Pillar To Post
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren
Ohio 44481
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 71 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Report could be a little more detailed. Pest report especially.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan has done two inspections for me, and one for a friend, and I couldn't be happier. He is professional, very thorough, and keeps the client (me in this case) informed. Also, the services are available on short notice. I hired him because of the good job he did for a close friend of mine, and I am so very grateful for the referral. Another thing, Ryan was always accessible when I had questions and he knew how to answer them. I'd score his services a 10+, and though I hope I never have to move again, I hope he is available and you can rest assured that I will refer everyone I can. Thank you very much for your work. You did a great job!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! I was very happy with my inspection and his findings!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough, personable and made sure I felt free to ask him any questions along the way. He explained why he was checking certain things and pointed out hazards with the electric panel. Very helpful and I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any of my friends or family that potentially may be interested in a home.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and in formative .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great to work with - professional, courteous, nice, and punctual. He took the time to explain why issues were present, not just that they were present. This is very helpful for me as I continue to evaluate homes for my new real estate investing business. He also noted areas where he was not an expert, which really shows that he values other experts' opinions as well. The reports were generated same-day, which really helps quicken decision making and move my process along. I would recommend him to any buyer looking to work with decent people and get honest opinions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service, quality, professionalism and friendliness

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our inspection. We were able to get the inspection scheduled quickly and the inspector was very professional and was very helpful. I would absolutely recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and professional. He asked me many times if I had any questions. I was impressed with his knowledge of log homes.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was completely professional. We learned a lot that we didn't know before about what should or should not be done before selling a home. We would call him again for sure.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professional way the inspector treated me. The willingness to keep in touch with any problems I may need help with in the future or questions I may have.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Tabor was my inspector at both the home I hope to purchase and also at the one I currently own. He was very friendly, informative and helpful. I had never been through an inspection before and he made the process very understandable and not at all intimidating. Thank you for your good service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had inspector Ryan Tabor inspect one other house and he did an excellent job. So, when seeking to buy another home, we contacted him immediately. He is friendly, thorough and a pleasure to work with. He walks you through the inspection and answers any questions. He also had the report to us that very evening! Highest recommendation

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very friendly and informative. He explained every step of the process and was extremely patient with our endless questions. We felt very confident in his abilities and honesty.
Our daughter will be investing in a new home soon and we will refer Pillar to Post without hesitation. Fast, friendly and thorough should be part of your motto!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There on time and was very friendly. The service was great. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Tabor was very professional and very precise with his inspection. I will be using him in the future.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was incredibly thorough throughout the entire inspection and explained everything in great detail in a way that the average lay person would understand. Ryan was polite, knowledgable and very professional.


Privacy Policy