Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 74 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is so nice and considerate of her feelings. I appreciate their sensitivity to her feeling so inadequate where Math is concerned.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fortune Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm so glad we found out about Mathnasium Our son started about 1 1/2 years ago at the end of 4th grade. He was really struggling with Math and had fallen behind. Mathnasium got him started on his individual lesson plan and he has made remarkable strides. They stay in contact wth his teacher so that the concepts he's working on at school are reflected in his learning plan. His whole outlook has changed for the better. He really loves Math now and attacks his 6th grade Math with confidence.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathanasium has been good for my girls...they have learned a lot & Mathnasium is almost like family now with Alex & Mason...they let us know ahead of time when they will b opened & closed...they even invite us to special events like the yearly Math-a-thon. Anyway like i said the Mathnasium family has became our extended family Alex & Mason r good to us & my daughters.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my child with her math skills in a loving, caring and fun environment! I consider her coming here as an investment in her future success. All the staff there truly care for my child and her success! Thanks, Mathnasium!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.E. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

My experience has been enjoyable so far.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has changed my daughter into a confident student.. Homework was a nightmare until we found you! I would recommend you guys to everyone !

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have 4 grandchildren at Mathnasium Chattanooga. All 4 are A math students at Chattanooga Christian School. All 4 love math. Alex and his staff keep them very focused and entertained at the same time. I am glad Chattanooga Mathnasium is there to teach math that is getting more and more complicated every year.Mathnasium makes math fun.Bring your children or grandchildren for a free assessment to see where they stand in math. .you will be glad you did.
Ps. The younger they start at Mathnasium the more they will benefit.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our granddaughter, Hannah struggled in algebra all last year. We enrolled Hannah in Mathnasium during the summer. Her marks went from 69 to 95 during the first marking period. Thanks so much for helping Hannah with the skill and confidence she needed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Enthusiastic instructors and coffee for you while you wait.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son looks forward to his time at Mathnasium. I have First name removed significant improvement in his confidence and willingness to learn.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Thomas Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My High School Senior reaped fabulous benefits from your services!!! Most importantly his attitude towards Math completely changed!! He realized he could do math and actually was pretty good at it! I am sure it was totally due to our time and investment with mathnasium that he scored well enough on the math section if his ACT that he did not need any remedial classes in math!
Alex, the manager at our Mathnasium has an excellent repoir with the students that attend but also all his staff is outstanding! Math is the focus, but it is portrayed as cool, doable, and the methods used are very empowering!
Thank you! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krissy Joels Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium did a great job keeping my daughters math skill sets fresh over the summer. They both improved tremendously in a matter of 8 weeks. Mathnasium helped build their confidence in math.

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have appreciated every part of our experience with Mathnasium. The Director and staff go over and above to help one's child succeed and tailor a learning program that is unique to each child's specific needs. I highly recommend Mathnasium.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is helpful, and kind. Always positive, and welcoming.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son enjoys his time at mathnasium and is more focused on his math skills.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Still too soon to tell. Anxious to get early results from first assessment after starting.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has become one of the best math students in his class. I'm amazed how far he has come! He has gained lots of confidence in school.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Jake has participated in several programs designed to help his math skills over the pass 5-6 years - this program engaged him, built his self confidence relative to Math. Great attitude by the staff was contagious!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Just what my son needed. Highly motivating!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided our daughter with confidence and strengthened her math skills. She now enjoys math and looks forward to the sessions at Mathnasium.


Privacy Policy