Mathnasium of Deer Park
3717 Center St. Suite C
Deer Park
TX 77536
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leticia Ruiz Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

LOVED THE SERVICE AND PEOPLE

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Friendly. And understanding.. And kept me informed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We really enjoyed the help our daughter received.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child struggled with math and was needing a tutor. Mathnasium was the best decision I could've made. Her grades improved and they prepared her for the STAR test and she mastered the exam! She gained confidence and enjoys math now!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Later hours to accommodate after school sports activity or dance

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Loughry Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Drew really enjoyed Mathnasium and sorry I had to withdraw due to my broken hand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Coleman Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has gained a lot of confidence in math as a result of her tutorials at mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Madeline has made a 360 in her Math class this year. We are very proud of the hard work she has put in and extremely pleased with Mathnasium. Of course the student must be willing to learn or at least make and effort in order to reap the benefits. Our student has made tremendous gains from where we started to where she is now. Cudos to Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my boys gained confidence and enjoyed math more after going to Mathnasium. It's always helpful, and at times, it's been a lifesaver!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

A very supportive learning environment- my daughter is comfortable asking questions there whereas at school, she is too shy.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Kish Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child goes to the deer park location and mrs mary is the most loving and sweet lady to me and my daughter . she makes my child excited about math and she wants to go to Mathnasium everyday !.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love it, we signed up in February 2017 and I have seen an immediate change in both of my kids and their grades. I have told everyone about it and have highly recommended it.y kids love going and feel welcomed and so impressed with how smart the math tutors are.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivonne Montalvo Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a great help to my daughter who's been struggling with math. She has learned new strategies and feels comfortable now in this subject. Her math grades now are going up, we are so thankful that we found mathnesium.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Loughry Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Drew loves coming to Mathnasium! The instructors are awesome and have helped him so much to understand issues he was having problems with. Helping with homework is a big plus. Thank you, Mathnasium!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Rangel Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been coming here since last year and she always gets the help she needs. There super nice and understanding to her needs thank you

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.G. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter likes going to get help and feels that it's helping her in class.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay Dillon Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter went from failing in math classes to A and B grading in a short time because of the patient staff and experience of magnesium. We highly recommend this to any student or parent in today's fast pace school.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I just shared information about Mathnasium with a friend of mine yesterday. We are happy with how well our daughter is doing in math and her confidence in herself, so even though she is excelling in her advanced math class we continue to keep her there to continually improve her math skills and keep her ahead of the curve.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Yall are very helpful. If it wasnt for u guys my son would b lost.. I thank u for everything

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My sons, 8th grader and senior, are fully competent and successful math students, thanks in large part to their positive experience at Mathnasium. It's a great place for learning and for building confidence with respect to a tough subject for many kids.


Privacy Policy