Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio
TX 78250
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gladys Chacon Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids love Mathnasium. We have seen an improvement in their grades and how they are eager to learn math!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thanks for the great review and comments.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has experienced the difference in learning what she needs to succeed in Math. Her test scores and assignment grades prove that tutoring sessions at Mathnasium has helped her improve her understanding of the lessons she's learning at school.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and comments. Your daughter is focused and engaged in the learning process and we really enjoy the opportunity we have to work with her.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter recognized she needed additional help in math. We researched around and settled at Mathnasium. Her grades in math improved and she continues to get a better understanding as well as being more confident in doing her work.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and comments. Confidence is the key in most cases and we are excited to see your daughter's confidence improve.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Amazing staff. Awesome methodology to approach maths

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating and comments. We are very blessed to have an amazing staff.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers have assisted my son in closing the gap and with his homework. The teachers explain in a way my son understands, they are pretty amazing.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and comments. Your son is a hard worker and he makes a genuine attempt to learn and this positive approach to learning makes a big difference.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have seen great progress with our child.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating. It is a pleasure to work with your son. Great kid!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids Love it, look forward to it, have more confidence in math now than before. THANKS

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Easy to schedule appointments. Great environment. Would definitely come back as needed for more tutoring.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crissy Escamilla Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Staff is wonderful with the kids. Great learning environment

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped our child get over the anxiety of math. We are very pleased with this program and recommend it to anyone family with a struggling child.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10 out of 10 review. It has been great to see your daughter excel. Your recommendations and referrals are also appreciated. Blessings, Rick

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shankar Shanka Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids love it. Their fear of math has vanished. Their grades in school are consistently in the 90s

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for your review and comments. We look forward to helping your kids end the school year strong.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecelia Tapia Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son ,Jazz continues to do well in his mathematics class in middle school.Thanks to your program.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayte Koziol Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves Mathnesium! his math skills are getting better and better every day. He thinks math is the best thing in the world. Thank you to all of you for making an impact in my son's life.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pilar Blanchard Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was a B/C math student before joining Mathnasium. This is her third year and she has consistently received an A in math class. This has helped her learn difficult concepts and has given her the confidence to continue to llearn. The staff is great and works with our ever changing schedule since she is also involved sports. The staff is consistent which has allowed her to develop a trusting relationship with them and has further helped her as they k ow her very well. The environment is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this to snyone whose child is struggling in math. Try it out for a few months (not just a month) and you will see the difference!

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Primrose Gamage Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My Son Jason started Mathnasium when he was 6 years old and he loves it. he loves the challengers and I respect the fact that I can talk to the staff about keeping him busy with challenge work.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great Staff! Love the encouragement they have provided to my son. He is much more confident in his abilities!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating and comments. It has been a joy to see Josh progress. God Bless.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crissy Escamilla Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rick and his staff are great with the kids. My daughter greatly enjoys her time at Mathnasium. Whereas before, Math was a little scary she looks forward to her Mathnasium sessions.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters attitude towards math and confidence has greatly improved. She even likes it now!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Happy with my kids progress.

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm encouraged to see Ty wanting to work at Math.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating. We are seeing more confidence from TY and he is starting show show more independence. All great stuff.


Privacy Policy