Pillar To Post
8611 Concord Mills Blvd
Concord
North Carolina 28027
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have but one experience. We scheduled a home inspection. It was done on time It seems to me it was done thoroughly. It was reported in clear English and with photos. The inspector, Eric Dorman, and I had a very nice and professional follow-up phone conversation. So far, so good. In a way, what was meant to be simple, remained simple. But the work was done on time and thoroughly.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our appointment was scheduled quickly. The review was thorough and the report easy to understand. It was helpful in assuring that our new home would be properly prepared for the sale.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We turned to Eric for a second inspection after our first home purchase fell through. We were, again, very satisfied with the process and the inspection. He's knowledgeable, thorough and accommodating. Excellent communications before, during and after the inspection. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, honest.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Dorman provided excellent customer service with professionalism at the highest level. Thanks for the in depth and detail inspection review.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great! Very through. Prompt detailed report within 24 hours with photos and recommendations. And BONUS...he squeezed us in for a quick closing 😊

Thanks! Will definitely recommend to all my friends 😁

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they were thorough & effiicient throughoutm the whole process!

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were incredibly thorough and gave highly detailed notes.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was taken care of. Therefore, less stress on the buyer.
Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was awesome from greeting to farewell. He took the time to sit down with my agent and me at the end of his inspection to go over about a half dozen of the main inspection points. Was willing to answer my questions and he really put me at ease. I would recommend Eric and Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a thorough and honest assessment of their prospective home. Thank you, Eric!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric Dorman is exactly the kind of guy you hope to have as your inspector. He's by the book, informative, but relaxed. During the stressful time for the buyer this mentality is extremely appropriate. I would recommend him 100 times over. The in depth emails I received from him and pillar to post are informative and easy to comprehend. Thanks Eric and thanks Pillar to Post. Wish me luck on my new house!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the home inspection we received from Pillar to Post. Eric was very thorough and helped us locate potential problems with our new house. Buying a home (especially for the first time) is very scary. The fact that our home inspection was as thorough as it was, makes me much more comfortable with making the big decision to purchase my first home. Also, as a positive, Eric was very friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had about the inspection. Thank you Eric and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and professional. He was a tremendous help in making our decision regarding our new home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Th e service I received was very impressive. Everything was checked very thoro and the guy was very nice to us and explained everything so we could understand it.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Eric did a great job. Eric made sure to bring everything to our attention, both small and large issues. Another family member had hired Eric as well and gave a great review on him. Eric is very thorough and gave us a easy to read, detailed report. I will be sure to recommend Eric to anyone needing a home inspection.

Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed report, inspector made himself available after to talk through report and was very friendly and customer service was exceptional

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector explained everything to me in great detail.


Privacy Policy