Mathnasium of Meridian
3036 N. Eagle Road, Suite 140
Meridian
ID 83646
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far it's been good. I understand the reasoning of starting kids with the basics, such as addition, but maybe not as many pages /packets need to be done. My older grade level kids were finding boredom, which calls for faster burnout. Maybe the process. Luke be shorten to reach more grade level math.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son struggled with his math for three years and I was not able to help him. We discovered Mathnasium and after 6 plus months his math scores went from D's to high B's and A's, consistently. More important his overall attitude toward math and school changed which effected all his grades. Thank you Meridian staff!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Hessick Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was majorly struggling with Trigonometry and I did not discover Mathnasium until late April (he was graduating in May)! After 2 hours of tutoring, he was able to get a very high "A" on a test. I wish I would have discovered Mathnasium sooner so he wouldn't have struggled so much. Something must have clicked because this place helped him bring his grade to a passing one which he needed to graduate and for him to keep his football scholarship. I was very pleased with him being able to get in so quickly and for the amazing results!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids enjoy the enviornment. The motivation with games and challenges are exciting. The teachers are kind and patient. Thank you all.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristi Olson Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My Daughter has improved greatly in her math abilities!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is so motivated and enjoys his time there, I also like your flexibility.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is doing great in math in just a few short months. Mathnasium has given him confidence as well as tools to succeed.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sense beginning at Mathnasium my daughter has become more confident in math. She is a lot less intimidated in school and looks forward to going to Mathnasium each night.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is very motivated and always seems to enjoy her time there and is gaining confidence in her math skills. I look forward to her catching up to her grade level and watching her apply her skills at school.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

A great opportunity for kids to learn in a fun and focused environment with attention from instructors.

My only other comment would be that coming from a different center made it harder to transition since certain rewards were not consistent. My son responded well to spinning the wheel every session to earn stamps and receiving a sugar free lollipop during his session. ;)

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I feel like your teachers are prepared to help students at any level of math and Dan is always very helpful.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Jensen Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Before starting at Mathnasium our daughter would come home crying because she just didn't understand the basic math concepts, now she is excited to do math. She came home the other day and was so proud that she was able to figure out a problem in class just by breaking it down and using the skills she as learned at Mathnasium.

Thank you

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The only thing that is frustrating as a parent using your services, is the operating hours on Saturdays. With only being open from 9-1 on Saturdays, it is a constant struggle with other weekend commitments. It would be helpful if the hours could be extended to mid afternoon, 3-4pm. Thanks.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's grade is already going up and he is starting to enjoy math.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brett finally looks forward to being math. He is excited to goto Mathnasiumbtwice a week and his grades are improving after only a month!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denna Burrup Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 4th grader has been going to Mathnasium for about 2 months and LOVES it. She asks to go everyday and is bummed when she can't go. They make learning fun and I am excited to see the progress she will make in the next few months

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided a place where my daughter was able to learn and have fun with the learning. They are designed for the kids to go over the curriculum through problems, and afterwards, they are able to do games using their math skills. In addition, each time they complete the assignment page, they are rewarded with a punch on their punch card, which the kids can trade for the items they like. It is an incentive rewards that my daughter extremely enjoys.

Mathnasium provides an e-mail monthly review of what the type of math skills my daughter are currently doing, what had been completed, and what are yet to come. Nonetheless, they always welcome us to communicate through e-mail or face to face.
Mathnasium also provides flexibility where parents can comment on the curriculum/skills they need to go through; my daughter was doing great in catching up/for her to build the foundation skills, but we really need help for her to keep up with her grade level. Mathnasium worked with us and revised the curriculum per our request and continue to work with her in building a strong math foundation.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am a person that likes to follow instructions. And having a curriculum that is proven to help designed specifically for each of my 2 kids is really reassuring that I don't have to stress about anything. The staff is super calm and helpful.

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Mathnasium of Meridian
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been enjoying math and looks forward to class


Privacy Policy