Pillar To Post
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren
Ohio 44481
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and thorough throughout the entire inspection. He patiently answered all of my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was amazing, would not call anyone else!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained things when questioned

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great to talk directly to a knowledgeable person.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was on time, very through.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and efficient. I appreciated being informed in person of the areas of concern so I could see them for myself, especially since I am from out of state.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very kind and courteous and explained everything to where you could understand what he was talking about and he was very thural very nice I was very happy and satisfied with his inspection he really carried himself well.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan made special accommodations for my water test. I wasn't available and he waited for someone to come to the house and was willing to comeback for his payment, later. That meant a lot to me, so few businesses will accommodate anyone in that manner. Ryan also gave me a courtesy call that my test was back and the water was good, and he had forwarded the test information to my e-mail.We did not personally meet, but the phone contact was tremendous and Ryan made me feel very welcomed and important. Thank you for help. Everything worked out fine. THANK YOU!
First name removed V. Champion

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very consistent and thorough. Even made suggestions throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest about what each item meant moving forward with the house.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections tailored to home purchaser's needs. Complete range of inspections offered. Prices competitive. Fastest turn around time on report findings. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector with eyes of an eagle. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and precise inspection. Very polite and intelligent inspector. I was overall very happy with the whole experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. He walked me through everything he was doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and knowledgeable people that do the inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Ryan was good at explaining what he found during our home inspection.
I appreciated that he involved me in the process, and walked me through the home giving all the information he could.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and completion of home inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was awesome! He did a thorough inspection and answered any questions that we had! I will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is a very knowledgeable and informative. It was a pleasure talking to him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality of work, time and care put forth into inspection


Privacy Policy