Mathnasium of Green Hills
3748 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville
TN 37215
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 85 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.R. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter tells me she has more confidence now with math and feels she has a better understanding of math concepts. We will definitely be back if she feels she needs the help!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters have never cared for math. So it's been a wonderful surprise to see them so enthusiastic about it. They are really enjoying there time at Mathnasium. In the words of my daughter: I am finally understanding it.

One comment for consideration. Camila has to complete 20 math lessons as summer homework. I understand that you have to fill in the gaps at Mathnasium and have your own workbooks to help you teach and assess outcomes. We are conflicted between sending her less to Mathnasium so she can work on the lessons at home vs continuing to send her 3-4 times per week and maybe not getting to all her school homework.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.D. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Have extended hours

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I know it would help my child if it were quieter in the room with fewer distractions. Perhaps it's set up the way it is for a reason, but it is very distracting for some children. Thanks

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.U. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Give worksheets for extra Practice

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Wood Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves the way you teach. She is happy when she comes home. Your approach to math works for her!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pallavi Rupani Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You have nice teachers

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has completely changed my son's relationship with math is just over a month. His math anxiety appears to be gone. He's open to talking about math and solving real-world problems without the old reluctance and dread. Thank you Mathnasium!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love the flexibility

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rebecca has really enjoyed it so far. I have already seen her confidence increase after only a month.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate the dedication Mathnasium of Green hills team has for my child. Thank you for the follow up emails and talks on her progress and future plan.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love mathnasium. And wish we could get her there more often !

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We were warmly welcomed to Mathnasium by both Heather & Holly. Things were difficult for our son and they both immediately started building up his confidence, along with his math skills. Our son now thanks us for taking him to mathnasium. Going there has. It only improved his math skills but also improved his overall confidence and self esteem. I am so grateful for mathnasium and they work they do there to build up the whole child. Mathnasium is a huge blessing in our lives.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

All teachers give there 100%

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Cooper Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium ! Extremely helpful to both my children, 7th and 4th grades. THANK YOU !

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have only been coming for about a month but so far we have been happy. Our child likes to come and her grades have improved.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.H. Mathnasium of Green Hills
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed. I don't believe we've been doing mathnasium long enough to have seen a change. The staff is kind and helpful and we are satisfied so far, but we've seen no improvement in his math grade so far. In time I believe we will.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good remediation services

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I am not completely disappointed, however I would like to be able to make the time my child is there the most useful for them as it coincides with their current struggle in school vs a primary focus on ACT prep. There have been several times my child was needing help for an exam and time spent was towards ACT prep and the actual time used was not being monitored and therefore did not get the help needed. There have also been times where the torturers are confused on the help my child has needed. I really think it comes down to better communication.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very friendly staff and atmosphere. I am worry free about my children's math progress


Privacy Policy