Pillar To Post
2580 Newton Falls Bailey Rd
Warren
Ohio 44481
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 80 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspections tailored to home purchaser's needs. Complete range of inspections offered. Prices competitive. Fastest turn around time on report findings. Friendly, knowledgeable inspector with eyes of an eagle. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great. He walked me through everything he was doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional and knowledgeable people that do the inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Ryan was good at explaining what he found during our home inspection.
I appreciated that he involved me in the process, and walked me through the home giving all the information he could.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and completion of home inspection in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was awesome! He did a thorough inspection and answered any questions that we had! I will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.N.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is a very knowledgeable and informative. It was a pleasure talking to him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality of work, time and care put forth into inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough with the inspection. Knowledgeable of his job and gave me good tips on improvement.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite and friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Report could be a little more detailed. Pest report especially.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan has done two inspections for me, and one for a friend, and I couldn't be happier. He is professional, very thorough, and keeps the client (me in this case) informed. Also, the services are available on short notice. I hired him because of the good job he did for a close friend of mine, and I am so very grateful for the referral. Another thing, Ryan was always accessible when I had questions and he knew how to answer them. I'd score his services a 10+, and though I hope I never have to move again, I hope he is available and you can rest assured that I will refer everyone I can. Thank you very much for your work. You did a great job!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! I was very happy with my inspection and his findings!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough, personable and made sure I felt free to ask him any questions along the way. He explained why he was checking certain things and pointed out hazards with the electric panel. Very helpful and I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to any of my friends or family that potentially may be interested in a home.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and in formative .

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was great to work with - professional, courteous, nice, and punctual. He took the time to explain why issues were present, not just that they were present. This is very helpful for me as I continue to evaluate homes for my new real estate investing business. He also noted areas where he was not an expert, which really shows that he values other experts' opinions as well. The reports were generated same-day, which really helps quicken decision making and move my process along. I would recommend him to any buyer looking to work with decent people and get honest opinions.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our inspection. We were able to get the inspection scheduled quickly and the inspector was very professional and was very helpful. I would absolutely recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, friendly


Privacy Policy