Pillar To Post
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren
Ohio 44481
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service, quality, professionalism and friendliness

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our inspection. We were able to get the inspection scheduled quickly and the inspector was very professional and was very helpful. I would absolutely recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and professional. He asked me many times if I had any questions. I was impressed with his knowledge of log homes.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very knowledgeable about what he was doing. He was completely professional. We learned a lot that we didn't know before about what should or should not be done before selling a home. We would call him again for sure.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness and professional way the inspector treated me. The willingness to keep in touch with any problems I may need help with in the future or questions I may have.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Tabor was my inspector at both the home I hope to purchase and also at the one I currently own. He was very friendly, informative and helpful. I had never been through an inspection before and he made the process very understandable and not at all intimidating. Thank you for your good service.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had inspector Ryan Tabor inspect one other house and he did an excellent job. So, when seeking to buy another home, we contacted him immediately. He is friendly, thorough and a pleasure to work with. He walks you through the inspection and answers any questions. He also had the report to us that very evening! Highest recommendation

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very friendly and informative. He explained every step of the process and was extremely patient with our endless questions. We felt very confident in his abilities and honesty.
Our daughter will be investing in a new home soon and we will refer Pillar to Post without hesitation. Fast, friendly and thorough should be part of your motto!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

There on time and was very friendly. The service was great. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Tabor was very professional and very precise with his inspection. I will be using him in the future.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was incredibly thorough throughout the entire inspection and explained everything in great detail in a way that the average lay person would understand. Ryan was polite, knowledgable and very professional.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain everything I had questions about.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very friendly and thorough on his inspection. He also explained everything to us as he went along. Also has a sense of humor!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. He explained everything very well. Fast results as well.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Tabor was very professional and thorough when inspecting the house we are interested in purchasing. And to my surprise, he was dressed very nicely.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, and patient. He took the time to explain things on a level that could be easily understood. He walked me through everything, good and bad, explaining why it should be this way or that way. He was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

ryan was very thourogh and informitive.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

That was the most thorough inspection I have ever attended! The information was presented in a manner that I could understand, we watched as windows were opened, heat was turned on, and Ryan inspected the roof.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and convenient.


Privacy Policy