Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio
TX 78250
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love mathnasium because you explain stuff to my children very well

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff and program.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Been a greate experience getting kids thinking about math, and problem solving in general!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I personally see the work that's put into other students. However, at times Kathryn has been left on her own to the side--somewhat lost.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutoring and the management is super awesome. These folks will really work with your kids to improve. We are very satisfied in the performance of our daughter at school after going to this center. Thank you!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our child has gone from crying every night during her Math homework, to asking for extra Math home work because she likes it so much. Our Mathnasium tutors are always calm, helpful, and have actually made Math fun for her! I am so thankful we decided to enroll our child at Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great experience

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son can bring in his homework in that he's having difficulty with and Mathnasium will show him methods to help him better understand and complete his assignment with confidence. He's become more sure of himself that he's finishing his work in class!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review. Really excited to hear about the positive difference the program is making with his confidence.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Staff was very patient with my 5 year old daughter. I enjoyed everything especially the updates/progress reports.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both of my children age 10 and 8 enjoy their learning experience at Mathnesium. Their understanding of math has grown exponentially over the summer. I would recommend Mathesium to any child whether they are struggling in math or are fluent.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are having great experience with Mathnasium. Our son is very much interested to attend and doesn't want to skip even one day

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Arhan Last name removed loves it here!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 review.

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Hope Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has created a good learning experience for my daughter. She really enjoys the math exercises and she says the staff is very helpful.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and sharing your comments. Your daughter has a great attitude and works hard. She is a joy to work with.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Hope Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are using Mathnasium as summer enrichment for our daughter and we have been very pleased with our experience! Our daughter loves going and enjoys working with each of the tutors.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and sharing your comments. Your daughter has a great attitude and works hard. She is a joy to work with.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son just started a few weeks ago, but he seems to be doing well and is not complaining at all about going, which is very rare for him!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thanks for the great review and sharing your comments. Your son is very engaged in the process and really wants to learn and grow. Kudos to him.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son had a great experience and enjoyed going to tutoring.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review. Your son had a great attitude and worked really hard and that made all the difference. I hope you and the family have a great summer. God Bless

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Has been very supportive

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating and sharing your comments. Your son was very excited last week to share his STAAR results with us. While hearing how well he did was nice, see his excitement was priceless.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My youngest son has come so far on his math skill. I have now have enrolled my oldest as well. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We have really enjoyed working with your son and seeing him grow and are looking forward to helping your oldest son.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The owner, Rick, makes all of the difference to this business. He's kind and easy to work with.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating and wonderful comments. All the glory goes to God. I am so blessed to have this opportunity to make a difference in the lives of young people.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Claire seems to like going and doing the work. Her tutors seem nice and supportive. She had to begin at the beginning, but she is making progress. Hopefully, by the start of school, she will have a good basis from which to start eighth grade and she'll have an easier time in her math classes.
I hope we will be able to continue for a while with Mathnasium.


Privacy Policy