Mathnasium of Deer Park
4132 Center Street
Deer Park
TX 77536
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has really boosted my 7th graders confidence in all of her classes. It seems to me if a child falls behind in math it will eventually effect there other classes and Mathnasium has helped stop this vicious cycle we are very pleased.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child is gaining confidence in Math each year.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our grandsons attend usually four times each week. They enjoy doing their math for homeschool this way due to your organization, structure lessons and award systems. Using Mathnasium has made doing this part of school easier for us.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves going to his classes, everyone there is awesome specially Ms. Mary and after just a few weeks I’ve already seen improvement on his grades

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been very happy with Mathnasium. Madeline's Math score has improved from when we started so most definitely will be recommending the group.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has enhanced the skills and comfort level of both my children with respect to Algebra and other high school math classes. I highly recommend Mathnasium as a place for kids of all ages and skill levels to come for instruction, practice, and improvement.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnesium! We’ve seen such a huge improvement in math since the start.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My grandson is doing very well in math now. By getting help with his math homework at Mathasium, the stress over school work is gone. Thanks to each of you.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loved coming every day to Mathnasium. Thanks for helping him get ahead this summer.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mary and her staff are wonderful, they have helped my grandson tremendously. Thanks to all of them

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is really helpung my daughter. I wish the summer hours were later because i get off at 530pm and by the time i get the kids its around 630pm which is too late bc they close at 7pm. I hope to bring her more when school starts this coming week. When she goes, it is very helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters love to go, they have learned so much and they are more confident in school!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love the staff. They work great with my son.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

mary a dp location is the best and I think my child goes there for her

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Alvarez Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves coming everyday! The staff is very helpful and make learning fun.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Frazier Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was really struggling in math. Mathnasium helped build her confidence and she went from receiving C,D, and F's in math, too A's and B's!!! Thank you mathnasium Deer Park. We highly recommend your program to anyone struggling or needing a little help in math.

Thanks so much!
Sam Frazier

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leticia Ruiz Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

LOVED THE SERVICE AND PEOPLE

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Friendly. And understanding.. And kept me informed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We really enjoyed the help our daughter received.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child struggled with math and was needing a tutor. Mathnasium was the best decision I could've made. Her grades improved and they prepared her for the STAR test and she mastered the exam! She gained confidence and enjoys math now!


Privacy Policy