Mathnasium of Temecula
31093 Temecula Pkwy.
Temecula
CA 92592
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is a fun environment to learn math. My kids have set goals and are rewarded when they meet their goals. I have seen improvement in their math performance and test scores at school. They are always excited to go to Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Jaiden grade is slowly going up and she seems to understand more of the information.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When my son's math scores began dropping ( as low as 40% average ) he began attending Mathnasium. Not only is he now in what his teacher calls one of the higher math levels for his grade, but he enjoys going to Mathbasium. He is always in a good mood when I pick him up at the end of a session and he has much more confidence in himself and is proud of his work.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S Whitfield Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis has been very helpful and conscientious to both of my children. I recommend Mathnasium to other parents in our TVUSD district.

Vera Whitfield

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids enjoyed the study there.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has always struggled at math, no matter how hard we worked together on it or what style of teaching was being used in the classroom. When he stepped into Mathnasium of Temecula not only was Travis engaging him directly to locate his strengths and weaknesses, as well as having a one-on-one friendly tutor, but he realized that A LOT of other kids struggle too. When I picked him up after his first lesson he told me he didn't realize how many kids and even teenagers weren't good in math and how it made it less scary for him. Adults have a hard time realizing how much stress a kid is going through at school, both educationally and socially, and how that affects their ability to do well. Mathnasium has deeply changed how he deals with his stress and shortfalls. They show kids that not knowing isn't failure and we're all still growing and learning, no matter what age you are.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Helgeson Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would like to take a minute to thank the team at Mathnasiym. I am a 42 year old military retiree. I have beenattending the University of Redlands for two years. I avoided math since attending the university.I finally had to take college alegbra after 24 years since my last alegbra class in high school. Travis and his crew had to work hard to help me through it and I passed. Two weeks into the class I had no doubt I was not going to pass. Great job Mathnasium.

Report a concern   June 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.E. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Awesome staffs ,very helpful . My kid like it . I'm grad that I bring her on the right time and right place.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Guimaraes Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

First off I have a teenage boy who was not happy at all about going to get help with math. He walked in on the first day slumped over and defeated. After his first session he walked out with his head up and said, "I got this!". The dedicated math environment at your learning center has made a huge impact on his grade in a very short few weeks. On his most recent geometry test he scored a 91! Thank you Travis and all of the tutors at Mathnasium. We wont be signing up for summer school now, priceless!

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee And Jeff Wright Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are enjoying math because of Mathnasium...And they are actually excited to continue their tutoring through the summertime!

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Schneider Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's Algebra grade has continued to improve drastically over the course of this semester, with the assistance of Mr. Travis and the Mathnasium team. It is very reassuring to know that my son will continue to receive support from Mathnasium as he is approaching and preparing for his Algebra finals; as well as, reviewing the math concepts over summer break. Thank you Mr. Travis and the Temecula team for your commitment and dedication to students academic success!

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis and his staff have done an amazing job for Nicholas. I feel that Travis really cares about us and about his students. If we are gone too long, he will call to make sure that everything is okay. Nicholas actually does enjoy going. He has never complained and always comes out better understanding his math. Thank you Mathnasium!!!

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tanzania Hopkins Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter enjoys going to tutoring, she seem to have gained confidence in solving math problems. I appreciate the one on one help that she receives, and the fact that she may come M-TH, and stay until homework is completed. Looking forward to keeping her skills sharpened throughout the summer vacation! Thank you to the team at Mathnasium... Big Thanks to Mr. Travis for opening up summer morning hours too! Thank you.

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.E. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is having fun learning math here . This is make her doing awesome in school. I am happy what happened to her now.

Sunny

Report a concern   May 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is a great program for any level student who is struggling!

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.G. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very pleased with our son's progress at Mathnasium. The personal attention has improved his grade at the high school level.

Report a concern   April 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You have really increased my sons confidence in math!

Report a concern   April 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lorraine Drake Wall Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors at Mathnasium of Temecula are amazing. They are extremely dedicated to helping young minds learn proper math skills. They work tirelessly to make sure that every student gets the individual tutoring they need to help them understand what they are learning. My daughter has been going to this location for tutoring for only one month and she has already improved in test scores. Her last test grade was an A-, a big jump from the grades she was receiving prior to tutoring. I can't thank them enough for all the help and support they have given my daughter.

Report a concern   March 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Hornbrook Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has been attending at least twice a week, most often 3 times a week,for almost 2 months. He has already seen some improvement. This has boosted his confidence and reduced his frustration. I am happy that we found Mathnasium in Temecula.

Report a concern   February 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Schneider Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son started attending, Temecula, Mathnasium one month ago. In this time, his overall Algebra grade has improved 24 percent. We are extremely pleased with Mathnasium and the services they provide. Mr. Travis, along with the entire Mathnasium team, have been so helpful with the math concepts and very supportive of my son. Thank you for your ongoing support!


Privacy Policy