ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
700 Blacklawn Road SW
Conyers
GA 30012
United States
  • Phone: (770) 787-4777

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

missed stain area in back bedroom

Report a concern   November 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friending, efficient ,try to do a very good job

Report a concern   September 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They knew what they were doing and were professionals in carrying out the task.

Report a concern   August 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Punctual. Professional and do a great job!

Report a concern   July 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You come on time.
You answer any questions.
Your rates are competitive. You provide true value.
You do a thorough and complete job.

Report a concern   May 27, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   May 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good and thorough

Report a concern   May 11, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Technician was very efficient and discerning. Job was completed in minimal time and carpets looked very clean. Cost was reasonable. I plan to use your service again.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You're the. "Can-do" company! I've had good luck with your products

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly, good clean job

Report a concern   March 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quality Job. My carpets look great. Pricing was extremely reasonable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The guys were great. Hard workers they also worked well together..I am very pleased
Name removed

Report a concern   January 26, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was VERY disappointed in the service I received. The cleaning crew had to come back a second day to totally redo a job that they said they completed. They tore up my front lawn with their service truck. Even after two solid days of cleaning they still left so may areas untouched. I ended up taking photos of the unfinished work and just finished the cleaning myself. I did get a discount on their services due to the fact it was such a poor job. The owner was very nice I just wish his staff was better suited for that type of thorough cleaning. Attention to deal was very much lacking by the cleaning staff and the project manager that came back the second day to check their work. Plus, they took my broom and two dust pans and they were never returned.

Report a concern   January 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent cleaning and very professional technician.

Report a concern   December 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Reliable & you all do a great job

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service was good I call again

Report a concern   December 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was very helpful and through, did the job answered the few questions we had, and was pleasant.

Report a concern   December 10, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.V. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One of the chairs that was cleaned does not look clean. The person who did the cleaning said that ServiceMaster will send someone to try again if it still looks bad after it dries. I'm hoping that's true. That's the chair that inspired me to call in the first place.

Report a concern   November 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Q. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

N/A

Report a concern   January 7, 2014 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster By Lovejoy
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Supervisor in charge of the project told me the drying process was completed. With luck, a different person came out to pick up the dryers and found the HVAC vents under the house were full of water. This would have turned to mold and mildew if these had not been replaced. The Supervisor, Darrel, also tried to convince me the water damage was caused by a leak in the AC drain line. He must of thought I was stupid!!! Then I submitted, at the insurance company direction the bill from my plumber to replace the water line to the refrig that was broken as the refrig was pulled out several times to dry the floor under it. Again the Darrel factor. No response.


Privacy Policy