Mathnasium of Palatine
141 W Northwest Hwy
Palatine
IL 60067
United States

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 57 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has enjoyed working with John & Nergal and they are helping him with his Advanced topics math class.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Q. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both daughters are A students in math and a confident with their skills.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The owner Selma and her team care for each child's progress. We definitely saw vast improvement in my child and also their friends that go to Mathnasium Palatine. Highly recommended!!! Thank you, Selma.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Though a bit expensive, it is worth it as my 15 yr old is more confident and building a stronger foundation- needless to add that his grades have improved

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We LOVE Mathnasium!!! They make math so much fun. They don't just teach math, they show the strategies to solve the math problems to the kids. The instructors are very patient with kids. One of my kids got into the gifted program and another one got into the advance math. I can thank Mathnasium for it.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

it helps a lot with academic achivements

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium in Palatine is the BEST center. The director and instructors set high education standards for kids, motivate, help kids excel and experience math in a positive environment. I am very happy that my son attends this particular center in palatine. If you have a child who would like to learn MATH the right way, consider MATHNASIUM, PALATINE. Instructors are excellent in teaching the concepts patiently, understand how your child learns and help them with their goals. I highly RECOMMEND it. just a warning: kids can really get obsessed with MATH, but who complains about that... GOOD LUCK & ENJOY DOING MATH.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great teachers. Always helpful with the knowledge. Very well explaining problems related to math. I would always recomand this place . The stuff and the management/ owner very professional.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaemi Lim Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoys learning algebra at Palatine Mathnasium. I asked her to choose one instructor she likes and she said that she can't pick one because all of them are great.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves math and mathnasium is a perfect fit for keeping her challenged and interested.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Tsau Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter truly enjoys attending Mathnasium. She enjoys the instructors and learning style and looks forward to attending the sessions. It has been helpful to have key concepts reinforced and/or presented in a manner that is different, but complementary to what she learns at school.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Mathnasium of Palatine
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

By providing monthly feedback about progress of the student.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.E. Mathnasium of Palatine
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It is expensive

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's grade went from a D the first quarter to an A in the third quarter! This has really helped him.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.A. Mathnasium of Palatine
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

1. Be certain to hire tutors who know the math concepts. Mohammad failed to understand a concept which lead to my child failing a homework assignment.
2. Some of the older students misbehave (loud talking/shouting across the center about non-math related topics) during tutoring, causing my child's tutoring srssion to be interupted.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is very comfortable with the staff. They have a variety of ages, genders, and experience levels to help her at keep her at ease. I love that they are filling in any knowledge gaps going all the way back if needed. Totally critical to doing well in math for the future since it's such a foundational skill and area.

Salma has been outstanding in her knowledge and collaboration with us as parents. And positive, supportive, and the knowledge expert we needed for our daughter.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jayashree More Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am 100% satisfied with the way how the instructors teach kids math.
All instructors are very friendly and very well trained.
Thank you

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Teachers are very dedicated my daughter is learning a lot during the tutoring sessions.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.A.J.P. Mathnasium of Palatine
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Also work on test taking skills and word problems.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Bhullar Mathnasium of Palatine
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I definitely see my child has improved confidence and understanding.


Privacy Policy