Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio
TX 78250
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecelia Tapia Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son ,Jazz continues to do well in his mathematics class in middle school.Thanks to your program.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayte Koziol Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves Mathnesium! his math skills are getting better and better every day. He thinks math is the best thing in the world. Thank you to all of you for making an impact in my son's life.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pilar Blanchard Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was a B/C math student before joining Mathnasium. This is her third year and she has consistently received an A in math class. This has helped her learn difficult concepts and has given her the confidence to continue to llearn. The staff is great and works with our ever changing schedule since she is also involved sports. The staff is consistent which has allowed her to develop a trusting relationship with them and has further helped her as they k ow her very well. The environment is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this to snyone whose child is struggling in math. Try it out for a few months (not just a month) and you will see the difference!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Primrose Gamage Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My Son Jason started Mathnasium when he was 6 years old and he loves it. he loves the challengers and I respect the fact that I can talk to the staff about keeping him busy with challenge work.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

kids love it
less scared and more excited about math now

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great Staff! Love the encouragement they have provided to my son. He is much more confident in his abilities!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating and comments. It has been a joy to see Josh progress. God Bless.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crissy Escamilla Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rick and his staff are great with the kids. My daughter greatly enjoys her time at Mathnasium. Whereas before, Math was a little scary she looks forward to her Mathnasium sessions.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters attitude towards math and confidence has greatly improved. She even likes it now!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Program is great. Her grades have improved and aniexty has decreased she passed her first State exam.
We are very pleased.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 review and comments. We love the positive feedback and so happy to hear about our students progress. This is why we exist. Glory to God!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Happy with my kids progress.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm encouraged to see Ty wanting to work at Math.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating. We are seeing more confidence from TY and he is starting show show more independence. All great stuff.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter feels more confident in her math and algebra skills

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review. It is great to hear that your daughter has more confidence. We are blessed to be a part of that.

Rick

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very new and my son is enjoying it.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for your 10 out of 10 rating!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the attention my daughter receives....she is comfortable asking questions or if she needs help with a question she is made feel,its ok if she doesn't understand a problem...definitely will be returning for future classes...

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to continuing to work with your daughter.

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alicia Mc Vean Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter struggles in math, so it has been great seeing her actually enjoying going to this math camp this summer.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for taking time to complete a survey on our center. We are very grateful for your 10/10 rating. The most important thing though is that your daughter is enjoying something educational, MATH. What a blessing.

Thank you again,

Rick

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Libby Brown Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very kind teachers. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son was having difficulty with math concepts and we were struggling to provide sufficient help on our own. We went to Mathnasium and thanks to their initial testing we found there were many areas where our son was behind or had forgotten core concepts of math. He has participated in their program over the period of a few months and received help with homework along with a phenomenally helpful review over concepts he was behind on. I'm happy to say he excelled in his end of course exam for Algebra and feel this is great evidence of how helpful it was for our son to have this reinforcement of math concepts.

Report a concern   March 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son is having a great experience with Mathnasium. Though he is not excited to do more math, when we ask about his time at Mathnasium and review of concepts that confuse him, he invariably says it is great practice and review. He has received help he needs with homework, and review of concepts based on areas he struggled with in the assessment Mathnasium did for him. Great program!

Report a concern   March 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Staff is always exceptional w/our son! Couldn't be happier w/his progress on their account.

Report a concern   February 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoys the assistance she receives.


Privacy Policy