Mathnasium of Palatine
141 W Northwest Hwy
Palatine
IL 60067
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Math made sense here. Instructors and directors
Work well with kids and parents to create a team environment
So kids can be successful at learning math.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bhullar Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I definitely see my child has improved confidence and understanding.

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We LOVE Mathnasium for our kids. The instructors are very qualified, helpful & they make sure that the kid understands the concept. They move at the kid's pace. They do not rush the kid. Our kids look forward to going there. They make math fun.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.M. Mathnasium of Palatine
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Expectations of homework and things for her to work on outside of Mathnasium. I don't think that she received enough of a challenge during the summer to get her ready for her school year.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Salma is very responsive. Our daughter is enjoying math. Our one hope is that it becomes more difficult as she progresses through the levels.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Teachers and the owner are very kind and accommodating, great experience, we would go back and we would recommend to our friends

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Selma is very nice and the kids feel comfortable around her. My son loved working with Nergel. He is the best!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.K. Mathnasium of Palatine
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

Not sure...I just sing feel like it helped as much as I thought it would, especially given the cost. I would prefer better hours for the summer as well.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoys it and she's becoming more confident and independent in her studies.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heidi Quaschnick Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has definitely helped our kids to excel at learning new concepts, feel more comfortable and confident with new math challenges and advance in school MAP exams. We're excited to see each years MAP results.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They help me with problems and topics I'm not sure about and walk through step by step until I understand

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers and staff are the most helpful and thoughtful people. Scheduling is flexible
And easy to manage.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 6 out of 10 by C.M. Mathnasium of Palatine
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

wonderful customer service, however, I don't have any progress to show how my daughter is doing and what she is working on -- it is hard to determine if this is helping her or not

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium to keep sharp over the summer months! Very nice atmosphere and the teachers and owner are great!

Report a concern   July 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The enthusiasm is awesome.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter actually used the word "fun" whenI asked her how it was going. That is a huge improvement!

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids look forward to learning Math. The instructors are friendly, knowledgeable and good teachers.

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.K. Mathnasium of Palatine
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Earlier hours

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son, Logan, is enjoying the experience at Mathnasium. He enjoys going and doing the math work along side the instructor.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've noticed our sons confidence and math knowledge increasing


Privacy Policy