Mathnasium of Naperville
3344 South Rt 59 #110
Naperville
IL 60564
United States

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 84 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great help with high school math!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son just loves going to Mathnasium Math is not one of his strong subjects. But Mathnasium is a place where he feels confident enough to ask questions and tackle challenging units.And hence he looks forward to going there and learning more.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the way you work with the kids doing their homework.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has definitely benefited by having her homework questions reviewed and by having all of her math foundations strengthened. Her confidence has improved in mathematics.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Overall, both my kids have enjoyed and clearly they are ipetaruonhbat the next level acadameically speaking..

One request would be to help my son by checking his work before he keeps the binder back.

Thx

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Hours of operation could be better

Report a concern   October 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is always well prepared for his math tests after he attends Mathnasium!

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good staff, helpful, good location.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love telling our family and friends about how both our kid's math improved since they started Mathnasium

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been attending Mathnasium for the past 2 yrs and it has tremendously helped her with her grades and has boosted her confidence

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium gives personal attention to each kid. I have been sending my child for last 3.5 yrs and I am very satisfied with how they have taught the concepts of mathematics.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Aparna is amazing !

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Privacy issues only give the bill to the person who's paying not to the child to give that parent a message

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves the instructors. They are very patient with him and help him understand the concepts .

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves to be there solving Math problems.
Can see good improvement.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are enjoying Mathnasium.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far our kids have expressed positive comments. I think that is a good start for only being there our first month. After we have been there longer and after the start of school we will be able to comment further on the impact the program has had on our children.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.A. Mathnasium of Naperville
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I would like more of a circullum to know where my daughter stands in relation to her grade!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Mathnasium of Naperville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is only 1 month into Mathnasium, but I feel they are teaching her the way she can learn math in a way that makes sense to her.


Privacy Policy