Mathnasium of North Manchester
69 Hamel Drive
Manchester
NH 03104
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mc Dougal Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

You guys are amazing my older son loves you guys and my
youngest couldn't wait to go!!!!!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Since being with Mathnasium , my daughter now has the highest math grade average in her class and has gained so much confidence in math skills and in her ability to ace tests. I want to thank all staff for helping my daughter “love” math. I truly appreciate how you made a study plan specifically for her to help identify her needs, creating a foundation, and even helping her work on higher level skills as well.
Thank you Mathnasium ,you helped my daughter achieve her goals!
Grateful parent of H.J.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great teaching tailored to my child's needs, with convenient hours.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is just what my son needed to give him the confidence in math and succeed in his grade level!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rita Rose Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the fact that you say what you are. For example, you give a test at the beginning and then you start at the beginning of the student's problem. Teach them how to do the problem and then reteach them how the teacher will teach them. Everyone there cares about the students and are very knowledgeable in math

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meyrick Mancebo Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Scott is really great at making sure our child gets the best experience and appropriate challenges everyday to keep him excited coming to Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's only been a few weeks since our daughter started but so far I am very pleased with the individual attention she is receiving and love the flexible hours. As a senior in high school she seems to really enjoy going, and has been going 2-3 times a week .

Response from Mathnasium of North Manchester:

Hi Jeffrey,

We're really happy to be helping your daughter. She's responding to the challenge with grit and dedication - and I'm really proud of her hard work. Glad you love our hours - I've been wanting to stay open later for a while and this was a perfect excuse. Thanks again for your kind review!

Sincerely,
Scott

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Mc Dougal Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son absolutely loves it! Couldn't be happier! The staff is great, caring and friendly!

Response from Mathnasium of North Manchester:

Hey Kim!

We just love having your son here. He's got such a magnetic personality, and his curiosity and exuberance is so much fun. He really enjoys being challenged. He's going to have a wonderful, successful future thanks to you and your family's dedication to his math learning!

Sincerely,
Scott

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Parker Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Since my daughter has been going to Mathnasium she feels so much better about math. She no longer feels anxious and overwhelmed by it. Homework is done much faster and she is actually understanding the material, not just picking up on bits and pieces of it hoping to get by. She has done so much review of algebra and earlier geometry concepts while at Mathnasium that she feels confident about taking SAT's next year! She actually said recently "I actually kinda like math now". I never thought I'd hear that from her!

Response from Mathnasium of North Manchester:

Hi Brian,

Your daughter is a really hard worker here - she even decided to come in over vacation, too! ;-) We've put together a nice geometry "workout" to help her practice. Our instructors have been so into it, that they've been coming in to work with notes and problems. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help, and thank you for your very kind review!

Sincerely,
Scott

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie Peabody Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Flexible schedule, great people and wonderful instruction.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has grown in her understanding of the various Math concepts. She is more confident, and we see a positive improvement in her math scores at school. She loves the teachers, and the program. Thank you Martha, and all your kind staff.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I love that mathnasium not only helps my daughter with new material she doesnt understand, they have identified her weaknesses in Algebra and have helped her with that! I feel at ease knowing she is getting help to prepare for SAT's this way!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neha Loomba Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

All the staff is amazingly kind , listens to your needsn tailor your needs in the curriculum . Martha is uber nice n takes interest in each n every kid that walks in the doors . What more can one ask ?

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Flexibility in scheduling is perfect for students who have after school extra curricula.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.B. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ana improved immensely in math after only some summer sessions at Mathnasium. I think it was her lack of confidence in the subject that was keeping her from being her best. Being more comfortable with the material helped her confidence. Definitely will be signing her up for more sessions soon.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thanks for help my son

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joyce Mc Evoy Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I think it has developed, more confidence in Francesca! However, I don't think we're going to continue @ this time. Frankie is starting volleyball and she also, has her equestrian lessons, every week. She is also, in a new program @ school where she is getting xtra help. If I see that this help she is getting, is not helping her, we'll be back! Thanks ever so much, for your help! Joyce M. McEvoy

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Paolini Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

MY DAUGHTER FABIANA LOVES IT AND LEARNS ALOT AND FEELS MORE COMFORTABLE DEALING WITH MATH...

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

There was a couple of times we drove there only to find that they were closed.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Mathnasium of North Manchester
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I've appreciated the way mathnasium has worked with my son. I believe he is more confident when he is working on his school math work.


Privacy Policy