Mathnasium of Green Hills
3748 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville
TN 37215
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rebecca has really enjoyed it so far. I have already seen her confidence increase after only a month.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate the dedication Mathnasium of Green hills team has for my child. Thank you for the follow up emails and talks on her progress and future plan.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love mathnasium. And wish we could get her there more often !

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We were warmly welcomed to Mathnasium by both Heather & Holly. Things were difficult for our son and they both immediately started building up his confidence, along with his math skills. Our son now thanks us for taking him to mathnasium. Going there has. It only improved his math skills but also improved his overall confidence and self esteem. I am so grateful for mathnasium and they work they do there to build up the whole child. Mathnasium is a huge blessing in our lives.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

All teachers give there 100%

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cooper Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium ! Extremely helpful to both my children, 7th and 4th grades. THANK YOU !

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been coming for about a month but so far we have been happy. Our child likes to come and her grades have improved.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.H. Mathnasium of Green Hills
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed. I don't believe we've been doing mathnasium long enough to have seen a change. The staff is kind and helpful and we are satisfied so far, but we've seen no improvement in his math grade so far. In time I believe we will.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good remediation services

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I am not completely disappointed, however I would like to be able to make the time my child is there the most useful for them as it coincides with their current struggle in school vs a primary focus on ACT prep. There have been several times my child was needing help for an exam and time spent was towards ACT prep and the actual time used was not being monitored and therefore did not get the help needed. There have also been times where the torturers are confused on the help my child has needed. I really think it comes down to better communication.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very friendly staff and atmosphere. I am worry free about my children's math progress

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Page Plowman Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love the positive feeling you get every time you walk in the door!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really appreciate the work you're doing with my son-it's really making a positive difference. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son raised his ACT Math score by 5 points after just a few months with Mathnasium. Thank you guys!!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Daughter loves it. Very positive experience, learning a lot.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micaela Brown Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Heather and Chad are warm and professional and know what they are doing with this program and how to relate to children. They are engaged, responsive to our questions and needs, and flexible. The program itself has made a positive impact on our son's math reasoning and skills.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are so THANKFUL for the help from each and everyone of the team at the green hills Mathnasium !

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The plan remediates so that child will eventually learn the math.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Konya Williams Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I want to commend the Mathnasium staff for actually wanting to assist in learning Math and not just collecting money to teach Math.

My experience with Mathnasium is one that is geared toward the student visiting the center and being productive...if that is not happening for what ever reason they will try to work with you to achieve that goal.

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolyn Bryant Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son loves it there and is making progress


Privacy Policy