Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 104 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you so much for all of your help with my daughter!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was apprehensive about maths, however, that all changed from his first experience with Alex. From day one, there was a renewed confidence and love for maths because of the patience exhibited by the instructors. It has been eight weeks, and he still enjoys going. He also advised me that his handwriting has also improved although that wasn't what he went for. This resulted from him not rushing his work. This has been a great investment for my family.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is catching up in areas where he was making "careless mistakes". I am confident that he will do better in higher level math because of this. Mr. Alex Guppy is always willing to talk with me about concerns and questions too. I really appreciate this!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Find a way to offer financial aid or some type financial assistance
More readily available in remote or satellite sites in North Ga area to better assist students outside immediate Chattanooga area.
Adverstise in school system in the North Ga area specifically Walker County. I know several that would be open take advantage if they were aware of and could afford.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really enjoys going to Mathnasium and it does not seem to be much like homework to her.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good program and environment, friendly tutors

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves Mathnasium. When we teach her math concepts at home, she thinks we are like 'ALIENS' speaking different code language but in Mathnasium, she understands real math concepts in their teaching level. It is expensive but it's worth that they don't struggle in Math and
they build up their confidence.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Have more days open like Friday.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex & his staff r more like family to us...they r very good @ working with our children & our children LOVE to go to mathnasiun!!

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cindy Sumrall Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like having a place to take my daughter where I know they are educated in the subject in which she needs help. For me to pay and have a place to go to get that help is easier than trying to get on a schedule and do this at home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Hours of operation are somewhat difficult for families where both parents work 8-5

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Highwood Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child went from a failing grade to the honor roll with the help of Mathnasium. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Na. Referral would be dependent upon the person's Financial ability.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love the staff and director. Very patient with our student. Not negative like you made a mistake but very positive let's look at this again. Makes her feel soooo successful when it is right and she did it! Thank you

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son gained a better understanding of algebra and improved his grade in just a few weeks.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackie Yatooma Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is friendly and makes the students ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“feel comfortable. Alex is great!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Jones Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Excellent Program. Our daughter has improved consistently and effectively. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to understand Math.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Stephen enjoys doing the work and playing math games. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It would be very beneficial for most students if it was quieter in the room. It is very distracting to many kids with ADHD.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tushena Johnson Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Jaiden hated math before coming here. He was struggling im math as well. But now that he understands it a little better he tries to use math all the time no mattet what he is doing.


Privacy Policy