Mathnasium of Meridian
3036 N. Eagle Road, Suite 140
Meridian
ID 83646
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids seem to enjoy coming in and reaching success while they strengthenjoyed their math skills.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The only thing that is frustrating as a parent using your services, is the operating hours on Saturdays. With only being open from 9-1 on Saturdays, it is a constant struggle with other weekend commitments. It would be helpful if the hours could be extended to mid afternoon, 3-4pm. Thanks.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's grade is already going up and he is starting to enjoy math.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brett finally looks forward to being math. He is excited to goto Mathnasiumbtwice a week and his grades are improving after only a month!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denna Burrup Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 4th grader has been going to Mathnasium for about 2 months and LOVES it. She asks to go everyday and is bummed when she can't go. They make learning fun and I am excited to see the progress she will make in the next few months

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided a place where my daughter was able to learn and have fun with the learning. They are designed for the kids to go over the curriculum through problems, and afterwards, they are able to do games using their math skills. In addition, each time they complete the assignment page, they are rewarded with a punch on their punch card, which the kids can trade for the items they like. It is an incentive rewards that my daughter extremely enjoys.

Mathnasium provides an e-mail monthly review of what the type of math skills my daughter are currently doing, what had been completed, and what are yet to come. Nonetheless, they always welcome us to communicate through e-mail or face to face.
Mathnasium also provides flexibility where parents can comment on the curriculum/skills they need to go through; my daughter was doing great in catching up/for her to build the foundation skills, but we really need help for her to keep up with her grade level. Mathnasium worked with us and revised the curriculum per our request and continue to work with her in building a strong math foundation.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm am pleased with the results so far and like that I can drop my daughter off at anytime. I like that there are several instructors to help her with her math and that they keep her focused.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am a person that likes to follow instructions. And having a curriculum that is proven to help designed specifically for each of my 2 kids is really reassuring that I don't have to stress about anything. The staff is super calm and helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been enjoying math and looks forward to class

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I feel the Core System in the schools has had a devastating effect on my son's ability to learn math.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Natasha Walsh Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has taken the fight out of math homework for us. Not only are the kids learning math concepts but they also help check their homework to make sure they are staying on track in school. This has been the easiest school year so far when it comes to homework and test taking.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium it is a gr
eat place to study math .great teacher and there are having a great experience. I love it .

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rylee has drastically improved in math since last year. Last year I had to help her every night with homework and this year she completes all her homework by herself and has an A in math. It has mostly helped her gain confidence in herself to understand the basic concepts that she was missing.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is very nice and my girls enjoying going

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Sangray Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the fact that you have quite a few instructors helping out the kids. My daughter seems to actually like going there, we are still getting used to it though, only been going about 5 weeks. Most of the instructors seem 'parent' friendly.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mike was great! He really made my child feel like she was progressing and he was always very quick to correct her papers when she was done (rather than making her wait for several minutes).

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This has been a great help for our daughter and am grateful to have such amazing people who have the talent to make math fun. The only thing that that I do not like was this summer hours this past summer. The afternoon time, 5-7 pm, is tough to attend since that is right in the middle of dinner time for my family. Thanks again for all the help!!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Friendly environment and goid staff. I wish you were open Friday mornings, however, from 9 -12.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very thankful! Kobie likes it a lot. Our only complaint and this is something myself (mom) and Kobie have noticed and talked about is how loud and distracting some kids are. I notice the sign as you walk in that asks for it to be quiet or non distracting to the kids working but then I watch and listen as I come in to pick her up and it is very distracting within the students. Kobie will say she feels like she would get more done and leave feeling better with what she did if kids would be more quiet.


Privacy Policy