Mathnasium of Skokie
3453 Dempster St.
Skokie
IL 60076
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids enjoy coming which delights and amazes me. My younger one is asking math questions all the time. My older one thinks the lessons aren't hard, which helps his confidence, and tells me he is understanding what is being taught!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Been very helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium provide an awesome service!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Its a great team and has helped my kids through the years

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

my daughter and I are very happy that we discover you, she used to struggle so much but now she is more confident and her grade is improving a lot and most of all she can now participate at her class. And thank you so much for all your help.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughters have really enjoyed going to Mathnasium. They like learning math in a fun and supportive environment. Their ability and confidence with math have grown immensely, and they're now in a good position to achieve excellence in math and science.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lara Allison Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great, committed teachers. Friendly environment.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Easy to attend, fun, math grades improved, no complaints about going!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Valeria Bailey Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been a satisfied customer of Mathnasium Skokie since my children were in elementary school. My daughter is now at a Freshman ETHS and is successfully navigating Honors Geometry my son is happily taking Algrebra 1 in 7th grade.

My kids never complained about attending their sessions, even on Sunday mornings. We love Mathnasium's concept of "mastery first" approach and love the Skokie instructors and Barish. It is clear that they care about the kids and their successes.

Bravo!

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Convenient and your program seems to be providing excellent math enrichment for our daughter!

Report a concern   August 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Holom Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The Best!!!👍🏻

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves coming to the mathnasium. He loved math and is always happy when he leaves.

Report a concern   March 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jaime Vehovsky Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ellie has improved so greatly not only in the concepts and strategies needed for math but the confidence to try to solve the problems- this is a true success and we are grateful

Report a concern   February 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Troop Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has improved so tremendously because of Mathnasium.

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son improved drastically in his Math abilities. Also, he is very good at Mental Math which will help him on standardized tests.

Report a concern   November 29, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate Leo and the other teachers' commitment to the kids. I think we'll need more time to see how my son's experience goes before I have more to say. Thanks.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The kids love going to Mathnasium! It has really changed their attitude towards math. We haven't had a review about their progress yet, though it's been about 6 months since they have started there, but I'm hoping we also see good progress with their math skills!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has been attending Mathnasium in Skokie since the end of Freshman year and is now a Senior. She was behind in several academic years and learned to master those areas of concern. She has brought homework and reviewed for tests as well as practiced for ACT learning strategy
She was resentful when she first began but as she saw the progress in herself and understanding the different areas in math, her self- esteem and confidence grew. She became a different student and concerned about school and grades. She also looks at Mathnasium as a social setting because she has made friends with the tutors. She feels confident with them that she feels open enough to speak to them about other matters.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great instruction by the staff.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Thomas Ahleman Mathnasium of Skokie
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The girls have a really positive attitude about math now.


Privacy Policy