Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have 4 grandchildren at Mathnasium . They have been there for several years and all are excelling at math in elementary and middle school. Thank you Mathnasium for making sure they understand and love math.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Helped Maddie to bring her grade up from C to A

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids love coming to mathnasium.they feel so much better about doing mathnasium.they thanks before

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has not only helped my daughter with math skills, but more importantly has helped build her confidence with math. She is doing better in math at school than ever before.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very helpful to my grandson who has struggled with math.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has improved in math by a grade level. And it has also helped with her confidence.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's great place for kids to learn math. Fantastic !!!👌👌👌I would recommend this place.

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Nate has really improved his understanding of algebraic concepts and is maintaining a solid B in honors Algebra II. Alex and his staff are always very helpful and great to work with.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have seen improvement in our child's understanding of mathematical concepts and a tremendous increase in her confidence in just a short time. I would highly recommend Mathnasium!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our two kids 13 and 11 actually look forward to their time at Mathenasium and it really improved their understanding and skills in Math. Highly recommend them fo sure!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It needs to be in a quieter environment. Too noisy for some kids

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium, and we have seen a lot of confidence return to our child. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We like the way of teaching and methodology of curriculum.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is very happy here and I am very pleased with his progress.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is friendly and helpful! My child never complains about going and he is actually learning Math.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium staff are miracle workers! They have helped my daughter enjoy math! Try it you won't be disappointed.
C. Brown

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you so much for all of your help with my daughter!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was apprehensive about maths, however, that all changed from his first experience with Alex. From day one, there was a renewed confidence and love for maths because of the patience exhibited by the instructors. It has been eight weeks, and he still enjoys going. He also advised me that his handwriting has also improved although that wasn't what he went for. This resulted from him not rushing his work. This has been a great investment for my family.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Find a way to offer financial aid or some type financial assistance
More readily available in remote or satellite sites in North Ga area to better assist students outside immediate Chattanooga area.
Adverstise in school system in the North Ga area specifically Walker County. I know several that would be open take advantage if they were aware of and could afford.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really enjoys going to Mathnasium and it does not seem to be much like homework to her.


Privacy Policy