Mathnasium of Blue Ash
9525 Kenwood Rd.
Blue Ash
OH 45242
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Jason Agyemang-Botchway is doing very well.U guys are great!!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shweta Bijlani Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium at blue ash is certainly a blessing to this area. My elder daughter had been goin there for almost an year now and has greatly improved her math skills . Travis the director of this location is extremely nice person . I wanted my younger daughter to join Mathnasium too and Travis tested her and since she is pretty young he wanted to check whether she was fit for the program or not . HE offered me to bring her to some free trial sessions to ensure that she is able to do it . Nobody does that in these days . I have had experience with other centers where the directors are really pushy and just want to enroll kids in their program without ensuring that the kids would benefit from the program or not . The instructors are all extremely knowledgeable and patient with the younger kids . I have sat a lot of times at the center waiting for my kids to finish and have seen how diligently they deal with the kids .Nowadays in the summer they had a really good session called the STEM session on fridays where they get challenging activities which are fun for the kids too. I would certainly recommend parents to send their kids to this center in Blue Ash.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

great teaching, environment and ease of use

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is excited about going for new challenges and experiences. She continue eager to learn and have gain more confidence in her math skills.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would like additional information on levels of learning. Is the child at grade level or below or above? I know there are the levels internally, but how does it match with grade level.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is a class act. He seems to really care about the kids and his job. We're really happy here

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Barnett Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Consistent and responsive.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis runs a great program that is customized for each child, and the kids enjoy it. Mathnasium makes continuing math learning over summer fun for my kids and a breeze for me as a parent - I don't have to nag them, and they are excited to do it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really enjoy that you can drop off any time that is convenient for your schedule. With multiple children, it is difficult to always plan on a certain time each week. I love the flexibility.

The only bad thing is the price. I'd like to put 2 kids in Mathnasium moving forward, but there is no way I can afford both! I hate having to choose who needs it more!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are both enjoying Mathnasium very much. We appreciate the hard work of your employees. This is a very exciting opportunity, and we're very glad to have started it.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is very good on using finger counting... & we are working on kicking it.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kate Brauer Bell Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is extremely personable and obviously cares about the kids as individuals and their growth as math students. My kids enjoy going to Mathnasium and like the incentives and the relaxed atmosphere.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has had an amazing impact on our 15 year old son. This is his 2nd summer.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Emma loves going.
STEM Fridays are a great idea!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is very well organized, nice environment, great facility and flexible schedule!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Extremely responsive, individualized support & attention when required, flexible ways of making it work for your child. Result? = Loves math & excellent progress in math skills!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Priya Nesadural Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my daughter understand more about Math, and she is getting good grades in her math class.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurel Fritzhand Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Lexi loves going to Mathnasium! She used to hate math, she didn't understand math at all. Since Lexi has started at Mathnasium, the instructors give her the guidance and instruction she needs to feel confident. She loves going to Mathnasium!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child continues to enjoy Mathnasium and likes Math as a subject. She continues to do better and understands concepts. Travis personally works with parents to help child do better.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Araceli Jimenez Mathnasium of Blue Ash
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter started with a D in math in the first quarter at school and is ending with an A plus in the 4th quarter. Her instructor has helped her a lot with her homework and the program really helped her to cover all the basics to better understand more complicated problems. She likes going to mathnasium. It was worth the 45 minutes driving from KY to Blue Ash 2 or 3 times a week.
Thank you Mathnasium!!!!


Privacy Policy