Mathnasium of Green Hills
3748 Hillsboro Pike
Nashville
TN 37215
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 91 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I think the Mathnasium concept is awesome! Really like the format and have already recommended it to family. All the best, Name removed

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This is really a good program my daughter love to go to the mathnasium .
they teach really nice one on one and then kids do their own practice so kids become pro of the things what ever they learn. they help in the school home work too and with their class kids are ahead in the class so they feel proud them self.
great program!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Hi Holly and Header, I just wanted to let you know that Mathnasium was a great place for Sofia and Camila to learn Math. They are both doing very well at their schools and it is because of your dedication in teaching them over the summer. Thank you so much.
Name removed

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate the systematic approach to helping children learn math. This method is helping my son learn to reason to come up with answers. In terms of tutors, Heather's team is outstanding and the overall environment is positive and conducive to learning.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son enjoys every visit. The staff are very knowledgeable, patient and have a good method to help guide his learning. We are very happy with the progress he has made.
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium, as it provides a place of hope for a struggling Math student.
It is a refuge in the overwhelming task of math for a student that is lost in the process.
It is a saving grace for those math students in need !
THANK YOU !

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

We loved going to Mathnaseum this summer. The staff was great and my son looked forward to going. The price seemed steep and really only makes the program accessible to people with significant income. We were thankful for our time there, but I wouldn't suggest this to many of my friends because they couldn't afford it.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love how warm and supportive everyone has been of our daughter. We periodically ask her if she'd like to continue and the answer has always been a resounding yes. I feel like you've given her a very solid start to second grade and imparted your love for math. Well done!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great teacher.all are nice

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter has progressed from fearing math to enjoying it. She was given the choice to continue with Mathnasium or stop, and she enthusiastically expressed her desire to continue.

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves Mathnasium!

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Your staff is wonderful.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.R. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter tells me she has more confidence now with math and feels she has a better understanding of math concepts. We will definitely be back if she feels she needs the help!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters have never cared for math. So it's been a wonderful surprise to see them so enthusiastic about it. They are really enjoying there time at Mathnasium. In the words of my daughter: I am finally understanding it.

One comment for consideration. Camila has to complete 20 math lessons as summer homework. I understand that you have to fill in the gaps at Mathnasium and have your own workbooks to help you teach and assess outcomes. We are conflicted between sending her less to Mathnasium so she can work on the lessons at home vs continuing to send her 3-4 times per week and maybe not getting to all her school homework.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.M.D. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Have extended hours

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

I know it would help my child if it were quieter in the room with fewer distractions. Perhaps it's set up the way it is for a reason, but it is very distracting for some children. Thanks

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.U. Mathnasium of Green Hills
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Give worksheets for extra Practice

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Wood Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves the way you teach. She is happy when she comes home. Your approach to math works for her!

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pallavi Rupani Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You have nice teachers

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Mathnasium of Green Hills
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has completely changed my son's relationship with math is just over a month. His math anxiety appears to be gone. He's open to talking about math and solving real-world problems without the old reluctance and dread. Thank you Mathnasium!


Privacy Policy