Mathnasium of Blue Ash
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash
OH 45242
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The instructors are kind and attentive, and the program is well-structured. Having an hour set aside for math has greatly improved my son's performance and confidence at school and home.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child has a great attitude about Math after only attending Mathnasium a short while!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has improved very much but I still believe he can do more.KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Z. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been working for my daughter, she is gaining confidence while learning math. I'm very happy, after many many year of math frustration. Thank you :)

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors are excellent at keeping the kids focused, and almost have a sixth sense at detecting when a child is struggling too much with a problem. What I really love is that their of intervention at that moment is not to simply tell them the next step to get them going again, but they ask a key question concerning the process and allow your to gain confidence by figuring it out themselves.

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great way to keep skills intact over the summer months. My children enjoy going and are happy when the school year begins as they have a bit of a jump start on material covered.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 10yo son loves going to Mathnasium in the summer. He just finished his third summer. I notice him getting excited to see his progress and to work toward goals. He seems more confident starting the school year and I think it's because he knows he has advanced his math knowledge.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Lexi was not doing very well in math. She did not understand it, and did not have the fundamentals down. She is currently doing very well in math, and her confidence is getting stronger! Mathnasium has helped her grow in ways where the classroom has failed. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Emma looks forward to summer math with you. Please offer year-round Math &/or STEM events so I can get my other daughter to see that math is relevant & fun! ;)

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter went in hating math, and by time she finished she enjoyed it like it wasn't even class but a game!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

All of the instructors are very nice and they keep explaining the hard things until you know it 💯% . I learned a lot at mathnasium and got to understand math more easily. Thank you for teaching me math :)

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child's math grades had gone very high after coming to mathnasium. So I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves coming. She has really improved in her math skills and confidence. She has a sense of accomplishment and pride when she gets a prize there. We are so glad to be here!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters grades have improved and she actually understands her math assignments! It's great!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shweta Bijlani Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium at blue ash is certainly a blessing to this area. My elder daughter had been goin there for almost an year now and has greatly improved her math skills . Travis the director of this location is extremely nice person . I wanted my younger daughter to join Mathnasium too and Travis tested her and since she is pretty young he wanted to check whether she was fit for the program or not . HE offered me to bring her to some free trial sessions to ensure that she is able to do it . Nobody does that in these days . I have had experience with other centers where the directors are really pushy and just want to enroll kids in their program without ensuring that the kids would benefit from the program or not . The instructors are all extremely knowledgeable and patient with the younger kids . I have sat a lot of times at the center waiting for my kids to finish and have seen how diligently they deal with the kids .Nowadays in the summer they had a really good session called the STEM session on fridays where they get challenging activities which are fun for the kids too. I would certainly recommend parents to send their kids to this center in Blue Ash.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

great teaching, environment and ease of use

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is excited about going for new challenges and experiences. She continue eager to learn and have gain more confidence in her math skills.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would like additional information on levels of learning. Is the child at grade level or below or above? I know there are the levels internally, but how does it match with grade level.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is a class act. He seems to really care about the kids and his job. We're really happy here

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Barnett Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Consistent and responsive.


Privacy Policy