Mathnasium of Temecula
31093 Temecula Pkwy.
Temecula
CA 92592
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child is enjoying while learning so much. So far so good... like to see her master in mathematics.

Thank you!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium provides personal support to students on site with whatever math problems that may arise regardless of math level. Priceless

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melissa Lent Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are new to Mathnasium, while I am not sure of improvement yet, he enjoys going...

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Bosich Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Grades are up👍🏻👌🏻✌🏻👊🏻🤙🏻☝🏻👌🏻🙌🏻 Thx mathnazzy 👌🏻

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.E. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

By helping my daughter with her homework we have seen immediate improvement in her math grades. I can't wait to see the long term improvement. Everyone is very friendly & helpful. My daughter looks forward to going & enjoys her time there.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Nguyen Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My children, Jessica and Vincent, seem to be improving a whole lot because of the program.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dylan loves coming there to do his homework. Thank you for all the tutors for helping him.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is extremely helpful for my daughter since many times the class teacher (@school) does NOT explain a class with the due fidelity required.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beverly Toney Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my son has been to 4 sessions and has already shown improvement in his Math test scores. He enjoys going to Mathnasium and their incentive program keeps him motivated and excited for the next session.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.W. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids look forward to their time at Mathnasium. And their math skills and confidence have drastically improved. Heather and the entire Temecula team are awesome!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is a fun environment to learn math. My kids have set goals and are rewarded when they meet their goals. I have seen improvement in their math performance and test scores at school. They are always excited to go to Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Jaiden grade is slowly going up and she seems to understand more of the information.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When my son's math scores began dropping ( as low as 40% average ) he began attending Mathnasium. Not only is he now in what his teacher calls one of the higher math levels for his grade, but he enjoys going to Mathbasium. He is always in a good mood when I pick him up at the end of a session and he has much more confidence in himself and is proud of his work.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S Whitfield Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis has been very helpful and conscientious to both of my children. I recommend Mathnasium to other parents in our TVUSD district.

Vera Whitfield

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids enjoyed the study there.

Report a concern   June 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has always struggled at math, no matter how hard we worked together on it or what style of teaching was being used in the classroom. When he stepped into Mathnasium of Temecula not only was Travis engaging him directly to locate his strengths and weaknesses, as well as having a one-on-one friendly tutor, but he realized that A LOT of other kids struggle too. When I picked him up after his first lesson he told me he didn't realize how many kids and even teenagers weren't good in math and how it made it less scary for him. Adults have a hard time realizing how much stress a kid is going through at school, both educationally and socially, and how that affects their ability to do well. Mathnasium has deeply changed how he deals with his stress and shortfalls. They show kids that not knowing isn't failure and we're all still growing and learning, no matter what age you are.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Helgeson Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would like to take a minute to thank the team at Mathnasiym. I am a 42 year old military retiree. I have beenattending the University of Redlands for two years. I avoided math since attending the university.I finally had to take college alegbra after 24 years since my last alegbra class in high school. Travis and his crew had to work hard to help me through it and I passed. Two weeks into the class I had no doubt I was not going to pass. Great job Mathnasium.

Report a concern   June 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Suzanne Guimaraes Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

First off I have a teenage boy who was not happy at all about going to get help with math. He walked in on the first day slumped over and defeated. After his first session he walked out with his head up and said, "I got this!". The dedicated math environment at your learning center has made a huge impact on his grade in a very short few weeks. On his most recent geometry test he scored a 91! Thank you Travis and all of the tutors at Mathnasium. We wont be signing up for summer school now, priceless!

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aimee And Jeff Wright Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are enjoying math because of Mathnasium...And they are actually excited to continue their tutoring through the summertime!

Report a concern   May 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Schneider Mathnasium of Temecula
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's Algebra grade has continued to improve drastically over the course of this semester, with the assistance of Mr. Travis and the Mathnasium team. It is very reassuring to know that my son will continue to receive support from Mathnasium as he is approaching and preparing for his Algebra finals; as well as, reviewing the math concepts over summer break. Thank you Mr. Travis and the Temecula team for your commitment and dedication to students academic success!


Privacy Policy