Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 92 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shazia Sohani Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is always enthusiastic about attending Mathenasuim. He always has something positive to say about the people are the work that he accomplishes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Baez Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have seen big strides in our daughter's math performance. Alex and his team are fantastic communicators and provide a terrific learning environment.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Chattanooga is staffed with tutors who sincerely want your child to learn math. They Make Math fun and interesting. If your child needs any help at all in math please do not wait another day to call Alex at Chattanooga Mathnasium.. Time is of the essence. Everyday you wait your child falls farther and farther behind. And, summertime is a great time to start closing the gap.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colby Williams Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ella has grown MUCH more confident in her mathematical abilities! This has definitely been reflected in her grade. But, she doesn't so much focus on the grade any more as she does the math.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The strength of Mathnasium is that it meets the student right where they are, allowing strugglers to gain much-needed confidence. I have seen this in my son. School math just couldn't do this. I love the atmosphere at Mathnasium, a calm, orderly, open room where I can always observe how my children are doing. It's just a good set-up, all around. I'm thankful for Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son has improved in 9th grade algebra after attending Mathnasium for just a couple of days of instruction. We are very happy with our decision! First name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed at all I just don't know if my child is making any type of progression

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Vikki Wilhoit Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son does not feel frustrated at mathnasium like he does at school because he is allowed to work at his own level and pace. Also, Alex, the owner, is so friendly and has been great to talk to if I have questions or concerns.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the attention the staff pays to my child, they are ready and willing to help when asked. I also like the fact that they keep me informed on my child's progress.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is kind, patient, and attentive. If we have a problem with school work,I talk with Alex, and he is right on it!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brandy Baucom Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son seems more energetic about his math making it feel more of a positive experience.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

open more hours ...

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Awesome staff and program. Amazing progress in my daughter's skills and confidence

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

He is excited every time he gets punches for completing his work. I am happy to be part of mathnasium family!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have 4 grandchildren at Chattanooga Mathnasium. We have been going there for almost 4 years. They all love math and are doing well in math at their school.
Mathnasium took a load off me because I was the one doing the tutoring and helping with homework. I refer people to mathnasium all the time and just as important I encourage parents just starting to stick with Mathnasium and they will see amazing results.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Allura really enjoys going to Mathnasium and she loves the staff. Alex is awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Case Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have seen a big increase in confidence!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ella's grade has gone up in class - and she loves Math now! Excellent work you all do.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very friendly staff who care about the students and their learning

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It's hard to justify the cost of Mathansium to parents in my circle.


Privacy Policy