Mathnasium of Lakeview
734 Lakeshore Rd East
Mississauga
ON L5G 1J6
Canada

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love this centre. Mrs. S and her instructors are always so supportive and patient. So happy we found them.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnesium is the best !

It's almost like going to Wonderland or pool or some exciting place for my daughter.
She loves going there.
Miss S is a exceptional person . She makes everyone feel like they are her kids. She really takes care of every single kid.
I would recommend Mathnesium to everyone !
First name removed and Nicole

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Amazing staff and structure! My kids are learning very quickly!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love mathnasium....the best!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oksana Moudrak Chrzanowski Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great and responsible team. My 2 kids love to go to A+ and always come back with a big smile. We see better results in school too.
Thank you to Erena and her team.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium made a difference in our daughter's perspective of math! She gained a lot of confidence and knowledge, and now math is very easy to understand! Best team of instructors, dedicated, friendly and passionate! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Helena Ceia Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers are very attentive, and thorough in reviewing the different math concepts that my daughter has struggled with.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Tucker Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are extremely pleased with our daughters progress at Mathnasium. The staff are excellent. It is a dynamic, engaging learning environment. Our experience has been 100% positive.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The instructors are all very welcoming, knowledgable and supportive. My son enjoyed the challenge of learning new math skills in this supportive environment. The instructors were able to keep him engaged with appropriate learning games and a consistent reward system. Fantastic team of educators!

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Bellenie Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Been taking my three children to Erena for awhile now. This is a great program and have seen great progress in all the kids.

GREAT work Ms S !!!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marina Seidl Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has excelled in math and her confidence has Sky-rocketed thanks to the wonderful, dedicated instructors at Mathnasium Lakeview under the direction of their capable and hands-on director, Erena Skodra, who takes a personal interest in each child's progress and success.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The support given to Alex has been great. Math can be very frustrating for him at times, and you and your staff have been patient and so supportive. Thank you for all your help.

Response from Mathnasium of Lakeview:

Thank you for your kind words! It is always such a pleasure to work with Alex, he has a strong desire to learn and improve his math skills!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The ownee does an excellent job at running the location. She understands how to engage and interest children. Both of my children are highly gifted and one has attention issues. She takes an interest in the children and their individual needs for learning and success.

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoys attending Mathnasium and we have seen a significant improvement in her math assessments at school. She is much more confident in attempting math problems.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son finds it fun to learn here and is motivated to attend his sessions. A great learning environment

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This was a worthwhile experience for my daughter. Whenever she encountered difficulty there was someone there to provide assistance and guidance to enable her to work at the problem and solve it for herself. She thrived at mathematics at high school because of the guidance she received at Mathnasium. It was most definitely money well spent.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zarina Hashmi Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great in making math fun and easy to learn for those with difficulty

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Malika Osman Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Prior to choosing this Mathnasium location, I did review other options and the owner, Erena is not just an owner but she is a person that actually cares about the students success and is passionate of what she does. She is not just a business owner but a human touch to the business. I have already recommended this location to other people. My kids also loved the whole set up from the onset of our interview to the day to day classes. As a parent, when the kids are happy, this speaks volume and is a testimony in itself.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmelina Chiofalo Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My girls (aged 9 and 11) are one month into the program and are loving it! Both of them are motivated when they go because they like earning stars as part of a successful reward system. In addition, Erena cares about her students and is very hands on to ensure they're understanding math in the simplest form and in a fun way. As a result, their confidence has significantly improved in a very short period of time!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Mathnasium of Lakeview
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids very happy and enthusiastic for every session at mathnasium. They like their teachers and they love the way they interact with them. Mathnasium program is helping my kids become more and more goal oriented, more confident.
Kids are very happy at Lakewiew that they don't want to change locations, even though the route is long and location is far. Thumbs up for management and teachers.


Privacy Policy