Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
10350 Bandera Rd #304
San Antonio
TX 78250
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Has been very supportive

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating and sharing your comments. Your son was very excited last week to share his STAAR results with us. While hearing how well he did was nice, see his excitement was priceless.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My youngest son has come so far on his math skill. I have now have enrolled my oldest as well. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating. We have really enjoyed working with your son and seeing him grow and are looking forward to helping your oldest son.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The owner, Rick, makes all of the difference to this business. He's kind and easy to work with.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating and wonderful comments. All the glory goes to God. I am so blessed to have this opportunity to make a difference in the lives of young people.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Claire seems to like going and doing the work. Her tutors seem nice and supportive. She had to begin at the beginning, but she is making progress. Hopefully, by the start of school, she will have a good basis from which to start eighth grade and she'll have an easier time in her math classes.
I hope we will be able to continue for a while with Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gladys Chacon Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids love Mathnasium. We have seen an improvement in their grades and how they are eager to learn math!

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thanks for the great review and comments.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has experienced the difference in learning what she needs to succeed in Math. Her test scores and assignment grades prove that tutoring sessions at Mathnasium has helped her improve her understanding of the lessons she's learning at school.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and comments. Your daughter is focused and engaged in the learning process and we really enjoy the opportunity we have to work with her.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter recognized she needed additional help in math. We researched around and settled at Mathnasium. Her grades in math improved and she continues to get a better understanding as well as being more confident in doing her work.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and comments. Confidence is the key in most cases and we are excited to see your daughter's confidence improve.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Amazing staff. Awesome methodology to approach maths

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10/10 rating and comments. We are very blessed to have an amazing staff.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers have assisted my son in closing the gap and with his homework. The teachers explain in a way my son understands, they are pretty amazing.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great review and comments. Your son is a hard worker and he makes a genuine attempt to learn and this positive approach to learning makes a big difference.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have seen great progress with our child.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the great rating. It is a pleasure to work with your son. Great kid!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids Love it, look forward to it, have more confidence in math now than before. THANKS

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Easy to schedule appointments. Great environment. Would definitely come back as needed for more tutoring.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crissy Escamilla Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Staff is wonderful with the kids. Great learning environment

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped our child get over the anxiety of math. We are very pleased with this program and recommend it to anyone family with a struggling child.

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for the 10 out of 10 review. It has been great to see your daughter excel. Your recommendations and referrals are also appreciated. Blessings, Rick

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shankar Shanka Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids love it. Their fear of math has vanished. Their grades in school are consistently in the 90s

Response from Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio:

Thank you for your review and comments. We look forward to helping your kids end the school year strong.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cecelia Tapia Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son ,Jazz continues to do well in his mathematics class in middle school.Thanks to your program.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mayte Koziol Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves Mathnesium! his math skills are getting better and better every day. He thinks math is the best thing in the world. Thank you to all of you for making an impact in my son's life.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pilar Blanchard Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was a B/C math student before joining Mathnasium. This is her third year and she has consistently received an A in math class. This has helped her learn difficult concepts and has given her the confidence to continue to llearn. The staff is great and works with our ever changing schedule since she is also involved sports. The staff is consistent which has allowed her to develop a trusting relationship with them and has further helped her as they k ow her very well. The environment is friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend this to snyone whose child is struggling in math. Try it out for a few months (not just a month) and you will see the difference!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crissy Escamilla Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rick and his staff are great with the kids. My daughter greatly enjoys her time at Mathnasium. Whereas before, Math was a little scary she looks forward to her Mathnasium sessions.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters attitude towards math and confidence has greatly improved. She even likes it now!


Privacy Policy