Mathnasium of Lakeview
734 Lakeshore Rd East
Mississauga
ON L5G 1J6
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helena Ceia Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers are very attentive, and thorough in reviewing the different math concepts that my daughter has struggled with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Tucker Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are extremely pleased with our daughters progress at Mathnasium. The staff are excellent. It is a dynamic, engaging learning environment. Our experience has been 100% positive.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The instructors are all very welcoming, knowledgable and supportive. My son enjoyed the challenge of learning new math skills in this supportive environment. The instructors were able to keep him engaged with appropriate learning games and a consistent reward system. Fantastic team of educators!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Bellenie Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Been taking my three children to Erena for awhile now. This is a great program and have seen great progress in all the kids.

GREAT work Ms S !!!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Seidl Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has excelled in math and her confidence has Sky-rocketed thanks to the wonderful, dedicated instructors at Mathnasium Lakeview under the direction of their capable and hands-on director, Erena Skodra, who takes a personal interest in each child's progress and success.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The support given to Alex has been great. Math can be very frustrating for him at times, and you and your staff have been patient and so supportive. Thank you for all your help.

Response from Mathnasium of Lakeview:

Thank you for your kind words! It is always such a pleasure to work with Alex, he has a strong desire to learn and improve his math skills!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fiona Chia Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My three children were average Math students before we enrolled them in Mathnasium. We were referred by a friend about this awesome after school Math program 6 months ago. Since then, our children have shown vast improvements. Our daughter often mentions that she's very far ahead of her Math class in school because of Mathnasium. She not only is very enthusiastic about learning Math but adores the wonderful dedicated staff teaching at Mathnasium Lakeview. We're very happy as a family that Mathnasium has helped my children to be more confident and fearless towards Math. Thank you Mathnasium Lakeview!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The ownee does an excellent job at running the location. She understands how to engage and interest children. Both of my children are highly gifted and one has attention issues. She takes an interest in the children and their individual needs for learning and success.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoys attending Mathnasium and we have seen a significant improvement in her math assessments at school. She is much more confident in attempting math problems.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son finds it fun to learn here and is motivated to attend his sessions. A great learning environment

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This was a worthwhile experience for my daughter. Whenever she encountered difficulty there was someone there to provide assistance and guidance to enable her to work at the problem and solve it for herself. She thrived at mathematics at high school because of the guidance she received at Mathnasium. It was most definitely money well spent.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zarina Hashmi Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great in making math fun and easy to learn for those with difficulty

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malika Osman Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Prior to choosing this Mathnasium location, I did review other options and the owner, Erena is not just an owner but she is a person that actually cares about the students success and is passionate of what she does. She is not just a business owner but a human touch to the business. I have already recommended this location to other people. My kids also loved the whole set up from the onset of our interview to the day to day classes. As a parent, when the kids are happy, this speaks volume and is a testimony in itself.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmelina Chiofalo Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My girls (aged 9 and 11) are one month into the program and are loving it! Both of them are motivated when they go because they like earning stars as part of a successful reward system. In addition, Erena cares about her students and is very hands on to ensure they're understanding math in the simplest form and in a fun way. As a result, their confidence has significantly improved in a very short period of time!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids very happy and enthusiastic for every session at mathnasium. They like their teachers and they love the way they interact with them. Mathnasium program is helping my kids become more and more goal oriented, more confident.
Kids are very happy at Lakewiew that they don't want to change locations, even though the route is long and location is far. Thumbs up for management and teachers.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am very happy my daughter is doing great instructors are hard workers and they take care of the students.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nishi Mohan Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have had a great experience with the team of Mathnasium at Lakeview in Mississauga. The whole crew is absolutely fantastic. My son is always eager to go and ever since we have started with the team, we have noticed a difference in his marks, but most importantly we have seen an improvement in his confidence, which is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much Mathnasium!!!!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids having a fantastic math experience

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian Thorburn Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The kids love and we love it. It's a great learning environment and the kids learn so much. Thank you Erena.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son feels he understands the subject better at Mathnasium than in class


Privacy Policy