Mathnasium of Davis
618 4th Street
Davis
CA 95616
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has continued to have a great experience at Mathnasium! He has learned so much and has gained so much confidence in his math skills. He loves the math tutors there and looks forward to going there each week. Thank you Mathnasium for helping Max maximize his potential!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sienny Hartadi Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our son is in 2nd grade and has been struggling with math concepts for quite some time. Since joining Mathnasium, we have noticed a remarkable improvement in his ability to absorb what he has learned as well as his willingness to learn new math concepts. Our son is always looking forward to his Mathnasium classes. We have found the instructors to be patient, kind, and knowledgeable. We couldn't be more happier. Thanks Mathnasium!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin Deluca Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has a tough time focusing in school, but has the capacity to learn and absorb new lessons, which Mathnasium provides in a more personal 1:1 approach. In just a month, she has become more confident expanding on the foundation she has in math and has been increasingly doing homework on her own. We are very grateful for Mathnasium!

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are learning a lot from Mathnasium. Instructors patiently explains the concepts to my kids until they understand the topic.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Parampreet Singh Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's very helpful to our kids.They r learning a lot.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Wendy Xue Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good teachers and teams. We all like them.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Venu and his team at Mathnasium are ever ready to help when help is needed. My son 's aptitude in Math has significantly improved since he joined Mathnasium. I have great respect for Venu and his team of talented people. They patiently teach students who need to improve their Math skills .Thank you, Mathnasium!

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gurpreet Kaur Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's great place and my kids learning a lot from here!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 1st grader didn't like math at all and never wanted to sit down and do any problem untill we decided to get some help and signed her up with Mathnasium. At first she didn't want to do it, but after couple times doing the homework and meeting with the teachers, she started liking math more and more every day that she want to go and do the math problems every day at Mathnasium. The owner is also a very nice and extremly helpful man. Thank to the teachers at Davis Mathnisium for making math a fun and understandable subject for kids!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lin Xia Liang Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

my son liked it very much and he was inspired to study math to a great in-depth level.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The method is very effective and the staff at Davis is Great !

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Max says that he feels more comfortable with math again. Didn't want to do the sessions, but is glad he did

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gurpreet Kaur Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Experienced stand knowledgable staff. My kids and me like it.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is very helpful and have great a great staff. They are always willing to help!

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good ratio of instructor to student. Convenient times. Veenu (sp?) is great.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son greatly improved his math skills after he started attending the Mathnasium!

Report a concern   May 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marne Mc Guinness Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the flexibility with the times and helping my daughter with her homework and the concepts.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter's math abilities have improved substantially.

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lilli Kirby Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I just have to commend Alex. He is phenomenal and what a great tutor he is. Really invaluable. We have had a good experience and this really fills a very important need in Davis. The Math education in Davis is inadequate and you might want to consider offering some group classes where you teach a particular subject.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Pacelli Mathnasium of Davis
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The team is very responsive to a child's needs and willing to tailor a program to match their goals.


Privacy Policy