Mathnasium of Blue Ash
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash
OH 45242
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Emma looks forward to summer math with you. Please offer year-round Math &/or STEM events so I can get my other daughter to see that math is relevant & fun! ;)

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter went in hating math, and by time she finished she enjoyed it like it wasn't even class but a game!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

All of the instructors are very nice and they keep explaining the hard things until you know it 💯% . I learned a lot at mathnasium and got to understand math more easily. Thank you for teaching me math :)

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child's math grades had gone very high after coming to mathnasium. So I would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves coming. She has really improved in her math skills and confidence. She has a sense of accomplishment and pride when she gets a prize there. We are so glad to be here!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters grades have improved and she actually understands her math assignments! It's great!

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Jason Agyemang-Botchway is doing very well.U guys are great!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shweta Bijlani Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium at blue ash is certainly a blessing to this area. My elder daughter had been goin there for almost an year now and has greatly improved her math skills . Travis the director of this location is extremely nice person . I wanted my younger daughter to join Mathnasium too and Travis tested her and since she is pretty young he wanted to check whether she was fit for the program or not . HE offered me to bring her to some free trial sessions to ensure that she is able to do it . Nobody does that in these days . I have had experience with other centers where the directors are really pushy and just want to enroll kids in their program without ensuring that the kids would benefit from the program or not . The instructors are all extremely knowledgeable and patient with the younger kids . I have sat a lot of times at the center waiting for my kids to finish and have seen how diligently they deal with the kids .Nowadays in the summer they had a really good session called the STEM session on fridays where they get challenging activities which are fun for the kids too. I would certainly recommend parents to send their kids to this center in Blue Ash.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

great teaching, environment and ease of use

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is excited about going for new challenges and experiences. She continue eager to learn and have gain more confidence in her math skills.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would like additional information on levels of learning. Is the child at grade level or below or above? I know there are the levels internally, but how does it match with grade level.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is a class act. He seems to really care about the kids and his job. We're really happy here

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Barnett Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Consistent and responsive.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis runs a great program that is customized for each child, and the kids enjoy it. Mathnasium makes continuing math learning over summer fun for my kids and a breeze for me as a parent - I don't have to nag them, and they are excited to do it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really enjoy that you can drop off any time that is convenient for your schedule. With multiple children, it is difficult to always plan on a certain time each week. I love the flexibility.

The only bad thing is the price. I'd like to put 2 kids in Mathnasium moving forward, but there is no way I can afford both! I hate having to choose who needs it more!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are both enjoying Mathnasium very much. We appreciate the hard work of your employees. This is a very exciting opportunity, and we're very glad to have started it.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is very good on using finger counting... & we are working on kicking it.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Brauer Bell Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is extremely personable and obviously cares about the kids as individuals and their growth as math students. My kids enjoy going to Mathnasium and like the incentives and the relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has had an amazing impact on our 15 year old son. This is his 2nd summer.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Emma loves going.
STEM Fridays are a great idea!


Privacy Policy