Mathnasium of Blue Ash
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash
OH 45242
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my child gain confidence in her math abilities. She is motivated to try new topics in math, and approaches them with a level of confidence that we just didn't see prior to Mathnasium. She enjoys going to mathnasium. The teachers are effective and fun, and she also enjoys meeting her friends and other kids at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Latimer Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's been a great place for Mia to grow, not just in math skills but the confidence to take on other challenges.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is enjoying her time at Mathnaisium and we are surprised that she is not bored!! She likes to be challenged and the reward program + friendly staff keeps her going. She was thrilled when she treated us by earning Pizza from Papa Johns recently. Hopefully her foundation in Math gets stronger by each year!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have had my teenage son attend sessions regularly for Algebra 1 and Advanced Algebra 2. The staff has helped him master the content. He enjoys going so much he goes 2-4 days a week without complaint.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The program is focused on the kids performance and the areas of improvement. Travis is very helpful and always open to talk to parents to achieve the goals in the best interests of the their child.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very responsive and child-centric team achieving great things

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Alessandra is gaining a lot of confidence and she enjoys a ton to come to Mathanasium. She is really motivated with the reward system Mathanasium has, but especially because she really wants to do good in the tests coming. She already took SCPP and we are waiting for the results and soon she'll take the HSPT. Once we received the results I will let Mathanasium know and I will write an awesome comment to promote Mathanasium. We are very grateful to all the tutors but especially Trevis for make this possible.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We feel that our kids are getting a great deal out of our weekly visits! Would love to see less candy and more "trinket" rewards like baseball cards, Tsum Tsums, Beanie Boos. More non-candy options in the 1-3 card range please! Other than that, we are extremely happy with our experience!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is a very nice facility. The instructors are great. My daughter really enjoys every bit of it. Travis is very cooperative and takes care that all the issues are handled at the earliest and the very best way.I would really recommend it to anyone who is wanting their child to accelerate in Math.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Walker Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter's loves going to Mathnasium they have helped her a great deal, she has gone up two grade levels within a very short period of time, the staff is very courteous knowledgeable and interact with the kids very well in order to get them to where they need to go. Would tell anyone if their kids need help mathnasium is where they need to be.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son had a very positive experience at Mathnasium over the summer. The instructors were uniformly helpful and patient and he actually enjoyed studying math over his summer vacation!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been at Mathnasium for a month but out daughter is happy there and we are seeing some improvement already!

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.D. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are really happy coming!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great Staff and Great Students!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Test scores much improved! Great environment and staff to enhance learning . Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have seen improvement but most importantly, my child wants to go every day!

Report a concern   September 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son hated Math before he started going to this place but now he thinks Math is fun and he is improving his grades in school, I simply love this place All the staff is so cooperative and helpful and Travis is so understanding and helping , this center is very lucky to have a director like Travis.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth Hardman Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter went from failing math to making A's and B's ! She said the Mathnasium tutors help her understand what her teacher could not.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Simran Kaur Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Child specific testing and planning. Very supportive and attentive leader at Blue Ash Mathnasium. Works very close with parent and child. Highly recommended if you want to develop math skills and a love for math!

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great!


Privacy Policy