Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our two kids 13 and 11 actually look forward to their time at Mathenasium and it really improved their understanding and skills in Math. Highly recommend them fo sure!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It needs to be in a quieter environment. Too noisy for some kids

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium, and we have seen a lot of confidence return to our child. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We like the way of teaching and methodology of curriculum.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is very happy here and I am very pleased with his progress.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is friendly and helpful! My child never complains about going and he is actually learning Math.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium staff are miracle workers! They have helped my daughter enjoy math! Try it you won't be disappointed.
C. Brown

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you so much for all of your help with my daughter!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was apprehensive about maths, however, that all changed from his first experience with Alex. From day one, there was a renewed confidence and love for maths because of the patience exhibited by the instructors. It has been eight weeks, and he still enjoys going. He also advised me that his handwriting has also improved although that wasn't what he went for. This resulted from him not rushing his work. This has been a great investment for my family.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is catching up in areas where he was making "careless mistakes". I am confident that he will do better in higher level math because of this. Mr. Alex Guppy is always willing to talk with me about concerns and questions too. I really appreciate this!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Find a way to offer financial aid or some type financial assistance
More readily available in remote or satellite sites in North Ga area to better assist students outside immediate Chattanooga area.
Adverstise in school system in the North Ga area specifically Walker County. I know several that would be open take advantage if they were aware of and could afford.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really enjoys going to Mathnasium and it does not seem to be much like homework to her.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good program and environment, friendly tutors

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves Mathnasium. When we teach her math concepts at home, she thinks we are like 'ALIENS' speaking different code language but in Mathnasium, she understands real math concepts in their teaching level. It is expensive but it's worth that they don't struggle in Math and
they build up their confidence.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Have more days open like Friday.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex & his staff r more like family to us...they r very good @ working with our children & our children LOVE to go to mathnasiun!!

Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Cindy Sumrall Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like having a place to take my daughter where I know they are educated in the subject in which she needs help. For me to pay and have a place to go to get that help is easier than trying to get on a schedule and do this at home.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.L. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Hours of operation are somewhat difficult for families where both parents work 8-5

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Highwood Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child went from a failing grade to the honor roll with the help of Mathnasium. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.D. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

Na. Referral would be dependent upon the person's Financial ability.


Privacy Policy