Mathnasium of Naperville
3344 South Rt 59 #110
Naperville
IL 60564
United States

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 65 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

There is no parent teacher meetings for parents to know what their child is doing at Mathnesium. We would like to talk to you about our child's progress and if he is comfortable or feeling easy solving those problems.

Thanks,
Ravi Last name removed

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a great "activity" for kids to participate in for: fun, learning, confidence building & excelling. Few programs like it exist & it offers a unique counterpoint to traditional sports & clubs.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Juliana Gonzales Castrillon Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am very pleased with the results. My son is more confident in Math class and his grades are better than ever.

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.T. Mathnasium of Naperville
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Great people and great instruction. My kids really enjoy working with the tutors. Friendly environment!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.K. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Is there a way you can send an email of the progress the student is making? I feel lost about the curriculum being taught and the student' progress this far. It would be great if you could send the student's weak points and a progress meter showing the progress being made for the weak topics. Unless I ask, I don't get to know what my child is learning. Even if I ask, I get information only for that day but don't get a big picture of the progress.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The location is good. The staff is cooperative. My child is happy and we will happy recommend your location. Afra and Lubna, and Hannah are very helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Experience has been wonderful especially with the owner. She is quick in her responses and spends time explaining your queries, if any.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Aparna is extremely knowledgeable as well as calm and confident. As parents we tend to panic and over react but with all her experience she is able to address our concerns. The curriculum has worked extremely well for Aman although I wish he got some practice work for home on a regular basis. Not to become another Kumon but to ensure concepts are sinking in with some additional practice.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This program works very well for my daughter because the more you put time and effort, the better you are at Math. Mathnasium provides the appropriate challenges and support to accomplish this.

Thank you !

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The team is knowledgeable and sincerely cares about each student.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nicole Laughridge Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've only been going for a short time, but I've already seen an improvement in my son's confidence!

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Newhouse Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

After being placed in Math Accel and skipping an entire year of the curriculum, our son had a few challenges keeping up and began to dread math. He basically checked out and his grades dropped significantly. Ms. Pai is fantastic - within a very short time and a few lessons at Mathnasium, he was back on track and enjoying math again. And his recent report card reflects that! Mathnasium doesn't focus on memorization and rote tasks...they first ask you what you need to solve for, then teach you the big-picture concepts and critical thinking skills to get there.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ryan has helped my son so much in a few weeks. grades have improved and so has confidence

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son feels very comfortable at Mathnasium and enjoys working with the tutors -- he said Nathan is especially good.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Sharing their progress with parents by having one on one. Applying what kids are working in school to teach them at the center as well. Thank you.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.K. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I'm not sure how my child is improving. A progress report showing my child's study plan and progress on it would help keep me informed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Regularly communicate to parents about the child's progress.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Summary review list of work

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I felt very expensive until under 5th graders. It is ok for middle schoolers.instructors r very good and very helpful.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Last year, our son had a terrible experience that broke down his confidence and soured him against math. After a few lessons at Mathnasium, he has renewed interest and is excited about what he's learning. Instead of being told 'do this, then this' like his former teacher instructed, he's learning 'why' he's performing certain operations. He now has a better understanding of the big picture concept so he can more easily solve his math problems.


Privacy Policy