Mathnasium of Blue Ash
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash
OH 45242
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son, who complains about any duties after school, attends the Mathnasium everyday without any complains. He really learns math.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They are great with kids and everybody is friendly. My son has gone there for 5 months and his grade has improved.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Schmid Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has improved greatly over the past 3 months! Her confidence continues to grow and her grades have improved greatly since she has started the program.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have been bringing my daughter for almost 18 months and couldn't be happier with our experience.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlena Thiemann Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really excelled in the SCPP* thanks to the personalized training at Mathnasium. She scored 99 in math/science and 93 in the reading/language portion. We are 1oo% satisfied with the service provided and we will come back when we need them. We highly recommend Mathnasium to other families. You will see REAL results.
(SCPP: high school test for Walnut Hills and other public schools).

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sophie is willing to go 3 times a week with minimal complaining. She seems to be learning a lot each time she is there.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really value the homework help so I don't have to deal with it at home, and also teaching the material in advance so that when he learns it at school, it's not so difficult.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Morris Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids love coming. They are doing well at school and have more confidence now.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my child gain confidence in her math abilities. She is motivated to try new topics in math, and approaches them with a level of confidence that we just didn't see prior to Mathnasium. She enjoys going to mathnasium. The teachers are effective and fun, and she also enjoys meeting her friends and other kids at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Latimer Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's been a great place for Mia to grow, not just in math skills but the confidence to take on other challenges.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is enjoying her time at Mathnaisium and we are surprised that she is not bored!! She likes to be challenged and the reward program + friendly staff keeps her going. She was thrilled when she treated us by earning Pizza from Papa Johns recently. Hopefully her foundation in Math gets stronger by each year!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have had my teenage son attend sessions regularly for Algebra 1 and Advanced Algebra 2. The staff has helped him master the content. He enjoys going so much he goes 2-4 days a week without complaint.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The program is focused on the kids performance and the areas of improvement. Travis is very helpful and always open to talk to parents to achieve the goals in the best interests of the their child.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very responsive and child-centric team achieving great things

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Alessandra is gaining a lot of confidence and she enjoys a ton to come to Mathanasium. She is really motivated with the reward system Mathanasium has, but especially because she really wants to do good in the tests coming. She already took SCPP and we are waiting for the results and soon she'll take the HSPT. Once we received the results I will let Mathanasium know and I will write an awesome comment to promote Mathanasium. We are very grateful to all the tutors but especially Trevis for make this possible.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We feel that our kids are getting a great deal out of our weekly visits! Would love to see less candy and more "trinket" rewards like baseball cards, Tsum Tsums, Beanie Boos. More non-candy options in the 1-3 card range please! Other than that, we are extremely happy with our experience!

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is a very nice facility. The instructors are great. My daughter really enjoys every bit of it. Travis is very cooperative and takes care that all the issues are handled at the earliest and the very best way.I would really recommend it to anyone who is wanting their child to accelerate in Math.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doris Walker Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter's loves going to Mathnasium they have helped her a great deal, she has gone up two grade levels within a very short period of time, the staff is very courteous knowledgeable and interact with the kids very well in order to get them to where they need to go. Would tell anyone if their kids need help mathnasium is where they need to be.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son had a very positive experience at Mathnasium over the summer. The instructors were uniformly helpful and patient and he actually enjoyed studying math over his summer vacation!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great Staff and Great Students!


Privacy Policy