Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 79 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex & Mason are wonderful to work with...my girls love them to death!! They have became more like family to us & my parents sometimes take my girls & they love them as well (and my dad is not easy to please if u know what i mean). Anyway the hours & the team @ Mathnasium are wonderful...we could not expect anything more!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex has worked with us in a very individualized way to make sure both my children are able to get the most out of Mathnasium, and not lose ground.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my daughter really likes it. She said she understand it better when the tutors explain problems to her. She looks forward to going!
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is kind and helpful

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Laneville Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters ask to go to Mathnasium, they have made learning math fun!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Stephen loves to go to Mathnasium to do math and play games. He loves the staff Alex, Jeremy, Grace, and Mark because they are excellent helpers.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The experience has provided consistent and positive results. My daughter is learning and enjoying the experience.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Messina Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This math tutoring Center has made math my son's favorite subject. He used to absolutely hate math. Now he understands it!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is great place to learn mathematics by Kids interactively.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

In just a few weeks my daughters test scores have gone from low 80's to 93- 100. We are very pleased.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Vaughn Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone at Mathnasium is so nice and my son often comes out of there smiling. It is giving him a better understanding and appreciation of math.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is so nice and considerate of her feelings. I appreciate their sensitivity to her feeling so inadequate where Math is concerned.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fortune Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm so glad we found out about Mathnasium Our son started about 1 1/2 years ago at the end of 4th grade. He was really struggling with Math and had fallen behind. Mathnasium got him started on his individual lesson plan and he has made remarkable strides. They stay in contact wth his teacher so that the concepts he's working on at school are reflected in his learning plan. His whole outlook has changed for the better. He really loves Math now and attacks his 6th grade Math with confidence.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathanasium has been good for my girls...they have learned a lot & Mathnasium is almost like family now with Alex & Mason...they let us know ahead of time when they will b opened & closed...they even invite us to special events like the yearly Math-a-thon. Anyway like i said the Mathnasium family has became our extended family Alex & Mason r good to us & my daughters.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my child with her math skills in a loving, caring and fun environment! I consider her coming here as an investment in her future success. All the staff there truly care for my child and her success! Thanks, Mathnasium!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

My experience has been enjoyable so far.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has changed my daughter into a confident student.. Homework was a nightmare until we found you! I would recommend you guys to everyone !

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have 4 grandchildren at Mathnasium Chattanooga. All 4 are A math students at Chattanooga Christian School. All 4 love math. Alex and his staff keep them very focused and entertained at the same time. I am glad Chattanooga Mathnasium is there to teach math that is getting more and more complicated every year.Mathnasium makes math fun.Bring your children or grandchildren for a free assessment to see where they stand in math. .you will be glad you did.
Ps. The younger they start at Mathnasium the more they will benefit.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our granddaughter, Hannah struggled in algebra all last year. We enrolled Hannah in Mathnasium during the summer. Her marks went from 69 to 95 during the first marking period. Thanks so much for helping Hannah with the skill and confidence she needed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Enthusiastic instructors and coffee for you while you wait.


Privacy Policy