understood everything and provided us with great feedback on the home; on top of being extremely thorough and addressing our "concerns" with the house itself. We really appreciate everything he did for us!

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Velez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

really friendly,also real detail on inspection, and explains what hes looking for while looking and testing...great service

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Pillar to Post gave us good information about the house that we are buying.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Sasinouski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional team. Thorough with the inspection and making sure I understood what all was going to take place from the begining to the end. I even received a call back to see if I had any questions and feel very confident in the inspection that was completed. Thank you for your time and would recommend your group to everyone. I was present with my fifteen year old son and he was never left out. Ryan explained things to my son as well as me and I was very impressed with the completed work.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They went above and beyond to give me peace of mind buying our first home! They explained everything thoroughly that would need attention immediately and what could wait. Would recommend to anyone looking for an affordable, thorough inspection!

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, honest workmanship. When I had questions, he answered them and didn't rush me through.

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was very nice and thorough. answered all my questions & had some helpful hints.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man doing the inspection was friendly, answered my questions and did a great job.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and professional. Leave behind binder.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Takes a look at everything and anything that is asked about. Very knowledgeable in all areas of a house.

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and honest.

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, knowledgeable, friendly


Privacy Policy