Pillar To Post
3014 Rosewater Lane
Indian Trail
North Carolina 28079
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the home inspection we received from Pillar to Post. Eric was very thorough and helped us locate potential problems with our new house. Buying a home (especially for the first time) is very scary. The fact that our home inspection was as thorough as it was, makes me much more comfortable with making the big decision to purchase my first home. Also, as a positive, Eric was very friendly and willing to answer any questions that I had about the inspection. Thank you Eric and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and professional. He was a tremendous help in making our decision regarding our new home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Th e service I received was very impressive. Everything was checked very thoro and the guy was very nice to us and explained everything so we could understand it.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Eric did a great job. Eric made sure to bring everything to our attention, both small and large issues. Another family member had hired Eric as well and gave a great review on him. Eric is very thorough and gave us a easy to read, detailed report. I will be sure to recommend Eric to anyone needing a home inspection.

Thanks,
First name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed report, inspector made himself available after to talk through report and was very friendly and customer service was exceptional

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric conducted a thorough inspection of a home we had a contract on, and it revealed several areas of concern...some minor, others more serious. Afterward, I spoke with him at length and gained an even greater appreciation for his thorough knowledge of construction and his perspective on some the report's specifics. These were instrumental in helping us make the next round of decisions. I could understand why any seller might not have been thrilled with such a thorough and candid inspection, but -- as a buyer -- he delivered exactly the kind of information we were hoping for. He's a seasoned professional whom I would highly recommend...either as a buyer or a seller.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and the inspector explained everything to me in great detail.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Harrington Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick responsiveness, prompt and thorough service

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet down to earth. Explained everything to great detail. Outstanding customer service. I needed a rush inspection and they didn't hesitate to fulfill my order

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Silva Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric showed up early for the service, created a very detailed report, and walked me all the troubled spots in the home! He was very friendly and took the time to answer any questions I had about the inspection with great recommendations. I felt like a valued client from start to finish, and I would highly recommend his services!

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and Thourough

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Flexible schedule. Eric is extremely polite, thorough and knowledgeable. We used him twice & would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam And Lisa Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was great at listening to our goals for the inspection and did a thorough job to that end. He was personable and gracious, yet professional. His communication was clear and genuine, and his timing was prompt. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy was friendly & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. Our inspector was very friendly and informative, taking time to go over the items he was seeing as he went along.

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional & effective

Report a concern   July 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very professional, thorough, and earnest.


Privacy Policy