Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 99 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Have more days open like Friday.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex & his staff r more like family to us...they r very good @ working with our children & our children LOVE to go to mathnasiun!!

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cindy Sumrall Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like having a place to take my daughter where I know they are educated in the subject in which she needs help. For me to pay and have a place to go to get that help is easier than trying to get on a schedule and do this at home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Hours of operation are somewhat difficult for families where both parents work 8-5

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Highwood Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child went from a failing grade to the honor roll with the help of Mathnasium. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Na. Referral would be dependent upon the person's Financial ability.

Report a concern   July 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love the staff and director. Very patient with our student. Not negative like you made a mistake but very positive let's look at this again. Makes her feel soooo successful when it is right and she did it! Thank you

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son gained a better understanding of algebra and improved his grade in just a few weeks.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mackie Yatooma Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is friendly and makes the students ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐ŸŽ“feel comfortable. Alex is great!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edward Jones Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Excellent Program. Our daughter has improved consistently and effectively. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to understand Math.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Stephen enjoys doing the work and playing math games. The staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It would be very beneficial for most students if it was quieter in the room. It is very distracting to many kids with ADHD.

Report a concern   June 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tushena Johnson Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Jaiden hated math before coming here. He was struggling im math as well. But now that he understands it a little better he tries to use math all the time no mattet what he is doing.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Shazia Sohani Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is always enthusiastic about attending Mathenasuim. He always has something positive to say about the people are the work that he accomplishes.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kirk Baez Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have seen big strides in our daughter's math performance. Alex and his team are fantastic communicators and provide a terrific learning environment.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium of Chattanooga is staffed with tutors who sincerely want your child to learn math. They Make Math fun and interesting. If your child needs any help at all in math please do not wait another day to call Alex at Chattanooga Mathnasium.. Time is of the essence. Everyday you wait your child falls farther and farther behind. And, summertime is a great time to start closing the gap.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colby Williams Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ella has grown MUCH more confident in her mathematical abilities! This has definitely been reflected in her grade. But, she doesn't so much focus on the grade any more as she does the math.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The strength of Mathnasium is that it meets the student right where they are, allowing strugglers to gain much-needed confidence. I have seen this in my son. School math just couldn't do this. I love the atmosphere at Mathnasium, a calm, orderly, open room where I can always observe how my children are doing. It's just a good set-up, all around. I'm thankful for Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son has improved in 9th grade algebra after attending Mathnasium for just a couple of days of instruction. We are very happy with our decision! First name removed

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

I'm not disappointed at all I just don't know if my child is making any type of progression


Privacy Policy