Mathnasium of Chattanooga
1919 Gunbarrel Rd.
Chattanooga
TN 37421
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When you teach you do well. But the days you close for "extreme weather" is ridiculous. Every day you close for extreme weather you should open on your days off. Otherwise you are being opportunistic and taking advantage of the people you do business with. That last day when you sent out the email to let us know you were closed, the email didn't show up till the next morning when I responded to it. I went there for nothing...just to see a sign on the door. I was fed up. Also...the second year I noticed hours cut back by 2 from previous years schedule. All making you more money and taking more time off.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

open more hours ...

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Awesome staff and program. Amazing progress in my daughter's skills and confidence

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

He is excited every time he gets punches for completing his work. I am happy to be part of mathnasium family!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnie Holden Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have 4 grandchildren at Chattanooga Mathnasium. We have been going there for almost 4 years. They all love math and are doing well in math at their school.
Mathnasium took a load off me because I was the one doing the tutoring and helping with homework. I refer people to mathnasium all the time and just as important I encourage parents just starting to stick with Mathnasium and they will see amazing results.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter Allura really enjoys going to Mathnasium and she loves the staff. Alex is awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Case Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have seen a big increase in confidence!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ella's grade has gone up in class - and she loves Math now! Excellent work you all do.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very friendly staff who care about the students and their learning

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It's hard to justify the cost of Mathansium to parents in my circle.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great program!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex & Mason are wonderful to work with...my girls love them to death!! They have became more like family to us & my parents sometimes take my girls & they love them as well (and my dad is not easy to please if u know what i mean). Anyway the hours & the team @ Mathnasium are wonderful...we could not expect anything more!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex has worked with us in a very individualized way to make sure both my children are able to get the most out of Mathnasium, and not lose ground.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far my daughter really likes it. She said she understand it better when the tutors explain problems to her. She looks forward to going!
Thanks!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone is kind and helpful

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brian Laneville Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters ask to go to Mathnasium, they have made learning math fun!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Stephen loves to go to Mathnasium to do math and play games. He loves the staff Alex, Jeremy, Grace, and Mark because they are excellent helpers.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The experience has provided consistent and positive results. My daughter is learning and enjoying the experience.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

In just a few weeks my daughters test scores have gone from low 80's to 93- 100. We are very pleased.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherry Vaughn Mathnasium of Chattanooga
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone at Mathnasium is so nice and my son often comes out of there smiling. It is giving him a better understanding and appreciation of math.


Privacy Policy