Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 84 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have 4 grandchildren at Chattanooga Mathnasium. We have been going there for almost 4 years. They all love math and are doing well in math at their school.
Mathnasium took a load off me because I was the one doing the tutoring and helping with homework. I refer people to mathnasium all the time and just as important I encourage parents just starting to stick with Mathnasium and they will see amazing results.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Allura really enjoys going to Mathnasium and she loves the staff. Alex is awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Case Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have seen a big increase in confidence!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ella's grade has gone up in class - and she loves Math now! Excellent work you all do.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very friendly staff who care about the students and their learning

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It's hard to justify the cost of Mathansium to parents in my circle.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great program!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex & Mason are wonderful to work with...my girls love them to death!! They have became more like family to us & my parents sometimes take my girls & they love them as well (and my dad is not easy to please if u know what i mean). Anyway the hours & the team @ Mathnasium are wonderful...we could not expect anything more!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex has worked with us in a very individualized way to make sure both my children are able to get the most out of Mathnasium, and not lose ground.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my daughter really likes it. She said she understand it better when the tutors explain problems to her. She looks forward to going!
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is kind and helpful

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Laneville Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters ask to go to Mathnasium, they have made learning math fun!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Stephen loves to go to Mathnasium to do math and play games. He loves the staff Alex, Jeremy, Grace, and Mark because they are excellent helpers.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The experience has provided consistent and positive results. My daughter is learning and enjoying the experience.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Messina Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

This math tutoring Center has made math my son's favorite subject. He used to absolutely hate math. Now he understands it!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is great place to learn mathematics by Kids interactively.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

In just a few weeks my daughters test scores have gone from low 80's to 93- 100. We are very pleased.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Vaughn Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone at Mathnasium is so nice and my son often comes out of there smiling. It is giving him a better understanding and appreciation of math.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is so nice and considerate of her feelings. I appreciate their sensitivity to her feeling so inadequate where Math is concerned.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Fortune Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I'm so glad we found out about Mathnasium Our son started about 1 1/2 years ago at the end of 4th grade. He was really struggling with Math and had fallen behind. Mathnasium got him started on his individual lesson plan and he has made remarkable strides. They stay in contact wth his teacher so that the concepts he's working on at school are reflected in his learning plan. His whole outlook has changed for the better. He really loves Math now and attacks his 6th grade Math with confidence.


Privacy Policy