Mathnasium of Deer Park
3717 Center St. Suite C
Deer Park
TX 77536
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 61 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters love to go, they have learned so much and they are more confident in school!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been happy at Mathnasium. If my child does not understand, they quickly break it down to her in terms she will get. I have witnessed a few , "Aha" moments when it all came together. My child will be entering 6th grade this year, and will be covering Algebra. I'm very happy she has Mathnasium in case she did not completely understand it with the school teacher, she can get a repeat explanation with Mathnasium. Prices are great, instructors are very good. Just wished they were opened on Sundays.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love the staff. They work great with my son.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Ardington Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium fills in the gaps that are left when schools "teach to the test." Mathnasium builds skill mastery, which leads to confidence. What's better for a child than confidence?

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

mary a dp location is the best and I think my child goes there for her

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Alvarez Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves coming everyday! The staff is very helpful and make learning fun.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Frazier Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was really struggling in math. Mathnasium helped build her confidence and she went from receiving C,D, and F's in math, too A's and B's!!! Thank you mathnasium Deer Park. We highly recommend your program to anyone struggling or needing a little help in math.

Thanks so much!
Sam Frazier

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leticia Ruiz Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

LOVED THE SERVICE AND PEOPLE

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Friendly. And understanding.. And kept me informed

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We really enjoyed the help our daughter received.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child struggled with math and was needing a tutor. Mathnasium was the best decision I could've made. Her grades improved and they prepared her for the STAR test and she mastered the exam! She gained confidence and enjoys math now!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Later hours to accommodate after school sports activity or dance

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Loughry Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Drew really enjoyed Mathnasium and sorry I had to withdraw due to my broken hand.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Coleman Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has gained a lot of confidence in math as a result of her tutorials at mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

A very supportive learning environment- my daughter is comfortable asking questions there whereas at school, she is too shy.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniela Kish Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child goes to the deer park location and mrs mary is the most loving and sweet lady to me and my daughter . she makes my child excited about math and she wants to go to Mathnasium everyday !.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love it, we signed up in February 2017 and I have seen an immediate change in both of my kids and their grades. I have told everyone about it and have highly recommended it.y kids love going and feel welcomed and so impressed with how smart the math tutors are.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ivonne Montalvo Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a great help to my daughter who's been struggling with math. She has learned new strategies and feels comfortable now in this subject. Her math grades now are going up, we are so thankful that we found mathnesium.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eleanor Loughry Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Drew loves coming to Mathnasium! The instructors are awesome and have helped him so much to understand issues he was having problems with. Helping with homework is a big plus. Thank you, Mathnasium!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Rangel Mathnasium of Deer Park
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been coming here since last year and she always gets the help she needs. There super nice and understanding to her needs thank you


Privacy Policy