Mathnasium of Northville
17939 Haggerty Rd.
Northville
MI 48167
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Maguran Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son had a great experience at Mathnasium, I would and have recommended Mathnasium to others.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great teaching method with personal attention on student weakness & cultivating logical problem solving skills.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter and I used to fight over math homework. She was very frustrated and discouraged. Since working with Mathnasium, she is able to do her homework independently and gain confidence in this subject which was previously very difficult for her.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Baty Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

In the short amount of time that my son has participated in the program, we see results.
His confidence has improved dramatically!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves Mathnasium and he is learning so much! He received 100% on his very first math test in first grade!

Report a concern   September 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The program offered allowed for my granddaughter to overcome her shyness and in turn began to focus on issues in the classroom. She realized a greater understanding of classroom inquiries, and to make known to her instructor her concerns.

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Lewis Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has given my daughter confidence in math. She has gained skills and filled in gaps in her understanding. It's been fabulous!

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kayla enjoyed her tutoring Nethan. She improved and passed algebra 2 :)

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Angela is very comfortable with the teachers and she is getting a much needed review on her math skills

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far I feel that eeshan has been taught something he isn't too confident about which helps him to move up in his concept understanding

Report a concern   July 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium gave my grand daughter the confidence necessary to overcome her anxieties with math problems. As a result she has began to understand how to solve simple math problems and concentrate on issues facing her.

Thank you.

Report a concern   June 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

no complaints. Liked having a scheduled time and ease of dropping off my high school son to get tutoring.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Hello again , this is Larry Last name removed , the grandfather of the Davis boys.
I was very impressed with your professionalism and dedication to teach and improve the kids knowledge.
but time will tell if they have really benefited from your help and the success with their finale exams this week.
have a great day.
larry.

Report a concern   May 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is becoming much more confident in her math abilities.

Report a concern   May 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have noticed improvements with Nora's math but this is also teacher dependent. She had a substitute teacher when she started at Mathnasium, and her oroginal has been back for 2 weeks, with the 1st true test on 5/10.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped our daughter tremendously.

Report a concern   April 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter had improved and have more confident in algebra.

Report a concern   April 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

the mathnisium program has returned our sons confidence in math and prepared him for SAT testing. We are happy with the results so far.

Report a concern   April 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Even though parents don't often stay while child is there, more comfortable seating would be nice.

Report a concern   March 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Mathnasium of Northville
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

She seems to be getting a lot out of her sessions


Privacy Policy